-   State Bank of Pakistan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/)
-   -   State Bank of Pakistan OG-1 Officer (Batch 4th) 2015 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/103644-state-bank-pakistan-og-1-officer-batch-4th-2015-a.html)

shrank Tuesday, November 17, 2015 03:51 AM

I dont know bro

sibghatt Tuesday, November 17, 2015 09:07 AM

[QUOTE=shrank;884347]I dont know bro[/QUOTE]
What's written in it .
Kindly share Please

Sent from my Galaxy S5 using Tapatalk

sweat Tuesday, November 17, 2015 10:02 AM

yar they have demanded job experience certificate from you or not

karimtejani Tuesday, November 17, 2015 10:25 AM

[QUOTE=sweat;884370]yar they have demanded job experience certificate from you or not[/QUOTE]
have you got the interview letter?

victoria cross Tuesday, November 17, 2015 01:59 PM

kindly copy email and paste here dear,,,, please

koi call ya sms bi aya hai kya?

jzmemon Tuesday, November 17, 2015 02:54 PM

Mr.
CNIC:

Please refer to your application for the positions of Officer (OG-1) under fourth batch at SBP Banking Services Corporation.

2. You are hereby advised to appear for interview as per following schedule:-

Date:
Reporting Time:
Venue: 2nd Floor, Learning Resource Center, State Bank of Pakistan, Banking Services Corporation, I.I Chundrigar Road, Karachi.

3. Please bring the following documents in original along with one attested copy of the same at the time of interview:-
a) SSC or equivalent certificate and marks sheet.
b) HSSC or equivalent certificate and marks sheet.
c) Graduation certificate/degree and transcript.
d) CNIC.
e) Domicile certificate.
f) Six passport size photographs.

4. Further, please note the following:-
a) No TA/DA is admissible for appearing in the interview.
b) In case of selection, you will have to submit a Release Certificate (if currently employed) from the existing employer before joining SBP BSC.

The interview letter has also been sent to your given mailing address as under:

Candidates have been sent interview letter via Email and email.
have patience. All qualified candidate will be sent letters.

sibghatt Tuesday, November 17, 2015 02:57 PM

[QUOTE=jzmemon;884499]Candidates have been sent interview letter via Email and email.
have patience. All qualified candidate will be sent letters.
thanks[/QUOTE]
Your marks ?

Sent from my Galaxy S5 using Tapatalk

jzmemon Tuesday, November 17, 2015 02:58 PM

your Marks, Domicile and qualification
Do you have any idea about no. of vacancies?

adnanali999 Tuesday, November 17, 2015 03:34 PM

Interview Call

Dear fellow members, my interview is on 23rd November,,,

I'm from Karachi.

Please pray for me :)

LifeAdventure Tuesday, November 17, 2015 03:56 PM

[QUOTE=adnanali999;884513]Dear fellow members, my interview is on 23rd November,,,

I'm from Karachi.

Please pray for me :)[/QUOTE]

your domicile and test score?

[QUOTE=jzmemon;884501]81
your Marks, Domicile and qualification
Do you have any idea about no. of vacancies?[/QUOTE]

your domicile?

11:49 AM (GMT +5)