-   State Bank of Pakistan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/)
-   -   State Bank of Pakistan OG-1 Officer (Batch 4th) 2015 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/103644-state-bank-pakistan-og-1-officer-batch-4th-2015-a.html)

Rameez G Wednesday, December 02, 2015 02:38 PM

[QUOTE=attique anwar;889307]Yar i don't know why. I got off to a terrible start possible and i would just say they were in a hurry. Before i could open my mouth to answer their question they would ask another question. I just could not get my focus. I have appeared in two other interviews in my short practical life so far and i just nailed those. Today was just not my day. Let's see what happens![/QUOTE]

Allah knows better what is written for you, just relax, where are you from and how many marks in written test?

sagaciou Wednesday, December 02, 2015 02:40 PM

[QUOTE=Vampirerulz;889245]There are no chances mark it out..
Even if you disclose it in interview...

Sent from my LG-LS980 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

agree

attique anwar Wednesday, December 02, 2015 02:41 PM

[QUOTE=Rameez G;889311]Allah knows better what is written for you, just relax, where are you from and how many marks in written test?[/QUOTE]

I am from Dera ghazi khan. I scored 79 yar

sagaciou Wednesday, December 02, 2015 02:43 PM

[QUOTE=attique anwar;889310]Umeed kon chorta hai bhai. Zahir hai sab Allah ne kerna but i am sharing my experience that was just not good enough for me.[/QUOTE]

that's very good that you are hopeful about your success...stay blessed

Rameez G Wednesday, December 02, 2015 02:43 PM

[QUOTE=attique anwar;889313]I am from Dera ghazi khan. I scored 79 yar[/QUOTE]

HAHAHA, Pta nhi Q, Multan aur us side k log pareshani ziada lete hein, Chill Yar..... Allah is very Kareem and Raheem....:wub:

attique anwar Wednesday, December 02, 2015 02:44 PM

[QUOTE=sagaciou;889314]that's very good that you are hopeful about your success...stay blessed[/QUOTE]

Thanks Brother. God bless you!

[QUOTE=Rameez G;889315]HAHAHA, Pta nhi Q, Multan aur us side k log pareshani ziada lete hein, Chill Yar..... Allah is very Kareem and Raheem....:wub:[/QUOTE]

Verily! Allah is Raheem and Kareem. I am not "prayshan" at all Alhamdolillah. Allah has bestowed me so much in life. I am not desperate for this job brother. Just sharing my experience and on the basis of which my judgement.

Rameez G Wednesday, December 02, 2015 02:54 PM

[QUOTE=attique anwar;889318]Verily! Allah is Raheem and Kareem. I am not "prayshan" at all Alhamdolillah. Allah has bestowed me so much in life. I am not desperate for this job brother. Just sharing my experience and on the basis of which my judgement.[/QUOTE]

Well, khair my prayers are with those who are going to be selected, I pray jo bhi merit par ho...:blink

aneelbachwani Wednesday, December 02, 2015 04:14 PM

[QUOTE=Rameez G;889139]It contained Synonyms, Paragraph completion by filling blanks, Sentence completion by filling blanks, and question from a given paragraph..
Each section contained 10 question...
[/QUOTE]

You mean to say it contained 10 questions for synonyms, 10 for paragraph completion, 10 for sentence completion and 10 for comprehension?

victoria cross Wednesday, December 02, 2015 04:23 PM

monetry policy kitny months bad announce ki jati hia?

faixal Wednesday, December 02, 2015 05:53 PM

[QUOTE=victoria cross;889357]monetry policy kitny months bad announce ki jati hia?[/QUOTE]

3months

01:52 PM (GMT +5)