08:51 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > State Bank of Pakistan

Old Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Rameez G is on a distinguished road

Today I went to Islamabad Diagnostic Centre, F-8 Islamabad for medical examination at almost 10:30 a.m.
I was tested in different way including blood samples in 6 tiny bottles, urine sample, Chest X-Ray PA View, ECG etc.
So far I have got results of 7 out of 11 tests and will got all the results till 6 p.m. So sad to go at 10:30 a., Kaash 8 bje chala jata,to 2 bje tk reports mil jati aur aaj hi free ho jata.
Khair Jo Allah ko manzoor....
Will Submit documents Insha ALLAH on Monday......
Faisal Sahb ki maan lete hein...

Originally Posted by Rameez G View Post
Today I went to Islamabad Diagnostic Centre, F-8 Islamabad for medical examination at almost 10:30 a.m.
I was tested in different way including blood samples in 6 tiny bottles, urine sample, Chest X-Ray PA View, ECG etc.
So far I have got results of 7 out of 11 tests and will got all the results till 6 p.m. So sad to go at 10:30 a., Kaash 8 bje chala jata,to 2 bje tk reports mil jati aur aaj hi free ho jata.
Khair Jo Allah ko manzoor....
Will Submit documents Insha ALLAH on Monday......
Faisal Sahb ki maan lete hein...
Yahoooooooooooooooooooooooo............
Got cleared the medical examination,
Got all reports of medical examination....
Stamp Papers are ready
Copies of Education and Experience Certificates are ready
I also ready
What can be the more....

hiraayman is on a distinguished road

Till today i was not happy with this recruitment,as i have not dreamt of going in banking sector, my forte was and is literature and fine arts and i wanted to join foreign service after doing css( i failed islamiat by just 10 marks sadly, otherwise my score was 673) but after visiting sbp multan today, i am feeling contented, its such a good working environment for females which is not seen in public sector. I also had my medical today, got 2 reports today ,everything is ready , i will be reporting on monday ,inshallah .

habibkhn is on a distinguished road

I reported at SBP Quetta on 4 pm as I was busy preparing all documents
I have to be examined through different medical tests
I have to provide 3 character certificates from 3 different 17 grade officers
Also have to provide 4 filled sets of character & antecedents verification form

attique anwar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by faixal View Post
i have submitted every thing !!!
You are done with everything?

Originally Posted by faixal View Post
i have submitted every thing !!!
everythng means?
What is more than'''
medical
6 stamp papers with CNICs
education certificates
experience certificates
domicile, CNIC
other certificates...
Old Thursday, December 24, 2015

musmanhussain will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by hiraayman View Post
Till today i was not happy with this recruitment,as i have not dreamt of going in banking sector, my forte was and is literature and fine arts and i wanted to join foreign service after doing css( i failed islamiat by just 10 marks sadly, otherwise my score was 673) but after visiting sbp multan today, i am feeling contented, its such a good working environment for females which is not seen in public sector. I also had my medical today, got 2 reports today ,everything is ready , i will be reporting on monday ,inshallah .
Why you are not happy with this job?css next year da dena.Meri es waja sa he job nai huey ka mein na css dena hai.SBP-ypip pa be nazrien hain.
congrats all the selected candidates.Its a dream job.

Would we have to go through physical check up at the bank too? Or reports are enough?

faixal is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by attique anwar View Post
Would we have to go through physical check up at the bank too? Or reports are enough?
there doctor also performs physical checkup. checks heart beat and take BP.
The Following User Says Thank You to faixal For This Useful Post:
attique anwar (Thursday, December 24, 2015)

That's it? One friend who went through this procedure in lahore told me that Doctor asked him to take off clothes? If they check only heart beat and bp then there is no need to take one's clothes off?