-   State Bank of Pakistan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/)
-   -   State Bank of Pakistan OG-1 Officer (Batch 4th) 2015 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/103644-state-bank-pakistan-og-1-officer-batch-4th-2015-a.html)

attique anwar Tuesday, December 22, 2015 08:45 AM

[QUOTE=faixal;895716]Today, I went to State Bank of Pakistan Multan to accept their offer and give my joining.
I reached there about 11 o, clock. Guard at gate checked my call letter and open gate for me.
He was giving great respect and honor. A visitor card is provided by the lady at reception. A guard headed me to the the 3rd flour. There i met Mr. Noman (OG2 officer). He welcomed me with great congratulations and big smile. His attitude was very friendly and kind. He took signed copy of call letter from me and scanned it and send it to head office Karachi.
Then he printed out medical test letters and made them signed by their doctor Asmara and gave them to me.
1. x-ray and ecg from fatima medical centre
2. Blood and urine tests from al-Razi lab
Main tests are hepatitis B,C.
All costs are beard by SBP.[/QUOTE]

Do share the address brother!

faixal Tuesday, December 22, 2015 09:03 AM

[QUOTE=attique anwar;895783]Do share the address brother![/QUOTE]

Address??/\

hiraayman Tuesday, December 22, 2015 09:29 AM

[QUOTE=faixal;895782]kindly tell me the shop name from where did you print the text???[/QUOTE]
my father bought stamp papers from kacheri , which are to be signed by notary general,( the person who sales stamp papers) he got printed text of all documents from a shop in kacheri all by himself. stamp paers will cost 1500 and signing and photocopy costs 500 rs. havenot you prepared documents yet

attique anwar Tuesday, December 22, 2015 09:40 AM

[QUOTE=faixal;895787]Address??/\[/QUOTE]

Yes brother where we have to report in multan? SBP?

hiraayman Tuesday, December 22, 2015 09:49 AM

[QUOTE=attique anwar;895793]Yes brother where we have to report in multan? SBP?[/QUOTE]
pul moj darya, kalma chok. phone 061-9200592

attique anwar Tuesday, December 22, 2015 10:03 AM

[QUOTE=hiraayman;895796]pul moj darya, kalma chok. phone 061-9200592[/QUOTE]

habibkhn Tuesday, December 22, 2015 11:16 AM

All of the documents Surety bonds
Are needed to be printed on stamp paper including declaration of secrecy , Halfiya bayan etc

habibkhn Tuesday, December 22, 2015 11:17 AM

Please guide me dear

victoria cross Tuesday, December 22, 2015 06:45 PM

[QUOTE=habibkhn;895825]Please guide me dear

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

stam paper py photo state krwa k us ko e fill up krna hai bs

habibkhn Tuesday, December 22, 2015 07:08 PM

That's mean all of the documents should be printed on stamp papers

02:58 AM (GMT +5)