-   United Bank Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/united-bank-limited/)
-   -   What is the difference between UBL RBO vs HBL RBO? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/united-bank-limited/60655-what-difference-between-ubl-rbo-vs-hbl-rbo.html)

muzammilzahoor Sunday, February 26, 2012 07:07 PM

What is the difference between UBL RBO vs HBL RBO?

Give your opinion which one is better than other?

shahneel ahmed Sunday, February 26, 2012 08:08 PM

For UBL u have to sign a 2 year bond, in HBL i think there is no bond. UBL offers 22000 for Masters & 18000 for Bachelors, while HBL package is bit higher then UBL they offer 23000 to Masters & 20000 to Bachelors....

muzammilzahoor Sunday, February 26, 2012 11:35 PM

HBL is better than ubl?

Job descriptions are same or not???

shahzad.khalid Tuesday, February 28, 2012 12:54 AM

HBL is Better..
i am working as a RBO in HBL.. marketting+operation related job. growth k chances bht hai... the policy of HBL is to replace RBO as a Manger.
pakage 24600 gross
no bond
job security..
big bank than ubl
alot of opportunity..

shahneel ahmed Tuesday, February 28, 2012 02:16 PM

[QUOTE=shahzad.khalid;407869]HBL is Better..
i am working as a RBO in HBL.. marketting+operation related job. growth k chances bht hai... the policy of HBL is to replace RBO as a Manger.
pakage 24600 gross
no bond
job security..
big bank than ubl
alot of opportunity..[/QUOTE]

ya the good thing is there is no bond in HBL & salary package is also good........

roshni28 Tuesday, February 28, 2012 02:42 PM

hbl mei jobs kab ati han meray khal mei ak sal se nai ai ya yeh advertise nai kartay

muzammilzahoor Tuesday, February 28, 2012 03:12 PM

[QUOTE=shahzad.khalid;407869]HBL is Better..
pakage 24600 gross
no bond
job security..
big bank than ubl
alot of opportunity..[/QUOTE]

I have a choice please guid me wether to join hbl or ubl but hbl during my interview they said its totaly a marketing job and huge targets over ther... you will be confirm after 3 month that purely base on your performance?

aanya Tuesday, February 28, 2012 07:19 PM

HBL ki RBO ki post female k lye suitable hai ya nai?plz koi RBO btaye ye

muzammilzahoor Tuesday, February 28, 2012 11:55 PM

yes female can also do this... aanya from which city you belongs sahiwal?

zeeshanch Wednesday, February 29, 2012 03:43 PM

@ Aanya nothing is impossible,,, Best of Luck :)

zeeshanch Wednesday, February 29, 2012 03:45 PM

Anyone get call after RBO interviews in HBL?

aanya Thursday, March 01, 2012 09:10 PM

Yes from sahiwal.interview ho gya ab waiting.sahiwal se ksi ko final letter mila?
Es main target kitna hota hai?aur kis tarah ka?

sylish guy Friday, March 02, 2012 10:21 AM

can you share your interview experiences what type of questions they asked?? kindly elaborate..

muzammilzahoor Friday, March 02, 2012 12:08 PM

For sylish

[QUOTE=sylish guy;409087]can you share your interview experiences what type of questions they asked?? kindly elaborate..[/QUOTE]

Interview questions:

Why HBL?
why u prefered faysal bank for intern ship?
u Know abt the nature of job?
what is kibor? and tell exact rate?
Why banks need financial statements?
how u will manage financial risk?
we will heir u out of station?

they also asked some more questions.....

shahzad.khalid Wednesday, March 07, 2012 07:44 AM

[QUOTE=muzammilzahoor;407978]I have a choice please guid me wether to join hbl or ubl but hbl during my interview they said its totaly a marketing job and huge targets over ther... you will be confirm after 3 month that purely base on your performance?[/QUOTE]

HBL is better for you .. don,t worry about marketing.. there is no pressure regarding target. you are not on contract basis you are hiring on permanent basis.. if you wanna to survive and grow up Marketing job is good.
it doesnt mean that it is totally marketing related job marketing + Operation.
you dont need to introduction about HBL in the market. you meet alot of walking customer.

shahzad.khalid Wednesday, March 07, 2012 07:46 AM

[QUOTE=aanya;408087]HBL ki RBO ki post female k lye suitable hai ya nai?plz koi RBO btaye ye[/QUOTE]

yes for both male and female its better than UBL RBO.

aanya Wednesday, March 07, 2012 10:48 PM

@ shehzad ap ka bank ka experience hai?

sids Thursday, March 15, 2012 06:31 PM

[QUOTE=zeeshanch;408414]Anyone get call after RBO interviews in HBL?[/QUOTE]

kindly share with me, ap log campus k through short list hui ho ya phir CV email ki thi. bcz mere knwldge me to in ki koi vacancy advertize ni hui

zeeshanch Thursday, March 15, 2012 08:16 PM

@Sids campus hiring nai ha,,,bht pehly posts ayi thi.

Nizakat Tuesday, April 23, 2013 11:52 AM

salam bro.. i apeared in RBO interview in HBL Tower @ 22 april 13.. plz share some info with me... Want to contact u on cell... my cell no is 0*** **** ***. plz do inform me about their proceeding and selection criteria.. i did MBA frm Bahria Uni. and doing MS as well ..

02:04 AM (GMT +5)