-   Punjab Provincial Cooperative Bank (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/punjab-provincial-cooperative-bank/)
-   -   Punjab Provincial Co-operative Bank Limited (PPCBL) NTS Jobs for OG-III, August 2016 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/punjab-provincial-cooperative-bank/110975-punjab-provincial-co-operative-bank-limited-ppcbl-nts-jobs-og-iii-august-2016-a.html)

Ahsanmunir Thursday, August 25, 2016 05:38 AM

Dear, OG3 ki Job Nature kia ha and Permament job ha k Contract base ha ? Total salary Package kia ha and Promotion Structure kia ha ?

Atia Iqbal Thursday, August 25, 2016 03:44 PM

[QUOTE=Muhammad Imran Aura;962004]I read from NTS Application form that test will only be conducted in your respective zone, I am domiciled from Dist. Layyah and lived and doing a job at Lahore so it will not be possible for me to go for a test to D. G. Khan. They have to allow us that we can give test at our own choice.[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Muhammad Imran Aura;962005]One thing more that I am from Layyah district, So can i apply for any zone?[/QUOTE]

yes you can apply for any zone but test will be conducted in respected zone so if you want to join ppcbl then you have to take test at your mentioned zone and your placement will be made specifically anywhere in that zone only.

Atia Iqbal Thursday, August 25, 2016 03:45 PM

[QUOTE=Ahsanmunir;962217]Dear, OG3 ki Job Nature kia ha and Permament job ha k Contract base ha ? Total salary Package kia ha and Promotion Structure kia ha ?[/QUOTE]

it is a permanent job and salary package is mentioned in advertisement. promotion structure will be according to your performance grade 3 to grade 2 then grade 1.

Ahsanmunir Friday, August 26, 2016 04:24 PM

Respected Atia , Banking and Commerce ka Data agr ap k pas ha To Kindly send kr Dijiye Ga .

Atia Iqbal Saturday, August 27, 2016 12:43 AM

[QUOTE=Ahsanmunir;962617]Respected Atia , Banking and Commerce ka Data agr ap k pas ha To Kindly send kr Dijiye Ga .[/QUOTE]

mery pass data tu nahi hai experience hai banking field rahi hai and commerce subject..anyways kahin se mila tu ker dungi..thanks

Muhammad Imran Aura Monday, August 29, 2016 01:49 PM

Todat is last day to apply but unfortunately i didn't apply for this post, I am worried I wish NTS would extent last date to apply

irtaza785 Thursday, September 08, 2016 07:46 AM

Dear all i have a clash in two tests

Asalam o alaikum
I have a clash in nts test. Punjab Provincial Cooperative Bank Ltd. test for Officer OG III at fsd at 2 pm and Ministry of Science and Technology test for Assistant(BS-14) at lahore at 4:30 pm, both tests on saturday 10 september. Which one to opt please guide me as i talked to nts representative yesterday and he said that i have to choose one of the two they can't do anything. Growth wise which one is better and how much salary is offered to BS-14

Muhammad Imran Aura Thursday, September 08, 2016 10:02 AM

I think go for Bs-14 but yes first of see the number of posts for bs.14,if they are few then go for Bank job, i think bs-14 salary will be 30 plus..

Muhammad Imran Aura Thursday, September 08, 2016 10:57 AM

You must go for bank test because i check that there is only 1 post for punjab for bs-14 on the other hand there are 16 posts for fsb zone in bank....so go confidently for PPCBL test at faisalable which is also near to you if you are at jhang

asmasyed Thursday, September 08, 2016 06:40 PM

If someone have learning material for banking and commerce, Pls share

01:15 PM (GMT +5)