06:03 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > National Bank of Pakistan

Old Friday, June 03, 2011

kanmir is on a distinguished road

CONGRATS.. .... m still waiting.. do pray for us

Aabi Baloch is on a distinguished road
Question about profile pic

hello friend can u tell me plz that how can i upload my profile pic???

Exclusive Fairy is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by kanmir View Post
CONGRATS.. .... m still waiting.. do pray for us
Thankss..InshaaAllah u'll get it soon..

God Fearer is on a distinguished road

Congrats all who got the letters and those who didn't, be patient... or Call at 021-34304769 to know ure fate.

About guidance related to completion of documentation, ask me questions over here so that I may reply to benefit all.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to God Fearer For This Useful Post:
AR-Rehman (Friday, June 03, 2011), Exclusive Fairy (Friday, June 03, 2011), Iftikhar Khan (Friday, June 03, 2011), maijazulhaq (Friday, June 03, 2011)

SUNNY 87 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by God Fearer View Post
Congrats all who got the letters and those who didn't, be patient... or Call at 021-34304769 to know ure fate.

About guidance related to completion of documentation, ask me questions over here so that I may reply to benefit all.
REFENCE From 3 respectable people should they b from nbp or any refrence acceptable
medical fitness certificate from bank's medical office
dont how??
on some papers it is written that on STAMP PAPER and on some not mention
kindly guide us
The Following User Says Thank You to SUNNY 87 For This Useful Post:
Exclusive Fairy (Friday, June 03, 2011)

Exclusive Fairy is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by SUNNY 87 View Post
REFENCE From 3 respectable people should they b from nbp or any refrence acceptable
medical fitness certificate from bank's medical office
dont how??
on some papers it is written that on STAMP PAPER and on some not mention
kindly guide us
same questions from my side..i also want to know about surety bond as well..how we would fill it..?? and whats a difference between guarantor & witness?? all categories of documents from Sr. No. 18 to 32 are making me confused..

maijazulhaq is on a distinguished road

I got letter this morning in lahore.( sheikhupura). Congratulation to all of those who are selected and got letter. And very very good wishes for those who are waiting. If any one not RECEIVES letter it means Allah has some thing better for him / her. As last time i was not selected in abl and was thinking why not i. But now i think i have a better thing which i was not seeing. So be patience and pray Allah who is almighty and give a person what he wish. And thanks to God fearer who updated all the members very accurately and provided his services. Thanks from all forum members side to " God fearer". Thanks buddy.
God Fearer (Friday, June 03, 2011)

Saffar Ali is on a distinguished road

Thanks to Almighty Allah, I also got the letter...

vakas vicky is on a distinguished road
Default Got the letter !!

Thank God, the wait is over.........happy....and congrats to all those who have got the letters..and the rest of u surely will get by tomorrow hopefully..

God Fearer is on a distinguished road

1. References may be from any respectable working person.
2. Medical Certificate should be from the hospitals/doctors that are on bank's panel.
3. Witnesses are people who just witness that the papers were signed in their presence... they can be anyone, your friend, cousin etc. Guarontor is someone who assures that he will pay the amount of your bond in case you default. Bank will also require a letter from your guaronter's bank confirming that he has enough amount of money in his account to pay the bond.
5. STAMP papers are papers worth various denominations.. you will get them from any Stamp Farosh... Buy all stamp papers in your name and surety bond wala paper guarentor key naam par lena hai... I suggest Lahori candidates to go to Zillah Kachehri Lahore.. wahan stamp farosh hotey hein, they will guide you... 100 rupees wala Stamp Paper le lena...

MOST IMPORTANTLY... Documents aap ne joining key one week key ander submit karwaney hein...Orientation waley din nahi... but start completeing them now. More querries are welcomed.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to God Fearer For This Useful Post:
Exclusive Fairy (Friday, June 03, 2011), vakas vicky (Friday, June 03, 2011)