01:32 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > National Bank of Pakistan

Old Wednesday, June 01, 2011

ZUBAIR AMIN is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by typhloan View Post
finally got a call from nbp... They confirmed my mailing address as it was not properly mentioned in cv.. Selected candidates will get letters in few days...!!
dear have u got email now? Plz tel us

ZUBAIR AMIN is on a distinguished road

@ typhloan.

Dear plz tell had u got any email now.?

zaryaab is on a distinguished road
Default salman

Dear its vry bad that they call only 90 from lhr and still waitng that isthere any employee son here on Css forum im also waitng for final result my ID is salman.dogar@gmail.com

typhloan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ZUBAIR AMIN View Post
dear have u got email now? Plz tel us
they confirmed my home address not my email address.. i had not mentioned it clearly on CV.. they are dispatching letters.. wait for a day or two may be three and then this forum will be all happiness and congratulations.. Insha Allah...!!

Default salman

Dear congrates May Allah give success to all of us where u from Lhr , center or any other

congrates dear

Default salman

Originally Posted by God Fearer View Post
I am not the girl you mentioned Meekal... though I know her.

@ Asif: cant state exact number but it's round about 70 from Isb

@ Exclusive Fairy
I work for NBP and I told you what I know... trust it or leave it... time will decide which info is correct cz what I told you is cent percent correct as I am watching all this process very closely in Karachi. Don't know why Head Office is passing such statements. BTW today they were telling candidates that result will be announced this week.

However, list of names wont be made available to me or anyone else unless result is officially announced except Group Chief and his really close mates. Don't ask me more questions.. I told all I knew, if I will get any more info, I will share myself.

Dear i ask u that what is qouta of employees son is there any chance of mine i m salman dogar and i m also waitng for final result plz share if u have any information

adil kamran majeed is on a distinguished road

Did NBP or IBP demanded CV at the time of GD or Interview from any One??? If yes then at which stage they demnded so??? plzzz guide me...

Meekal is on a distinguished road

Yes at the time of GD and Interview
The Following User Says Thank You to Meekal For This Useful Post:
Ambreen Ali (Sunday, June 05, 2011)

Meekal is on a distinguished road

and Zaryab there is no specific quota for employee's children they may prefer them or place them according to their wish.
The Following User Says Thank You to Meekal For This Useful Post:
Ambreen Ali (Sunday, June 05, 2011)