08:41 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > United Bank Limited

Old Wednesday, January 11, 2012

qasim786s is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by fahim13 View Post
koi aisa hai jis ne 3 january ko lhr mein test diya ho aur ussko interview k liye call ayi ho????
Today I received email from Mr. Tauseef for completing the Bio Data Form as I have cleared the initial I.Q. test....

sunny4kb is an unknown quantity at this point
Question Date of Test and test venue

Originally Posted by Hasan Qureshi View Post
today i received email from Tauseef Ahmed UBL Fund and my test has been cleared and i am shortlisted for interview...my test center was multan
Originally Posted by mehvi View Post
i got mail by mr tuseef ahmad for filling the form i am confused about selecting these choices

Finance
Audit & Compliance
Marketing
Customer Services ‎
Retail Sales & Advisory
Corporate Sales & Advisory
Human Resource
Administration
Treasury & Research
Other (please mention)‎
Originally Posted by qasim786s View Post
Today I received email from Mr. Tauseef for completing the Bio Data Form as I have cleared the initial I.Q. test....
When did you all gave your test and please also mention test centre?

useesam is on a distinguished road

My test was held on 3rd January at Lahore. I got Email as well

Who else from Lahore got the email??
Old Thursday, January 12, 2012

fawadbuttbbauog is on a distinguished road

I have also received an Email from Lahore test centre.
42nd CTP (PAAS)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 66

sabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to behold

I have also recieved the e-mail from tauseef ahmad.. and i am also confused about the preference choices

Originally Posted by sunny4kb View Post
My test was on 3rd of January at UBL Training Centre, Lahore.........

JUGGERNAUT is on a distinguished road

Me too have received an email from Tauseef sahib.... I am from Lahore and my test was on 3rd Jan ....I think they have called everyone

Hasan Qureshi is on a distinguished road

Test Venue: govt. commerce college opposite mumtazabad police station multan
Old Friday, January 13, 2012

sunny4kb is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by fawadbuttbbauog View Post
I have also received an Email from Lahore test centre.
Originally Posted by sabahatbhutta View Post
I have also recieved the e-mail from tauseef ahmad.. and i am also confused about the preference choices
Originally Posted by qasim786s View Post
My test was on 3rd of January at UBL Training Centre, Lahore.........
Originally Posted by JUGGERNAUT View Post
Me too have received an email from Tauseef sahib.... I am from Lahore and my test was on 3rd Jan ....I think they have called everyone
Originally Posted by Hasan Qureshi View Post
Test Venue: govt. commerce college opposite mumtazabad police station multan
Me too received mail that you have cleared your IQ Assessment test and have been shortlisted for further assessment. Before Interview Fill the attached form which is mandatory and should be sent before 15th January 2012. Will they intimate us Interview Date and Place later?
Old Friday, January 13, 2012

Me too received mail that you have cleared your IQ Assessment test and have been shortlisted for further assessment. Before Interview Fill the attached form which is mandatory and should be sent before 15th January 2012. Will they intimate us Interview Date and Place later?
Yes.......