-   State Bank of Pakistan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/)
-   -   State Bank of Pakistan YPIP (OG-2) 6th Batch Announced!! (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/111425-state-bank-pakistan-ypip-og-2-6th-batch-announced.html)

Ali Raza Goraya Tuesday, September 20, 2016 09:45 AM

Thanks Joined

ImranNoon Tuesday, September 20, 2016 10:17 AM

60% marks restriction on 2 years bachelor's degree is technical fault at IBP end and will be resolved soon.
Further they candidates with departmental transcript are also allowed to appear in Exam.

Sent from my SM-J710F using Tapatalk

Qasim Rabbani Tuesday, September 20, 2016 10:58 AM

I'm Back in the game...:vic

nabeel777 Tuesday, September 20, 2016 11:45 AM

Registeration problem

I am unable to enter the password.When I click on that password box it doesnot respond.Anyone else having the same issue please help:vangry

fazeelarana Tuesday, September 20, 2016 11:46 AM

Could someone please guide if the test would also include Analytical Reasoning questions like the following one? These questions are a real pain for me.

As part of their sports physical, seven college athletes F, G, H, I,J, K and L are being weighed. In announcing the results of the physical exams, the coach has given the following information.

i. None of the athletes is exactly the same weight as another athlete.
ii: K is heavier than L, but lighter than H.
iii. I is heavier than J
iv. Both F and G are heavier than H.

kahaqqani Tuesday, September 20, 2016 11:51 AM

[QUOTE=ImranNoon;969159]60% marks restriction on 2 years bachelor's degree is technical fault at IBP end and will be resolved soon.
Further they candidates with departmental transcript are also allowed to appear in Exam.

Sent from my SM-J710F using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Did you get this information from IBP?

ImranNoon Tuesday, September 20, 2016 11:53 AM

[QUOTE=kahaqqani;969188]Did you get this information from IBP?[/QUOTE]
Zaahir hai... Apni taraf se to nahi likha. IBP ne hi kaha hai.

ImranNoon Tuesday, September 20, 2016 11:54 AM

[QUOTE=fazeelarana;969186]Could someone please guide if the test would also include Analytical Reasoning questions like the following one? These questions are a real pain for me.

As part of their sports physical, seven college athletes F, G, H, I,J, K and L are being weighed. In announcing the results of the physical exams, the coach has given the following information.

iii. I is heavier than J
iv. Both F and G are heavier than H.[/QUOTE]
In previous test... No mcqs like this

Farooqi7 Tuesday, September 20, 2016 11:54 AM

[QUOTE=nabeel777;969185]I am unable to enter the password.When I click on that password box it doesnot respond.Anyone else having the same issue please help:vangry[/QUOTE]

Check your browser. Do it on the Internet Explorer 10.

Farooqi7 Tuesday, September 20, 2016 11:56 AM

[QUOTE=fazeelarana;969186]Could someone please guide if the test would also include Analytical Reasoning questions like the following one? These questions are a real pain for me.

iii. I is heavier than J
iv. Both F and G are heavier than H.[/QUOTE]

In previous recruitment's it was not like that. IQ type questions will be there.

03:14 AM (GMT +5)