10:18 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > National Bank of Pakistan

Old Tuesday, May 31, 2011

Exclusive Fairy is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by God Fearer View Post
Yes I am sure about the total seats... Islamabad main orientation 17th June ko hai... NBP management is confirming hotel availability... This time they may not provide accommodation, this is what I have heard but in my view at least one night stay will be provided. You will get letters next week, InshAllah. Please all pray for my best friend too who is also waiting for the result. Do pray...
how can you say that orientation will be held on 17th June in Islamabad..?? any source please..?
Today i called NBP head office and they said that Result will be announced after 15th June.. There is a contradiction between your statement of Oreintation Day and NBP's official statement.. Can you please clarify this situation?

God Fearer is on a distinguished road

I am not the girl you mentioned Meekal... though I know her.

@ Asif: cant state exact number but it's round about 70 from Isb

@ Exclusive Fairy
I work for NBP and I told you what I know... trust it or leave it... time will decide which info is correct cz what I told you is cent percent correct as I am watching all this process very closely in Karachi. Don't know why Head Office is passing such statements. BTW today they were telling candidates that result will be announced this week.

However, list of names wont be made available to me or anyone else unless result is officially announced except Group Chief and his really close mates. Don't ask me more questions.. I told all I knew, if I will get any more info, I will share myself.
The Following User Says Thank You to God Fearer For This Useful Post:
shaikhrulez (Tuesday, May 31, 2011)

asif tiwana is on a distinguished road

@ God Fearer.....Thanx a lot Bro for ur kind reply and kindness....plz keep us updated if u got any update....it would be gr8 and superior favour from ur side

Exclusive Fairy is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by God Fearer View Post

@ Exclusive Fairy
I work for NBP and I told you what I know... trust it or leave it... time will decide which info is correct cz what I told you is cent percent correct as I am watching all this process very closely in Karachi. Don't know why Head Office is passing such statements. BTW today they were telling candidates that result will be announced this week.

However, list of names wont be made available to me or anyone else unless result is officially announced except Group Chief and his really close mates. Don't ask me more questions.. I told all I knew, if I will get any more info, I will share myself.
Ok,thats fine.. now its bit clear..lets see when they will finally announce result..and Thanks for your guidance & efforts.. May Allah Bless you..!!
Old Wednesday, June 01, 2011

zaryaab is on a distinguished road
Default salman

Dear God Fearer please tell us how many candidates they take from Lahore plzzzzzzzz

zaryaab is on a distinguished road
Default salman

Dear Go fearer Also tell me how much candidates they take from employees son Qouta ?? and how much from lhr

ahkhan8 is on a distinguished road

As mentioned in previos posts that 90 candidates have been selected from Lhr.

khizar khokhar is on a distinguished road

i hv done my fsc in medicl request to members that suggest me what to do banking i wanna knw procedure and types of bnking jobs

Deemi86 is on a distinguished road

the information given by God Fearer is the same information that i have got. so wait and watch and be at ease too

Ahmed117 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Deemi86 View Post
the information given by God Fearer is the same information that i have got. so wait and watch and be at ease too
about seats as well??