-   Punjab Provincial Cooperative Bank (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/punjab-provincial-cooperative-bank/)
-   -   Punjab Provincial Co-operative Bank Limited (PPCBL) NTS Jobs for OG-III, August 2016 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/punjab-provincial-cooperative-bank/110975-punjab-provincial-co-operative-bank-limited-ppcbl-nts-jobs-og-iii-august-2016-a.html)

Muhammad Imran Aura Thursday, August 18, 2016 09:32 AM

Punjab Provincial Co-operative Bank Limited (PPCBL) NTS Jobs for OG-III, August 2016

Please Check it out!!!!!

[url]http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Announced/082016/PunProv_BankLtd_15082016/PPCBL_Ad.jpg[/url]

Imran

Muhammad Imran Aura Friday, August 19, 2016 09:51 AM

Any One from D.G. Khan Zone?

Muhammad Imran Aura Friday, August 19, 2016 04:09 PM

Am I only one who is interested in this job? 2 Days has to go but someone didn't reply it

Muhammad Imran Aura Saturday, August 20, 2016 09:17 AM

Is it a government bank or Private?

Muhammad Imran Aura Monday, August 22, 2016 03:00 PM

Anyone having any information regarding these jobs?

Muhammad Imran Aura Monday, August 22, 2016 03:58 PM

I am waiting for reply

Atia Iqbal Monday, August 22, 2016 08:56 PM

[QUOTE=Muhammad Imran Aura;961437]I am waiting for reply[/QUOTE]

i am going to apply for this post from multan zone, it is a govt bank.

Muhammad Imran Aura Wednesday, August 24, 2016 11:54 AM

[QUOTE=Atia Iqbal;961545]i am going to apply for this post from multan zone, it is a govt bank.[/QUOTE]

Thanks for your reply, Multan zone have 14 posts, so its a good chance to select..Good luck

Muhammad Imran Aura Wednesday, August 24, 2016 02:38 PM

I read from NTS Application form that test will only be conducted in your respective zone, I am domiciled from Dist. Layyah and lived and doing a job at Lahore so it will not be possible for me to go for a test to D. G. Khan. They have to allow us that we can give test at our own choice.

Muhammad Imran Aura Wednesday, August 24, 2016 02:42 PM

One thing more that I am from Layyah district, So can i apply for any zone?

Ahsanmunir Thursday, August 25, 2016 05:38 AM

Dear, OG3 ki Job Nature kia ha and Permament job ha k Contract base ha ? Total salary Package kia ha and Promotion Structure kia ha ?

Atia Iqbal Thursday, August 25, 2016 03:44 PM

[QUOTE=Muhammad Imran Aura;962004]I read from NTS Application form that test will only be conducted in your respective zone, I am domiciled from Dist. Layyah and lived and doing a job at Lahore so it will not be possible for me to go for a test to D. G. Khan. They have to allow us that we can give test at our own choice.[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Muhammad Imran Aura;962005]One thing more that I am from Layyah district, So can i apply for any zone?[/QUOTE]

yes you can apply for any zone but test will be conducted in respected zone so if you want to join ppcbl then you have to take test at your mentioned zone and your placement will be made specifically anywhere in that zone only.

Atia Iqbal Thursday, August 25, 2016 03:45 PM

[QUOTE=Ahsanmunir;962217]Dear, OG3 ki Job Nature kia ha and Permament job ha k Contract base ha ? Total salary Package kia ha and Promotion Structure kia ha ?[/QUOTE]

it is a permanent job and salary package is mentioned in advertisement. promotion structure will be according to your performance grade 3 to grade 2 then grade 1.

Ahsanmunir Friday, August 26, 2016 04:24 PM

Respected Atia , Banking and Commerce ka Data agr ap k pas ha To Kindly send kr Dijiye Ga .

Atia Iqbal Saturday, August 27, 2016 12:43 AM

[QUOTE=Ahsanmunir;962617]Respected Atia , Banking and Commerce ka Data agr ap k pas ha To Kindly send kr Dijiye Ga .[/QUOTE]

mery pass data tu nahi hai experience hai banking field rahi hai and commerce subject..anyways kahin se mila tu ker dungi..thanks

Muhammad Imran Aura Monday, August 29, 2016 01:49 PM

Todat is last day to apply but unfortunately i didn't apply for this post, I am worried I wish NTS would extent last date to apply

irtaza785 Thursday, September 08, 2016 07:46 AM

Dear all i have a clash in two tests

Asalam o alaikum
I have a clash in nts test. Punjab Provincial Cooperative Bank Ltd. test for Officer OG III at fsd at 2 pm and Ministry of Science and Technology test for Assistant(BS-14) at lahore at 4:30 pm, both tests on saturday 10 september. Which one to opt please guide me as i talked to nts representative yesterday and he said that i have to choose one of the two they can't do anything. Growth wise which one is better and how much salary is offered to BS-14

Muhammad Imran Aura Thursday, September 08, 2016 10:02 AM

I think go for Bs-14 but yes first of see the number of posts for bs.14,if they are few then go for Bank job, i think bs-14 salary will be 30 plus..

Muhammad Imran Aura Thursday, September 08, 2016 10:57 AM

You must go for bank test because i check that there is only 1 post for punjab for bs-14 on the other hand there are 16 posts for fsb zone in bank....so go confidently for PPCBL test at faisalable which is also near to you if you are at jhang

asmasyed Thursday, September 08, 2016 06:40 PM

If someone have learning material for banking and commerce, Pls share

irtaza785 Friday, September 09, 2016 07:37 AM

thanks dear Muhammad Imran Aura you gave a realistic advice. I will go for PPCBL test. I hope Allah will help me. aameen.

samiullahs Tuesday, September 20, 2016 04:19 PM

any news about result?

Muhammad Imran Aura Wednesday, September 21, 2016 02:21 PM

[QUOTE=samiullahs;969294]any news about result?[/QUOTE]

Result has been announced, please check NTS website for result

Dua Fatima Wednesday, September 21, 2016 02:59 PM

What is the minimum number for qualifing interview??
When did the call for interview??
Seniors plzz guide :thinking

samiullahs Wednesday, September 21, 2016 03:14 PM

please reply with your no. and region
mine 61 and from faisalabad region

Muhammad Imran Aura Wednesday, September 21, 2016 03:30 PM

[QUOTE=samiullahs;969602]please reply with your no. and region
mine 61 and from faisalabad region[/QUOTE]

I couldn't apply bro..

Muhammad Imran Aura Wednesday, September 21, 2016 03:33 PM

[QUOTE=Dua Fatima;969598]What is the minimum number for qualifing interview??
When did the call for interview??
Seniors plzz guide :thinking[/QUOTE]

normally NTS has 50% passing marks but when candidates are in more numbers they pick highest scores from the list...for example if Multan region have 6 posts they will call 4 or 5 people per person means they will call maximum 30 top scorers from that specific region.

Atia Iqbal Wednesday, September 21, 2016 06:04 PM

61, from multan region

Strong Feelings Wednesday, September 21, 2016 06:58 PM

59 from Multan Region.What is expected merit for interview

JAVED JOYIA Wednesday, September 21, 2016 07:46 PM

64 from sahiwal range

irtaza785 Wednesday, September 21, 2016 08:44 PM

scored 66 marks

Scored 66 marks faisalabad region

samiullahs Thursday, September 22, 2016 06:38 PM

Any update for interview?

Sohailxahir Saturday, September 24, 2016 01:43 AM

78 from Peshawar.

Dua Fatima Saturday, September 24, 2016 02:36 PM

If anbody have news about interview kindly inform??

samiullahs Monday, September 26, 2016 05:11 PM

any update for interview calls?

samiullahs Saturday, October 08, 2016 10:47 AM

Kahan gum hu gy sub?

JAVED JOYIA Saturday, October 08, 2016 11:40 AM

interview letters would be dispatched after 2 to 3 weeks. Source: ppcbl head office lahore

samiullahs Saturday, October 08, 2016 02:45 PM

Itna late....

irtaza785 Tuesday, October 11, 2016 11:26 AM

what's the minimum marks required

Kitnay marks per merit ban rha hai?

Arzameen92 Wednesday, October 12, 2016 11:37 AM

Apke kitne hain?

07:27 AM (GMT +5)