01:13 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > National Bank of Pakistan

Old Wednesday, December 15, 2010

NASSEEM is on a distinguished road
Default @ bilal

baroons gmat to thek hai but ban officers guide is of no use. because pattern is changed...
I shall recommend BAROON's GRE to all
Old Wednesday, December 15, 2010

MBA has a spectacular aura aboutMBA has a spectacular aura aboutMBA has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by ahmad khan69 View Post
bilal bahi may be ur not aware but according to (very reliable sources) i am very well aware of that people(applicants) with very good and very strong references r using their full powers and sending MPA's and MNA's application along with ... baqi thanks alot (jazakaAllah Khair) for giving us valuable information.

Previous MTO batch was selected totally on merit, each and every source was strongly denied even from president house, but not sure about this year.

Source: Confidential but can be shared on challenge.

Old Thursday, December 16, 2010

zulfi215 is on a distinguished road
Default Awaiting Result

Dear Bilal bhai, I have applied online but I will get my MBA final result in FEB 2011. By the time of the test I would have got my Final Result InshaALLAH. Would it b a problem??

Old Thursday, December 16, 2010

SUNNY 87 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by MBA View Post
Previous MTO batch was selected totally on merit, each and every source was strongly denied even from president house, but not sure about this year.

Source: Confidential but can be shared on challenge.

May be ur "source" is just boosting ur moral but ifact if u have source of senior exective vice president or a strong minister or even two senior vice presidnts u r done sure future employee of nbp

Last edited by Andrew Dufresne; Thursday, December 16, 2010 at 05:20 PM. Reason: Please avoid using upper case
Old Saturday, December 18, 2010

satram is on a distinguished road

plz tell me abt english portion?
whch book should refr?
and one frnd told me that for englsh portion u should remebr only synonyms and antnoyms as 15 qution wl be from them? is he right?
and when will be test?
Old Sunday, December 19, 2010

bilal713 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by satram View Post
plz tell me abt english portion?
whch book should refr?
and one frnd told me that for englsh portion u should remebr only synonyms and antnoyms as 15 qution wl be from them? is he right?
and when will be test?
barrons gre and gmat is good for preparation of English portion.
yes ur friend is right. bt pattern may change. Read the sample paper for pattern which will be provided with roll no. slip. Dont knw abt test date bt last time it was conducted after 5 months of last date to apply.
Old Sunday, February 16, 2014

Mashalkhan69 is on a distinguished road

when will the NBP announce MTO PROGRAME for 2014????
Old Sunday, February 16, 2014

Mohammad Asghar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mashalkhan69 View Post
when will the NBP announce MTO PROGRAME for 2014????
They have discontinued MTO Program since 2011, this may be due to over staffing. I was also waiting for this program but still there is no news about NBP-MTO
The Following User Says Thank You to Mohammad Asghar For This Useful Post:
Mashalkhan69 (Sunday, February 16, 2014)