-   State Bank of Pakistan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/)
-   -   SBP-Recruitment of Junior Officers (on contract basis) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/70326-sbp-recruitment-junior-officers-contract-basis.html)

xuhaeb85 Friday, February 08, 2013 02:31 PM

does anyone know anything about the interview questions ... n how to prepare ...

jameel ahmed soomro Friday, February 08, 2013 06:52 PM

Dear Xuheb85,

Don't worry about the interview. I think it could be a general interview with few economics related questions as well. My interview is in Islamabad and I haven't yet recieved any letter, email or phone from sbp. Do prepare whatever u can and hope for the best. Please share your NTS Written score and domicile please. My score is 70 and I have Sindh (R) domicile.

jameel ahmed soomro Friday, February 08, 2013 07:00 PM

All the aspirants of interviews for JUNIOR OFFICER are requested to actively participate in discussion regarding valuable updates, preparatory guidelines, interview related questions and individual queries. All those friends who undergo this process are requested to share your experiences in details particulary the questions asked, pannel members, their attitudes, total number of seats and all other imporatnt updates. Seeeeeeeeniors are highly requested to guide us during the whole process.

iqbalhusnain Friday, February 08, 2013 07:20 PM

[QUOTE=xuhaeb85;553267]AoA everyone, I also received my Interview letter yesterday, 12th February 12:30. Karachi.[/QUOTE]
Is it for the JO bro?

jameel ahmed soomro Friday, February 08, 2013 07:46 PM

[QUOTE=Stalin;553078]My NIC Number on the result card had an error so i sent to NTS headoffice for rectification, have'nt received it yet. Can someone guide me what to do in case i don't receive it on the interview date.[/QUOTE]

When is your interview and for which position? I think u should have sent photocopy to NTS. Now, you have to talk to NTS and SBP authorities in this regard. Not a big issue, I think.

SehrishAshraf Friday, February 08, 2013 08:05 PM

how did u get to know abt your interview if have 'nt received any letter or mail

drinkingeyez Friday, February 08, 2013 09:18 PM

Did any one get interview letter from Lahore ???
I secured 70 marks and from Lahore domicile.
Kindly do share the interview questions and preparation books please.

Stalin Friday, February 08, 2013 11:05 PM

[QUOTE=jameel ahmed soomro;553408]When is your interview and for which position? I think u should have sent photocopy to NTS. Now, you have to talk to NTS and SBP authorities in this regard. Not a big issue, I think.[/QUOTE]

I've already sent it, talked to NTS today, they have dispatched my new result card, will receive it on monday inshallah. Is there anyone from Lahore who has received the interview letter?

Stalin Friday, February 08, 2013 11:08 PM

[QUOTE=jameel ahmed soomro;553408]When is your interview and for which position? I think u should have sent photocopy to NTS. Now, you have to talk to NTS and SBP authorities in this regard. Not a big issue, I think.[/QUOTE]

I qualified for the junior officers with 75 marks, haven't received any interview call/letter as yet

jameel ahmed soomro Saturday, February 09, 2013 12:47 AM

That's good. I think you are from Lahore and Interviews are starting from Karachi centre. I hope your result card will reach soon. Well, I failed to send result card with my application and documents by 15th January because it was delivered to me on 24th January. I sent the printed copy of result with my application. Did u guys sent result card with application???

04:35 AM (GMT +5)