-   Summit Bank (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/summit-bank/)
-   -   Trainee Officer 2013 batch in Summit Bank (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/summit-bank/81338-trainee-officer-2013-batch-summit-bank.html)

A B Sohail Tuesday, July 23, 2013 06:22 PM

Plz also send me test preparation material, here is my e-mail id ,*****@yahoo.com

Uzma Bano Tuesday, July 23, 2013 08:42 PM

[QUOTE=bush786;629219]ok how are u doing preparation[/QUOTE]
I need material for preparation. can i get your id Bush..

bush786 Tuesday, July 23, 2013 10:24 PM

[QUOTE=bush786;629334]u give ur id here i will send uyou[/QUOTE]

maths k problems solved koi share karo plz

Uzma Bano Tuesday, July 23, 2013 10:42 PM

[QUOTE=bush786;629337]maths k problems solved koi share karo plz[/QUOTE]
[email]********@live.com[/email]
******* [email]name@live.com[/email]

SAABZADA JEHANZEB Wednesday, July 24, 2013 05:38 PM

Any one know how much time they will take for short listing?senior members plz reply!

Murtaza Jaffri Thursday, July 25, 2013 02:28 PM

i got the call for business development officer :\

bush786 Friday, July 26, 2013 05:48 PM

[quote=uzma bano;629349][email]********@live.com[/email]
******* [email]name@live.com[/email][/quote]

iam doing preparation fro caravans aptitude

kamrangill Tuesday, July 30, 2013 04:49 PM

anyone who received test call form summit bank please tell me ...

bush786 Tuesday, July 30, 2013 04:59 PM

[QUOTE=kamrangill;632254]anyone who received test call form summit bank please tell me ...[/QUOTE]

not yet waiting for shortlisting

SHahid Khan MBA Wednesday, July 31, 2013 01:19 PM

Request For Test Material.

[B]Dear All I have come to know through references that shortlisting has been done.Call for test will be issued shortly. Alhamdulillah I am Shortlisted as well.

Bush786 Can you please send me Test material which u received from CSS. I am unable to check your email on your profile kindly review my profile and send material on my mentioned email on profile.

* I am from Karachi, done MBA-Finance from Bahria University.

Thanks.[/B]

unknown guy Wednesday, July 31, 2013 03:32 PM

dear how you that you are shortlisted and how they will tell to candidates about their shortlisting.

kamrangill Wednesday, July 31, 2013 11:42 PM

main ne summit bank walo ko call ki ti ye khe rahy thay k after eid krn gy.ab dekho kb krty hy

rehanbutt Saturday, August 03, 2013 12:59 PM

rehan

TOP-cash services ...its a teller job ?
can anyone knows the job description of it?

kamrangill Monday, August 05, 2013 12:36 PM

yes it is cash officer job

rehanbutt Tuesday, August 06, 2013 02:21 PM

Rehan

after joining this post if i want to switch to another department (transfer) it is possible and konsa officer transfer krta ha? i meaN manager,Area manager?

bush786 Saturday, August 10, 2013 01:42 PM

[QUOTE=rehanbutt;634890]after joining this post if i want to switch to another department (transfer) it is possible and konsa officer transfer krta ha? i meaN manager,Area manager?[/QUOTE]

summit bank ki test kb tk expected hai any update plz

Murtaza Jaffri Thursday, August 15, 2013 05:28 PM

Latest update......?

Qacc Friday, August 16, 2013 10:46 AM

[QUOTE=bush786;635934]summit bank ki test kb tk expected hai any update plz[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Murtaza Jaffri;637324]Latest update......?[/QUOTE]

[FONT="Microsoft Sans Serif"][COLOR="Blue"]I have received call letter for [B]Trainee Officer-Cash,[/B] test will be conducted by IBP on behalf of Summit Bank, Venue of Test is Islamabad, Day & Date is Wednesday-21-August-2013, In Sha Allah [/COLOR][/FONT]

Mashalkhan69 Friday, August 16, 2013 11:45 AM

[QUOTE=Qacc;637540][FONT="Microsoft Sans Serif"][COLOR="Blue"]I have received call letter for [B]Trainee Officer-Cash,[/B] test will be conducted by IBP on behalf of Summit Bank, Venue of Test is Islamabad, Day & Date is Wednesday-21-August-2013, In Sha Allah [/COLOR][/FONT][/QUOTE]

Dear Friend how do you receive your call letter either through e-mail, sms or by post???????

Qacc Friday, August 16, 2013 12:38 PM

[QUOTE=Mashalkhan69;637558]Dear Friend how do you receive your call letter either through e-mail, sms or by post???????[/QUOTE]

[COLOR="Blue"]Through Courier e.g [B]TCS[/B][/COLOR]

bush786 Friday, August 16, 2013 01:28 PM

[QUOTE=Qacc;637573][COLOR="Blue"]Through Courier e.g [B]TCS[/B][/COLOR][/QUOTE]

i have also applied did you get any call on phone and iam not shortlisted yet.
i also got one call from 07066

zain75 Friday, August 16, 2013 01:29 PM

Please tell us the name of the courier service from u received letter.And if u received from TCS then share the shipment no of your courier.

bush786 Friday, August 16, 2013 01:43 PM

[QUOTE=zain75;637591]Please tell us the name of the courier service from u received letter.And if u received from TCS then share the shipment no of your courier.[/QUOTE]

who has received call letter for summit bank any one from hyderabad

Qacc Friday, August 16, 2013 02:18 PM

[QUOTE=bush786;637590]i have also applied did you get any call on phone and iam not shortlisted yet.
i also got one call from 07066[/QUOTE]

[COLOR="blue"]No, i have not get any Phone Call:D[/COLOR]

[QUOTE=zain75;637591]Please tell us the name of the courier service from u received letter.And if u received from TCS then share the shipment no of your courier.[/QUOTE]

[COLOR="Blue"][B]TCS[/B] I think its not possible for me to share the shipment # in the Publi[/COLOR]c

[QUOTE=bush786;637596]who has received call letter for summit bank any one from hyderabad[/QUOTE]

[COLOR="Blue"]I have received the Test Call Letter Yesterday-15-August-2013, and the test will be on 21-August-2013 (Wednesday) at Islamabad,

I am belong to Peshawar. [/COLOR]

[FONT="Trebuchet MS"][COLOR="Blue"]Dear All, it should be Noted that, the test will be conducted by [B]IBP (Institute of Bankers of Pakistan)[/B] on behalf of Summit bank, and Call Letters for Test is already dispatch form IBP Karachi Office, a Sample paper is already attached with call letter having information about Paper Structure.[/COLOR][/FONT]

Hassan Baloch Friday, August 16, 2013 10:07 PM

any one from multan who shortlisted?

we have no response till yet about the call for test?
any hr no. jahan say pata chal saky

fahim13 Saturday, August 17, 2013 10:01 AM

Any one From Faisalabad?

koi faisalabad se ha ya nahi?

sahar sheikh Saturday, August 17, 2013 10:04 AM

[QUOTE=fahim13;637913]koi faisalabad se ha ya nahi?[/QUOTE]

yupp i am.

zermina Saturday, August 17, 2013 01:29 PM

please mail me material for test preparation!

aliacca Saturday, August 17, 2013 02:37 PM

[QUOTE=zermina;637985]please mail me material for test preparation![/QUOTE]

your email?

Murtaza Jaffri Saturday, August 17, 2013 03:39 PM

am still waiting for letter :( me from peshawar :(

zain75 Saturday, August 17, 2013 04:17 PM

Any one else who received test letter?

Afgan Saturday, August 17, 2013 06:36 PM

i also received letter for the post of trainee customer services. test is on 21 aug wednesday so i cant go for test as i am working as MTO in allied bank test should be on weekend so every one can easily appear easly.:sad:

azhar0032 Saturday, August 17, 2013 08:30 PM

[QUOTE=Afgan;638060]i also received letter for the post of trainee customer services. test is on 21 aug wednesday so i cant go for test as i am working as MTO in allied bank test should be on weekend so every one can easily appear easly.:sad:[/QUOTE]

please tcs tracking number tu bta dain thanks.

SHahid Khan MBA Saturday, August 17, 2013 09:00 PM

Test Letter

[B]Afgan you from which city and your qualification & age?
I am from Karachi but didnt received test letter yet.

[/B]

Mashalkhan69 Saturday, August 17, 2013 10:38 PM

[QUOTE=Afgan;638060]i also received letter for the post of trainee customer services. test is on 21 aug wednesday so i cant go for test as i am working as MTO in allied bank test should be on weekend so every one can easily appear easly.:sad:[/QUOTE]
Dear Friend how i can apply for MTO in Allied Bank????? and what is the salary package of MTO in ABL????

Muhammad Fahad Shaikh Saturday, August 17, 2013 10:50 PM

Dear whats the reason to worry about ???You are already working on a better post ....:cool: I think that MTO in Allied Bank is much more better than Trainee Officer Summit Bank:))

pingpong Sunday, August 18, 2013 12:04 AM

anyn one from hyderabad recieve the test call or sms or invitation from summit bank?

Murtaza Jaffri Sunday, August 18, 2013 10:07 AM

suna hai sab reference ka kamal hai :(

Atia Iqbal Sunday, August 18, 2013 11:31 AM

me too applied for customer sales officers and didn't receive any test or call letter.

SHahid Khan MBA Sunday, August 18, 2013 12:25 PM

Test Call Letter

[B]I didnt recieve any letter yet as I were informed before one of my refrence that I am shortlisted for the mentioned post. Lets hope Monday ko shahyed ajae.[/B]

10:02 PM (GMT +5)