06:48 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > United Bank Limited

Old Sunday, August 18, 2013

Maryiam is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Nuaman Zahid View Post
Mariyam! You said that you are selected for RBO? I m asking that are you selected or Shortlisted for the interview?
Off course currently shortlisted for panel interview.

fahim13 is on a distinguished road
Cool yeh kya hai bhai?

Originally Posted by Nuaman Zahid View Post
The RHQ representative advised me to bring these documents with me on the interview day, i.e 19th August 2013, 11 am. Also a Candidate Application form is attached which is to be filled.

candidate application form kahan se ln???

Arqam Azeem is on a distinguished road

any 1 here who have any sort of interview of ubl ...please share ..

boi786 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by m saleem View Post
i have been called for interview on 20 august...
UBL jinnah avenue, blue area islambad.

kisi ka 19 august ko interview hai to must reply me kindly
saleem bhai i gt interview on 20th r u based in islamabad .can you send me ur email or contact number so that we can discuss.
Czar

Thanked 4,064 Times in 1,854 Posts
Arain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by boi786 View Post
saleem bhai i gt interview on 20th r u based in islamabad .can you send me ur email or contact number so that we can discuss.
Avoid regular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?").
Forum Rules and Policies

m saleem is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by boi786 View Post
********* is my contact number
********* is my FB id contact me bro as soon as possible...waiting

Last edited by Amna; Monday, August 19, 2013 at 01:07 AM. Reason: Share contact info.through profile only.
Old Monday, August 19, 2013

hizohaib3 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by m saleem View Post
********* is my contact number
********* is my FB id contact me bro as soon as possible...waiting
Saleem bhai apne apna experience zaror batana ha k interview main kon kon se questions pochy gye aur panel main kitne admi thy kon kon thy mera 23 ko interview ha I applied for Jhang

duaaa is on a distinguished road

interview experience .......... sharing with all members..
questions asked by the panel
introduction?
family background?
what i have learned from internship?
what i know about ubl ?
if they post me to other city i would like to do the job?
bank timings are tough , so am i willing to do this job with tough timings?
whether i will continue my job after marriage?
in which bank i have my account? what are the flaws in that branch ???
what is my interested area of operation?
what are my specilized subjects..?
thats it..

Adnan Jameel is on a distinguished road

@duaaa.... apka interview multan mei tha ?

Asif Younas is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by duaaa View Post
interview experience .......... sharing with all members..
questions asked by the panel
introduction?
family background?
what i have learned from internship?
what i know about ubl ?
if they post me to other city i would like to do the job?
bank timings are tough , so am i willing to do this job with tough timings?
whether i will continue my job after marriage?
in which bank i have my account? what are the flaws in that branch ???
what is my interested area of operation?
what are my specilized subjects..?
thats it..
Dua,
Please share, if they have ask any question regarding your specilized subject or regarding acadamics??
Further more what is your qualification and passing year ???