05:11 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > State Bank of Pakistan

Old Thursday, October 08, 2015

Irfan Jan is on a distinguished road
Question Ibp will not consider your answers???

To all the respected members, after the test I've seen debate on the several question for the number of days. Dear and with all the respect IBP will not consider your answer for checking, so its better to be patience and let the result come. I have seen in the thread that the same question has been asked again & again, kindly, be patience and let the result decide who has scored well.

Don't mind it, it's not personal but I was tired to go through the notification by TAPATALK. If you find anything new, then let us know but don't ask same questions.
Old Friday, October 09, 2015

Naveed Zaman is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Irfan Jan View Post
To all the respected members, after the test I've seen debate on the several question for the number of days. Dear and with all the respect IBP will not consider your answer for checking, so its better to be patience and let the result come. I have seen in the thread that the same question has been asked again & again, kindly, be patience and let the result decide who has scored well.

Don't mind it, it's not personal but I was tired to go through the notification by TAPATALK. If you find anything new, then let us know but don't ask same questions.
If members don't discuss the questions, if suppose I have confusion regarding any topic or question and don't ask here from respected members just because of some respected members are getting tired or some what then what is the motive of this thread?

Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to Naveed Zaman For This Useful Post:
waleedrana (Friday, October 09, 2015)
Old Friday, October 09, 2015

Irfan Jan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Naveed Zaman View Post
If members don't discuss the questions, if suppose I have confusion regarding any topic or question and don't ask here from respected members just because of some respected members are getting tired or some what then what is the motive of this thread?

Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk
I think you should read my reply well before answering me. I said that kindly don't post the solved questions again & again, if one is unable to understand the questions by which answers are mentioned after the test, then at that case he might shouldn't have been appeared in the test. The members have clearly answered the question well, and being graduate one should be easily understand it.
Old Sunday, October 11, 2015

rehanarain is on a distinguished road

One week hogya dosto ....
Kitna intzaar krna paryga???

Sent from my QMobile X700i using Tapatalk
Old Sunday, October 11, 2015

Tehseen Baber is on a distinguished road

Such test always take at least two weeks. So start worrying about it, after two weeks.

Failure is the ladder to success
Old Tuesday, October 13, 2015

usami is on a distinguished road

i need to know about the english portion.we have the paragragh having fill in the blank option.i remembered 1st option was early...??,is it common,for all students or vares.as i inquired its same.i have this q from 11 to 20.
kindly respond this thread.

liberation is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by usami View Post
i need to know about the english portion.we have the paragragh having fill in the blank option.i remembered 1st option was early...??,is it common,for all students or vares.as i inquired its same.i have this q from 11 to 20.
wo ab yaad nahi bhai ... synonyms kis ko yaad hoon to wo share kar sakta hai

wo pura paragraph hai to share kar do

I need to know about the English portion , we had the paragraph having fill in the blank option , i remembered the 1st option ; was it early ? ... is it common for all students or varies ? . As i inquired of , its same . I have this Question from 11 to 20.

Best of Luck

Last edited by Man Jaanbazam; Thursday, October 15, 2015 at 03:53 PM. Reason: merge chain posts

waleedrana is on a distinguished road

nope it was not early but Prior to 1920
The Following User Says Thank You to waleedrana For This Useful Post:
liberation (Tuesday, October 13, 2015)

liberation is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by waleedrana View Post
nope it was not early but Prior to 1920
exactly , Prior always carries its preposition TO , and it was 1930 yara , tum har baat kuch miss kar jatay ho

waleedrana is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by liberation View Post
exactly , Prior always carries its preposition TO , and it was 1930 yara , tum har baat kuch miss kar jatay ho
haha well i didn't remember that so it was just a guess

synonyms : curtailed, provoke, embezzle