-   State Bank of Pakistan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/)
-   -   SBP-Recruitment of Junior Officers (on contract basis) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/70326-sbp-recruitment-junior-officers-contract-basis.html)

TheWaqas Saturday, November 03, 2012 05:13 PM

SBP-Recruitment of Junior Officers (on contract basis)

[SIZE="4"][B][COLOR="DarkRed"]Recruitment of Junior Officers (on contract basis)[/COLOR][/B][/SIZE]

[url]http://www.nts.org.pk/NTSWeb/SBP_23Dec2012/SBP.htm[/url]

Lagta hai SBP full form mein chal raha hai jobs pe jobs post ker raha hai :pp:D

me2faisal Saturday, November 03, 2012 08:19 PM

Employment Opportunity Recruitment of Junior Officers (on contract basis)

[url]http://nts.org.pk/NTSWeb/SBP_23Dec2012/SBP.htm[/url]

Eligibility Criteria:Qualification:

Bachelors Degree in Business Administration, Economics, Finance, Commerce, Accounting, Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science from the universities/ institutes recognized by HEC.

Maximum 28 years as on the last date of submission of applications to SBP-BSC (January 15, 2013).

Degree Completion:

* Candidates awaiting final results are not eligible to apply.

Written Test:
The candidates meeting the above eligibility criteria are required to register themselves with National Testing Service (NTS) for appearing in the written test.

Registration with NTS:

Interested eligible candidates shall register themselves with NTS as per following procedure:
Application form and deposit slip is available at NTS website [url]www.nts.org.pk[/url].

Click on "On Line Registration Form". Read the instructions carefully and register yourself by creating “new user" and fill the on line registration form.

Take printout of form along with fee deposit slip.

Deposit test fee of Rs.800/- through prescribed deposit slip at any online branch of HBL, MCB, UBL or ABL.

Send the form to NTS on the given address through courier/post along with original NTS copy of deposit slip, 3 photographs and a copy of CNIC not later than November 22, 2012.

NTS/SBP-BSC will not be responsible for late receipt of applications sent through post. Applications submitted in person will not be entertained. Applications sent directly to SBP-BSC in contravention of the prescribed procedure will not be entertained.

The candidates will be sent their admit cards by NTS at their postal address to appear for the written test to be held on December 23, 2012 in the major cities of country.

Selection Procedure:

The candidates who qualify the written test conducted by NTS shall be eligible to subsequently apply for the post of Junior Officer at SBP-BSC. The candidates short listed on the basis of merit of written test and available number of vacancies will be invited for interview before a Selection Board at SBP-BSC.

Pre-Induction Training:
The selected candidates will be imparted up to 4 weeks training.

Compensation Package:
The selected candidates will be offered appointment for the position of Junior Officers (on contract basis) at a consolidated monthly salary of Rs.25,000/- only. They will further be entitled to medical facility for self, spouse and children as per Bank’s policy.

Place of Posting:
The selected candidates will be required to work in any department/ division at Head Office of SBP-BSC at Karachi or at any of its 16 Field Offices across the country.

Application Procedure:

After announcement of written test result by NTS, the eligible candidates who qualify NTS test may apply for the position of Junior Officers at SBP-BSC. The application form will be available at the Bank’s website [url]www.sbp.org.pk[/url] or can be obtained free of cost from SBP-BSC Field Offices across the country after announcement of NTS test result. Duly filled in application form along with result sheet issued by NTS, attested copies of all educational documents, CNIC, domicile and 3 passport size photographs MUST reach the following address latest by January 15, 2013.

Director
Personnel Management Department
State Bank of Pakistan
SBP Banking Services Corporation, Head Office
I.I. Chundrigar Road, Karachi

Please mark the envelope with the position applied for. Female candidates are encouraged to apply. Only short listed candidates will be contacted. Incomplete/ delayed applications will not be entertained.
Misinformation and any attempt to influence the selection process will be considered a definite disqualification for current as well as for all future recruitments in the Bank, even if the candidate is otherwise qualified.

For Online Registration : " Click Here "
Last Date for Application Submission : Thursday, 22nd November 2012
Test Date : Sunday, 23rd December 2012

student Saturday, November 03, 2012 08:51 PM

[QUOTE=me2faisal;505246][url]http://nts.org.pk/NTSWeb/SBP_23Dec2012/SBP.htm[/url]

Eligibility Criteria:Qualification:

Bachelors Degree in Business Administration, Economics, Finance, Commerce, Accounting, Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science from the universities/ institutes recognized by HEC.

Maximum 28 years as on the last date of submission of applications to SBP-BSC (January 15, 2013).

Degree Completion:

* Candidates awaiting final results are not eligible to apply.

Written Test:
The candidates meeting the above eligibility criteria are required to register themselves with National Testing Service (NTS) for appearing in the written test.

Registration with NTS:

Interested eligible candidates shall register themselves with NTS as per following procedure:
Application form and deposit slip is available at NTS website [url]www.nts.org.pk[/url].

Click on "On Line Registration Form". Read the instructions carefully and register yourself by creating “new user" and fill the on line registration form.

Take printout of form along with fee deposit slip.

Deposit test fee of Rs.800/- through prescribed deposit slip at any online branch of HBL, MCB, UBL or ABL.

Send the form to NTS on the given address through courier/post along with original NTS copy of deposit slip, 3 photographs and a copy of CNIC not later than November 22, 2012.

NTS/SBP-BSC will not be responsible for late receipt of applications sent through post. Applications submitted in person will not be entertained. Applications sent directly to SBP-BSC in contravention of the prescribed procedure will not be entertained.

The candidates will be sent their admit cards by NTS at their postal address to appear for the written test to be held on December 23, 2012 in the major cities of country.

Selection Procedure:

The candidates who qualify the written test conducted by NTS shall be eligible to subsequently apply for the post of Junior Officer at SBP-BSC. The candidates short listed on the basis of merit of written test and available number of vacancies will be invited for interview before a Selection Board at SBP-BSC.

Pre-Induction Training:
The selected candidates will be imparted up to 4 weeks training.

Compensation Package:
The selected candidates will be offered appointment for the position of Junior Officers (on contract basis) at a consolidated monthly salary of Rs.25,000/- only. They will further be entitled to medical facility for self, spouse and children as per Bank’s policy.

Place of Posting:
The selected candidates will be required to work in any department/ division at Head Office of SBP-BSC at Karachi or at any of its 16 Field Offices across the country.

Application Procedure:

After announcement of written test result by NTS, the eligible candidates who qualify NTS test may apply for the position of Junior Officers at SBP-BSC. The application form will be available at the Bank’s website [url]www.sbp.org.pk[/url] or can be obtained free of cost from SBP-BSC Field Offices across the country after announcement of NTS test result. Duly filled in application form along with result sheet issued by NTS, attested copies of all educational documents, CNIC, domicile and 3 passport size photographs MUST reach the following address latest by January 15, 2013.

Director
Personnel Management Department
State Bank of Pakistan
SBP Banking Services Corporation, Head Office
I.I. Chundrigar Road, Karachi

Please mark the envelope with the position applied for. Female candidates are encouraged to apply. Only short listed candidates will be contacted. Incomplete/ delayed applications will not be entertained.
Misinformation and any attempt to influence the selection process will be considered a definite disqualification for current as well as for all future recruitments in the Bank, even if the candidate is otherwise qualified.

For Online Registration : " Click Here "
Last Date for Application Submission : Thursday, 22nd November 2012
Test Date : Sunday, 23rd December 2012[/QUOTE]

Can anyone pleases come up with the rank , perks , privileges and future of this job ? Specially Raz brother or any senior member please address this query . .

neelam25 Saturday, November 03, 2012 09:22 PM

If Bachelors Degree is required then it would be appropriate to mention Masters degree or not???

sunny4kb Saturday, November 03, 2012 10:24 PM

Is it appropriate to mention Masters Degree while applying or not?

Jetpack2 Saturday, November 03, 2012 11:18 PM

State bank being an institution of supreme calibre should not endorse such high fees for jobs.

It is true that costs are indeed incurred for administrative /application processing expenses , but I am 100 percent sure that it won't equate to 800 Rs per candidate this is extortion.

SBP should at least subsidise the fees at a reasonable level. Or better conduct one test whose score would be valid for all opportunities.

Being the central bank we expect they sympathetically consider the plight of the candidates at large. Maybe we should create a petition or write a polite formal letter to the governor. :thinking :thinking

Anyway. This is another great opportunity for the candidates , Working in SBP commands prestige in the banking industry overall . I believe working in sbo at any level will put great value to onces CV. Good opportunity! :)

student Sunday, November 04, 2012 12:04 PM

[QUOTE=Jetpack2;505399]State bank being an institution of supreme calibre should not endorse such high fees for jobs.

It is true that costs are indeed incurred for administrative /application processing expenses , but I am 100 percent sure that it won't equate to 800 Rs per candidate this is extortion.

SBP should at least subsidise the fees at a reasonable level. Or better conduct one test whose score would be valid for all opportunities.

Being the central bank we expect they sympathetically consider the plight of the candidates at large. Maybe we should create a petition or write a polite formal letter to the governor. :thinking :thinking

Anyway. This is another great opportunity for the candidates , Working in SBP commands prestige in the banking industry overall . I believe working in sbo at any level will put great value to onces CV. Good opportunity! :)[/QUOTE]

Jetpack , what would be the pattern of test and which books to consult ?

muskan87 Sunday, November 04, 2012 12:19 PM

[QUOTE=Muhammad Bilal Anwar;505328]dont know whats wrong with sbp all banks conduct their tests free of cost even theough nts, UBL conduct their own test even they provide you erase and pencils but sbp lol[/QUOTE]

they are charging fees because we people are ready to pay,,, simple is that dont apply for their test

raheel22 Sunday, November 04, 2012 12:33 PM

after passing NTS test we have again apply for the post of Junior Officer and then there will be another test and final interview by the state bank

student Sunday, November 04, 2012 12:38 PM

[QUOTE=raheel22;505585]after passing NTS test we have again apply for the post of Junior Officer and then there will be another test and final interview by the state bank[/QUOTE]

What will be asked in NTS Test ? Which books to study ?

plethora Sunday, November 04, 2012 01:56 PM

What about MBA's?.....

Jetpack2 Sunday, November 04, 2012 02:35 PM

[QUOTE=student;505591]What will be asked in NTS Test ? Which books to study ?[/QUOTE]

Most probably it will be the same pattern as of Get fs of sbots and ypip. English Maths iq gk.

Sample paper waise upload hojata h on nts a few days before actual test .

I don't think that nts k test k Baad Aik aur test hoga of sbp , there would/might be GD and Final interview. Then selection :king

Syed Rehmat ullah shah Sunday, November 04, 2012 05:33 PM

B.a (economics and sociology) is eligible for this job??????

thedeadman Sunday, November 04, 2012 06:27 PM

Dear they require 5 years banking experience! Why have you not mentioned that?

Zaheer Qadri Sunday, November 04, 2012 06:29 PM

[QUOTE=thedeadman;505770]Dear they require 5 years banking experience! Why have you not mentioned that?[/QUOTE]

No experience for junior officers..

Mehak sanam Sunday, November 04, 2012 06:55 PM

zaher how was your result of sbot?

Zaheer Qadri Sunday, November 04, 2012 07:35 PM

[QUOTE=Mehak sanam;505787]zaher how was your result of sbot?[/QUOTE]

mat posho yarr.. just itna e kafee hai k meri maths me 5 correct.:oooo

Mehak sanam Sunday, November 04, 2012 07:42 PM

[QUOTE=Zaheer Qadri;505809]mat posho yarr.. just itna e kafee hai k meri maths me 5 correct.:oooo[/QUOTE]

donot lose hope dear...i am disqualified too :sad

[QUOTE=Jetpack2;505672]Most probably it will be the same pattern as of Get fs of sbots and ypip. English Maths iq gk.

Sample paper waise upload hojata h on nts a few days before actual test .

I don't think that nts k test k Baad Aik aur test hoga of sbp , there would/might be GD and Final interview. Then selection :king[/QUOTE]

jet pack in all tests of sbp its necessary to secure 65 in each test???is traha to chance bohat kam hongay selection k hum unemployed youth k liye...:sad
disqualified even by securing 80 :sad "ALLAH" pochay sbp ko

bluebir Sunday, November 04, 2012 07:46 PM

are acca's also eligible for junior officers test???

Zaheer Qadri Sunday, November 04, 2012 07:51 PM

[QUOTE=bluebir;505818]are acca's also eligible for junior officers test???[/QUOTE]

ligibility Criteria:

Qualification:

Bachelors Degree in Business Administration, Economics, Finance, Commerce, [B][B][SIZE="2"][COLOR="SeaGreen"]Accounting[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B][/B], Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science from the universities/ institutes recognized by HEC.

[B]Exactly you can apply bro.[/B]

student Sunday, November 04, 2012 08:10 PM

[QUOTE=Zaheer Qadri;505820]ligibility Criteria:

Qualification:

Bachelors Degree in Business Administration, Economics, Finance, Commerce, [B][B][SIZE="2"][COLOR="SeaGreen"]Accounting[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B][/B], Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science from the universities/ institutes recognized by HEC.

[B]Exactly you can apply bro.[/B][/QUOTE]

Brother zaheer , test will be conducted from which areas ? And where from to prepare ?

Jetpack2 Monday, November 05, 2012 01:09 AM

[QUOTE=Mehak sanam;505816]jet pack in all tests of sbp its necessary to secure 65 in each test???is traha to chance bohat kam hongay selection k hum unemployed youth k liye...:sad
disqualified even by securing 80 :sad "ALLAH" pochay sbp ko[/QUOTE]

That depends. Cut off varies for every test. Sbots k test may is martaba paper Boht easy tha and lots of candidates scored in the 80s so that's why they raised cutoff criteria , in previous years minimum 50 percent Bhi reh chuka h so it depends on a lot of factors. It's better k ap full 100 out of 100 ke he planning Karo :)

Zaheer Qadri Monday, November 05, 2012 09:43 AM

[QUOTE=student;505834]Brother zaheer , test will be conducted from which areas ? And where from to prepare ?[/QUOTE]

most probably. same test ie same portion as were of sbot will be again in this test.

Asif Younas Monday, November 05, 2012 10:47 AM

i got 57 in sbots and disdualified now i am going to apply here again.
we all should try our luck

Emmad hussain Monday, November 05, 2012 01:39 PM

tst clear krny k lye minimum kitna score hona chaye....?

Abdul Q Monday, November 05, 2012 03:00 PM

Jwt

Can anyone share JWT monthly magazines's current affairs objectives for the months of September, October because they can be of great help in attempting GK portion.

TOUQEER ASIF Tuesday, November 06, 2012 12:09 AM

any idea about contract period? Is there chance of permanent these positions in future

Hassan Mujtaba Tuesday, November 06, 2012 06:56 AM

what is the syllabus for this junior officer test.

we love Pakistan Tuesday, November 06, 2012 09:27 AM

[QUOTE=sunny4kb;505359]Is it appropriate to mention Masters Degree while applying or not?[/QUOTE]

They mention BBA in eligibility criteria, does a person with B.com(2 year) + MBA (Finance) is eligible for that ????

khan Tuesday, November 06, 2012 09:51 AM

GAT-FS Sample paper for SBP

Note: This paper is available on NTS website.....
[B]VERBAL[/B]

Question (1) following the passage refers to the numbered sentences in the passage. Answer the question by choosing the best alternative using logic and organization.

When television is good, nothing-not the theater, not the magazines or newspapers-nothing is inferior. But when television is bad, nothing is worse. I invite you to sit down in front of your television set when your station goes on the air and stay there without a book, magazine, newspaper, or anything else to distract you.

1. The word inferior in sentence 1 should be

A. Left as it is
B. Changed to worse
C. Changed to the best
D. Changed to anterior
E. Changed to better

Each of the following questions consists of a sentence with all or part of the sentence underlined. Following the requirements of standard written English, select (A) if the original is best; otherwise choose the best phrase from the options

2. When automatic teller machines were first installed in the 1980s, bank officials promised they would be faster, more reliable, and less prone to make errors than their human counterparts.

A. they would be faster, more reliable, and less prone to make errors
B. they would be faster, more reliable, and that they would be less prone for making errors
C. the machines would be faster, more reliable, and less prone to make errors
D. the machines were faster, more reliable, and errors would occur much less
E. faster, more reliable machines, and that errors would be less prone

Read each group of sentences, then choose the best answer to the question or the best completion of the statement.

3. Every English teacher is dedicated.
Prof. Riaz is an English teacher; therefore, he is certain to be dedicated.

The second sentence

A. forms a generalization
B. makes a comparison
C. contradicts the first sentence
D. raises a doubt about the validity of the first sentence
E. is a logical conclusion derived from the first sentence
4. Fifty years ago, professional athletes played for love of the game.
Today the superstars of baseball, football, and golf are big businessmen.

What does the second sentence do?

A. It gives a definition of the concept.
B. It presents an exception.
C. It draws a conclusion.
D. It provides an example.
E. It makes a comparison.

Read the passage to answer questions 5-8

At the turn of the twentieth century, people's attitudes toward money were far more conservative than they are today. Borrowing and being in debt were viewed as a moral failing, almost as a disgrace. Thrift and saving were highly prized, and people who needed to borrow to make ends meet were seen as careless, unreliable, or extravagant. The focus in the economy as a whole was on developing large corporations like railroads, oil companies, and other companies that produced basic goods and services.
Then, in the 1920s, the economy changed. A huge network of banks and financial institutions developed, helping money to move more quickly and easily through the economy. At the same time, the economy was increasing its focus on consumer goods— clothing, cars, household appliances, and other things that individuals buy. To help promote the sale of these items, consumers were encouraged to buy on credit. If they could not afford an item right away, a store or a bank might lend them the money, which they could pay back in installments.
With the development of consumer credit and installment purchases, people's attitudes toward debt and spending changed. The model citizen was no longer someone who was thrifty, buying only what he or she needed. People were respected less for being thrifty than for knowing how to use their money to buy as many things as possible— an attitude that persists at the turn of the twenty-first century.

5. According to the passage, which of the following is NOT a belief that was commonly held in the early twentieth century?

A. Owing someone money is a moral failing.
B. People who save their money are respectable.
C. People who buy as many things as possible are respectable.
D. People who borrow money for necessities are careless and unreliable.

6. What helped money move more quickly through the economy in the 1920s?

A. The growth of railroads
B. The growth of banks and financial institutions
C. The rate at which people paid back their loans
D. The increase in installment purchases

7. The author mentions cars as an example of

A. A consumer good
B. A household appliance
C. An extravagant purchase
D. A new invention

8. According to the passage, how did the rise of consumer credit change people's attitudes toward debt and spending?

A. Attitudes toward debt and spending became more conservative.
B. People used credit to buy only what they needed.
C. Extravagant borrowing and spending became highly prized.
D. Spending wisely became more respectable than being thrifty.

[B]
QUANTITATIVE[/B]

9. A man borrows Rs.360. If he pays it back in 12 monthly installments of Rs.31.50, what is his interest rate?

A. 1.5%
B. 4.5%
C. 10%
D. 5%

10. If 1 inch = 2.54 centimeters, centimeter equals which of the following in inches?

A. 6.77
B. 0.95
C. 0.39
D. 0.38
E. 0.15

11. One number is 5 times another number and their sum is -60. What is lesser of the two numbers?

A. -5
B. -10
C. -48
D. -50

12. The average of x numbers is 15. If two of the numbers are each increased by y, the new average will be increased by how much?

A. 2y
B. y
C. y/x
D. 2y/x

13. A fair coin is tossed three times. What is the probability that at least one head appears?

A. 1/8
B. 7/8
C. 6/8
D. 4/8

14. A square and an equilateral triangle have the same perimeter. The area of the square is 225 cm . What is the length of a side of the triangle?

A. 18.5 cm
B. 20 cm
C. 20.5 cm
D. 22 cm

[B]GENERAL KNOWLEDGE/IQ/CURRENT AFFAIRS
[/B]
15. Full employment is a condition of the economy in which all:

A. Available resources are used in the production of goods
B. Available resources are used in the production of goods and services
C. Available resources are used for the welfare of the consumers
D. Available resources are used for the development of the economy

16. The largest tax collected at the federal government level in Pakistan is:

A. income tax
B. sales tax
C. property tax
D. social security tax

17. WTO agreements were fully implemented during:

A. 2004
B. 2005
C. 2006
D. 2007
E. 2008

18. A is the father of X. B is the mother of Y. The sister of X and Z is Y. Which of the following statements is definitely not true?

A. B is the wife of A.
B. B has one daughter.
C. Y is the son of A.
D. X is the sister of Z.
E. B is the mother of Z.

19. Insert mathematical signs to complete the equation:

25 _____ 5 _____ 4 = 1

A. /, -
B. x, +
C. -, -
D. +,+

20. If 5th of the month falls two days after Monday, what day of the week will fall on 19th of the month?

A. Wednesday
B. Thursday
C. Friday
D. Saturday

21. Twenty20 World Cup starts in __________ 18 September 2012.

A. Germany
B. Pakistan
C. Sri Lunka
D. New Zealand
22. The present foreign minister of Pakistan is:

A. Abdul Sattar
B. Hina Rebani Kher
C. Inam-ul-Haq
D. Khurshid Mahmud Kasuri

regards,
MA Kolachi

runglahore Tuesday, November 06, 2012 08:47 PM

help..

AOA..
yr koi yeah bata sakta hai k mai eligible hu k nahi. mai na B.sc(physics,Math or computer science k sath pass key hai...

MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD Tuesday, November 06, 2012 09:00 PM

[QUOTE=Zaheer Qadri;506037]most probably. same test ie same portion as were of sbot will be again in this test.[/QUOTE]

Brother Qadri,i am from AJK, 29 years old.Elligible for this or not? i am asking about age factor ,any relaxation for AJK or not.

TOUQEER ASIF Tuesday, November 06, 2012 11:23 PM

[QUOTE=runglahore;507018]AOA..
yr koi yeah bata sakta hai k mai eligible hu k nahi. mai na B.sc(physics,Math or computer science k sath pass key hai...[/QUOTE]

yes you are eligible

Zaheer Qadri Wednesday, November 07, 2012 09:40 AM

[QUOTE=MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD;507030]Brother Qadri,i am from AJK, 29 years old.Elligible for this or not? i am asking about age factor ,any relaxation for AJK or not.[/QUOTE]

[B]Age:

Maximum 28 years as on the last date of submission of applications to SBP-BSC (January 15, 2013).[/B]

No brother.. you can not....

Amna Rizvi Wednesday, November 07, 2012 01:16 PM

sample paper for GET-FS

plz can anyone guide me about sample paperz for GET-FS ....m not gettng d exact paper pattern.

TheWaqas Wednesday, November 07, 2012 01:30 PM

[QUOTE=Amna Rizvi;507355]plz can anyone guide me about sample paperz for GET-FS ....m not gettng d exact paper pattern.[/QUOTE]

There is a book available in the market by the publisher [B][COLOR="Blue"]"Dogar's Test Masters GET-FS Book"[/COLOR][/B] for the State Bank of Pakistan SBOT and YPIP Tests of Rs.400 :mellow:

and dear if you are asking it for Junior Officer Test then job ad does not mentioned that the test is GET-FS :blink:
read it below and check it out the original ad. So I think the test will be simple not GET-FS

[B][SIZE="4"]Written Test:[/SIZE][/B]

[COLOR="DarkRed"][B]The candidates meeting the above eligibility criteria are required to register themselves with National Testing Service (NTS) for appearing in the written test.[/B][/COLOR]

[B][SIZE="4"]Selection Procedure:[/SIZE][/B]

[B][COLOR="DarkRed"]The candidates who qualify the written test conducted by NTS shall be eligible to subsequently apply for the post of Junior Officer at SBP-BSC. The candidates short listed on the basis of merit of written test and available number of vacancies will be invited for interview before a Selection Board at SBP-BSC[/COLOR][/B]

shahzeb22 Wednesday, November 07, 2012 03:14 PM

[QUOTE=muskan87;505573]they are charging fees because we people are ready to pay,,, simple is that dont apply for their test[/QUOTE]

muskan you are absolutely right,they are just exploiting us just like the politicians who are exploiting our country from 65 years,as people deserve it by not saying no to them once.....

marina khan Wednesday, November 07, 2012 05:48 PM

plz tell me place of posting kha ha ?becoz i belong to lahore

marina khan Wednesday, November 07, 2012 07:44 PM

plz tell me which book is best for the prep of this test and also tell me where palce of postion?

shahzeb22 Thursday, November 08, 2012 08:32 AM

[QUOTE=marina khan;507509]plz tell me place of posting kha ha ?becoz i belong to lahore[/QUOTE]

Normally the posting will be in Karachi,but in respect of outside it depends on the state bank,but you can give application as a female candidate as lahore is your first preference and more convenient for you.

[QUOTE=marina khan;507567]plz tell me which book is best for the prep of this test and also tell me where palce of postion?[/QUOTE]

GAT,GRE(GENERAL LOCAL) DOGAR BROTHERS BY MUHAMMAD IDREES
PRICE:45O,if you are in islamabad then 20% discount is available from good book shop in i.8 markaz on all GAT related and css books.... if you require sample papers or website links for test preparation without book then email me,my i.d is given in my profile.......

06:54 AM (GMT +5)