-   Punjab Provincial Cooperative Bank (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/punjab-provincial-cooperative-bank/)
-   -   Punjab Provincial Co-Operative Bank Jobs 2014 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/punjab-provincial-cooperative-bank/94902-punjab-provincial-co-operative-bank-jobs-2014-a.html)

HammadBaloch Wednesday, September 10, 2014 01:04 PM

Punjab Provincial Co-Operative Bank Jobs 2014

PPCB has annonuced Vaccancies for Branch Managers and OG-III officers through NTS... !!
Odd thing is they require 2 Years experiance for OG-III officers :(
for more details check today's Jung NewsPaper !!

saad monga Thursday, September 11, 2014 01:44 AM

They'd prefer the one having 2 years experience but it isn't mandatory.

HammadBaloch Thursday, September 11, 2014 08:18 AM

Have you confirmed from NTS??? Can a fresh graduate apply against OG-III???

saad monga Thursday, September 11, 2014 09:43 AM

No. But this is how I construed the language of the add. Had the experience been mandatory they would have written minumum 2 years experience instead of "preferably" 2 years experience. Pl confirm it from nts.

atiff Thursday, September 11, 2014 02:44 PM

is age criteria is strictly followed by NTS as my age is 26 years and in am working as a Branch Manager in financial institute so i am looking forward to apply at AVP/BM but there is a problem as they want age between 30 to above . anybody please guide me.

Mehar Utra Thursday, September 11, 2014 03:58 PM

Minimum age is 30. so NTS will not shortlist you for Test. Further you can confirm from NTS help Line available on their website

shahid_5151 Thursday, September 11, 2014 09:38 PM

Very interesting.kya koi BM itni kam salary main ppcb jaisy bank ko join karny ka soch b sakta hai?

waqarsalman Saturday, September 13, 2014 09:21 PM

K.p.k domicile wala koi apply Kar sakta hai?

asifbucha Saturday, September 13, 2014 11:31 PM

[QUOTE=waqarsalman;756735]K.p.k domicile wala koi apply Kar sakta hai?[/QUOTE]
i think no,,,

CHOUDHARY168 Sunday, September 14, 2014 12:45 PM

[QUOTE=asifbucha;756450]salary boht kam ha,,,,[/QUOTE]
kitni hai salary og 3 ki?

waleed virk Friday, September 19, 2014 12:03 AM

Can somebody please tell me which book is the best for commerce and banking related mcq's ??

DXB UAE Saturday, September 20, 2014 09:47 AM

What IS take home salary of this position and is this is a permanent Position. Is this is Punjab Govt bank?

asifbucha Friday, September 26, 2014 02:36 PM

any one know about test date?

asifbucha Wednesday, October 15, 2014 01:32 PM

kisi ko test letter mila ha?
boht khamoshi ha yha pa

shahid_5151 Monday, October 27, 2014 06:12 PM

Please share your marks and post applied for at ppcbl.

alibintahir Monday, October 27, 2014 07:03 PM

members please check your result and share, i think a lot of mistakes in answer keys.
[url]http://nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Keys/PunjabProv_26Oct2014_Keys/PunjabProv_Posts.php[/url]

rizwanmalick Monday, October 27, 2014 07:23 PM

ali brother you are right. keys and completely wrong

rizwanmalick Monday, October 27, 2014 07:25 PM

what happened about ppcbl answer key?

faixe Monday, October 27, 2014 07:27 PM

100% wrong keys

alibintahir Monday, October 27, 2014 07:31 PM

[QUOTE=rizwanmalick;773607]ali brother you are right. keys and completely wrong[/QUOTE]

about this matter we should send e-mail to nts. if you think that these are wrong then send a mail to nts i will also send. Through this we can bring this matter before nts authorities

shahid_5151 Monday, October 27, 2014 07:51 PM

What the hell is this.answer keys are absloutly wrong.

Ahsin ali Monday, October 27, 2014 09:31 PM

amazing result i got only 22 marks according to given keys....... wrong keys'
how can we mail to nts...........

warsak dam.........................kpk
quaid i azam residency ................. nawaz sharif
tahir ul qadri...............................candian nationality
iraqi Persident....................noor ul.
interior minister ....................nisar
sbp................................july 1

can somone share some. questions ask in test..........

Zohaib Pervaiz Monday, October 27, 2014 10:26 PM

please share question from the test

Ahsin ali Monday, October 27, 2014 10:54 PM

w

__________ is concerned with the acquisition, financing, and management of assets with some overall goal in mind.

Financial management
Profit maximization
Agency theory
Social responsibility

S Abbas Monday, October 27, 2014 11:59 PM

What is this yr
All keys are wrong
We should stop this nounsence by call or mailing Nts
After charing high test fee,nts has no right to do this at all

alibintahir Tuesday, October 28, 2014 08:03 AM

[QUOTE=Ahsin ali;773689]amazing result i got only 22 marks according to given keys....... wrong keys'
how can we mail to nts...........[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=S Abbas;773807]What is this yr
All keys are wrong
We should stop this nounsence by call or mailing Nts
After charing high test fee,nts has no right to do this at all[/QUOTE]

To high light this matter, send mail on this address
[B]ops@nts.org.pk[/B]
or
[B]coord@nts.org.pk[/B]

raza786 Tuesday, October 28, 2014 08:09 AM

By comparing with given keys, i got 25 marks which is impossible because my paper was good
@ali thanks for sharing address
i will mail...request to all members please bring this matter before nts

S Abbas Tuesday, October 28, 2014 11:36 AM

mail is not enough
call on this number 51-844-444-1 and let nts know about the mistake
I called nts a few minutes ago,the representative told me that we have not received any mail or call
so please call nts
all the best

shahid_5151 Tuesday, October 28, 2014 01:25 PM

Still no correction...kya result b ini keys ki base pay announce hoga

asifbucha Tuesday, October 28, 2014 03:12 PM

any update about correction of result?

Malik786 Tuesday, October 28, 2014 03:19 PM

Please every one should send a complaint mail to nts. I have also send previous night and they replied the complain has forwarded to concerned department. I have also called and the answer was same. please send mail everyone.

E-mail: [email]ops@nts.org.pk[/email]
*******coord@nts.org.pk
Phone: 0518444441

HANIF ZUBAIRI Tuesday, October 28, 2014 05:28 PM

Guys please share questions

species2k2k Tuesday, October 28, 2014 07:36 PM

wrong selection

seniors plz guide
i appeared in test but choose the wrong colour of book (green instead of blue) is there any remedy available or i am fail please guide

asifbucha Wednesday, October 29, 2014 09:01 AM

[QUOTE=species2k2k;774142]seniors plz guide
i appeared in test but choose the wrong colour of book (green instead of blue) is there any remedy available or i am fail please guide[/QUOTE]
brother you should call to NTS staff for help.....

does any one have information when NTS will upload the updated answer Keys?

shahid_5151 Wednesday, October 29, 2014 05:03 PM

[QUOTE=asifbucha;774557]does any one have information when NTS will upload the updated answer Keys?[/QUOTE]
They replied me that the complaint has transferred to concern department

harisjutt Wednesday, October 29, 2014 05:06 PM

Yesterday i send mail to nts regarding error in Answer keys of cooprative bank post and today received same mail as one of member displayed above like

Your quriey have been forwarded to the concerned department.
Regard

raza786 Thursday, October 30, 2014 01:55 PM

No update form nts in answer keys......:sad::sad::sad:

Malik786 Thursday, October 30, 2014 10:16 PM

[QUOTE=raza786;774935]No update form nts in answer keys......:sad::sad::sad:[/QUOTE]

They are saying correct answer keys will be uploaded soon. They replied me today's email

Sudhan Thursday, October 30, 2014 10:22 PM

Malik kindly share that email on this forum

rizwanmalick Friday, October 31, 2014 12:25 AM

dear malik786 please share the mail you received from NTS.

11:11 AM (GMT +5)