-   State Bank of Pakistan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/)
-   -   10th batch of OG-1 Officers Announced (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/123132-10th-batch-og-1-officers-announced.html)

Hamza Haider Saturday, February 23, 2019 02:59 PM

10th batch of OG-1 Officers Announced

Jobs for 10th batch of OG-1 Officers have been Announced
[url]http://www.sbp.org.pk/careers/BSC/2019/Feb/OG-1-10-Ad-English.jpg[/url]
:):)

victoria cross Saturday, March 02, 2019 05:01 PM

contact in case of any guideline, i was selected in batch 4

Mattiullah Babar Goraiyya Saturday, March 02, 2019 08:38 PM

Victoria i texted you an hour ago but you didnt replied

zubairsoomro Saturday, March 02, 2019 09:35 PM

I have 16 years of education. Am i eligible for OG-1?

zubairsoomro Saturday, March 02, 2019 09:37 PM

16 Years education means i have Master Degree.

ziaaa Saturday, March 02, 2019 09:50 PM

[QUOTE=zubairsoomro;1087264]I have 16 years of education. Am i eligible for OG-1?[/QUOTE]

No, you are not eligible. The advertisement clearly mentions that individuals with more than 14 years of education will not be considered. Actually, there are separate induction programs such as YPIP and SBOTS for individuals with 16 years of eduction.

Mattiullah Babar Goraiyya Saturday, March 02, 2019 10:23 PM

[QUOTE=zubairsoomro;1087265]16 Years education means i have Master Degree.[/QUOTE]
bhai aap eligible nahi agar aap apply kr k select ho b jaaen unko pta chal jaayehga and aap terminate ho jaao gey

Mariam Fatima Sunday, March 03, 2019 06:51 PM

Help required for SBP OG 1 post

I applied through nts. but I accidentally wrote wrong email address on my nts application. it has no edit option available. I called the nts helpline . and they told me to submit my query through email . which I did on 25th . since then I have been calling them everyday. and the only response I get is "your query is submitted to the relavant department and will be updated shortly" what should I do? they told me to not submit fees until me email is updated. it has been a week. if I wait any further for NTS'S response I might exceed my dead line which is 11th match.*
kindly give me suggestions.

Aftab9 Sunday, March 03, 2019 07:00 PM

Anyone elaborate please what kind of job is it? Career opportunity?

Sent from my PRA-LA1 using Tapatalk

Mattiullah Babar Goraiyya Sunday, March 03, 2019 09:40 PM

[QUOTE=zubairsoomro;1087265]16 Years education means i have Master Degree.[/QUOTE]
bro if you have masters degree then apply for the OG 2 if you will apply for this and got selected then if at any stage during selection or your service they came to know then you will be terminated

11:48 AM (GMT +5)