05:35 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > State Bank of Pakistan

Old Monday, December 21, 2015

IFTIKHAR CHAUDHRY is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by attique anwar View Post
What will the medical board see, friends? What would they check?
a)-Chest X-Ray
b)- ECG
c)- Blood CP/ESR/LFT
d)- General Fitness

Sent from my XT907 using Tapatalk
attique anwar (Tuesday, December 22, 2015), hiraayman (Monday, December 21, 2015)

hiraayman is on a distinguished road

sir thank you so much for such kindness. god bless you

Originally Posted by attique anwar View Post
Thanks. Do share the experience. You are directed to report in multan, i believe? I will report in sha Allah on wednesday
yes m going to report tommorow in multan.
The Following User Says Thank You to hiraayman For This Useful Post:
attique anwar (Tuesday, December 22, 2015)

Originally Posted by IFTIKHAR CHAUDHRY View Post
a)-Chest X-Ray
b)- ECG
c)- Blood CP/ESR/LFT
d)- General Fitness

Sent from my XT907 using Tapatalk
do we have to finance medical or they gonna take it? yo said general fitness, my eye sight is somehow weak , will it affect on medical?

faixal is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up Joining

Today, I went to State Bank of Pakistan Multan to accept their offer and give my joining.
I reached there about 11 o, clock. Guard at gate checked my call letter and open gate for me.
He was giving great respect and honor. A visitor card is provided by the lady at reception. A guard headed me to the the 3rd flour. There i met Mr. Noman (OG2 officer). He welcomed me with great congratulations and big smile. His attitude was very friendly and kind. He took signed copy of call letter from me and scanned it and send it to head office Karachi.
Then he printed out medical test letters and made them signed by their doctor Asmara and gave them to me.
1. x-ray and ecg from fatima medical centre
2. Blood and urine tests from al-Razi lab
Main tests are hepatitis B,C.
All costs are beard by SBP.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to faixal For This Useful Post:
attique anwar (Tuesday, December 22, 2015), hiraayman (Tuesday, December 22, 2015)

Rameez G is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by faixal View Post
Today, I went to State Bank of Pakistan Multan to accept their offer and give my joining.
I reached there about 11 o, clock. Guard at gate checked my call letter and open gate for me.
He was giving great respect and honor. A visitor card is provided by the lady at reception. A guard headed me to the the 3rd flour. There i met Mr. Noman (OG2 officer). He welcomed me with great congratulations and big smile. His attitude was very friendly and kind. He took signed copy of call letter from me and scanned it and send it to head office Karachi.
Then he printed out medical test letters and made them signed by their doctor Asmara and gave them to me.
1. x-ray and ecg from fatima medical centre
2. Blood and urine tests from al-Razi lab
Main tests are hepatitis B,C.
All costs are beard by SBP.
with all other documents or withou?t

Originally Posted by Rameez G View Post
with all other documents or withou?t
without. He said submit the remaining with medical reports.
Old Tuesday, December 22, 2015

amin khalid is on a distinguished road
Default weak eye sight is no problem

Originally Posted by hiraayman View Post
do we have to finance medical or they gonna take it? yo said general fitness, my eye sight is somehow weak , will it affect on medical?
I have asked an employee of sbp ..he said eye sight will not be checked..though i don't have a weak eye sight!
The Following User Says Thank You to amin khalid For This Useful Post:
hiraayman (Tuesday, December 22, 2015)

amin khalid is on a distinguished road
Default When are you going to report!

I have completed the documents! I will go to report on Wednesday in State bank of Pakistan Faisalabad inshallah!
Where are remaining successful candidates? I am waiting to see them all!!!!
I think training will be a great experience from a learning point of view as well as to enjoy our success!
How many of you are selected from Faisalabad?
introduce yourself with name ..and city...and the city where to report !

Exclamation Help

Originally Posted by hiraayman View Post
i am really feeling uncomfortable with filling out all atachments can anyone guide me in details, i have buyied stamp papers signed by notary public , laser printed the text given on specimen,.
kindly tell me the shop name from where did you print the text???