11:25 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > United Bank Limited

Old Monday, May 12, 2014

masterstroke is on a distinguished road
Default need your assistance urgently.. please..!!!!

Salam to all

Friends I have an interview tomorrow at UBL for "Credit operation"

I want to know its job requirements so if question asked abt JD, then i can satisfy them.
secondly what salary amount should i ask for this post when salary Q will be raised?? I am MBA finance (fresh candidate) but have 9 months experience for administrative and computer operator job in Logistics company in year 2008.
please reply fast..
Jazak Allah friends.
Old Monday, May 12, 2014

also please give some tips for interview and possible Questions...
Old Monday, May 12, 2014

Asif Younas is on a distinguished road

If you are fresh candidate and applied for credits related job. Then you should prepared basic accounting concepts like
Balance sheet, Trial balance, BOP
Analysis of Financial statements like horizontal analysis, vertical analysis, Ratio Analysis,
NPV, amortization, what is IRR, its calculation etc
The Following User Says Thank You to Asif Younas For This Useful Post:
masterstroke (Tuesday, May 13, 2014)
Old Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Originally Posted by Asif Younas View Post
If you are fresh candidate and applied for credits related job. Then you should prepared basic accounting concepts like
Balance sheet, Trial balance, BOP
Analysis of Financial statements like horizontal analysis, vertical analysis, Ratio Analysis,
NPV, amortization, what is IRR, its calculation etc
asif bhai what about salary????
kitne demand krun or kitne pe done?

Asif Younas is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by masterstroke View Post
asif bhai what about salary????
kitne demand krun or kitne pe done?
Your current pakage??

samar ahmad is on a distinguished road

I think its your ist job. Never ever demand salary. When they will ask that what is your demand or expected salary then u can answer them in this way. '' I expect salary which is standard in market according to job description and my qualification''
The Following User Says Thank You to samar ahmad For This Useful Post:
masterstroke (Sunday, May 18, 2014)

Mazhar Ali Khokhar will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by samar ahmad View Post
I think its your ist job. Never ever demand salary. When they will ask that what is your demand or expected salary then u can answer them in this way. '' I expect salary which is standard in market according to job description and my qualification''
In reply to this interviewer will ask.

Phir bhi tum kia expect kartay ho?

In fact sometimes he forces to say something in figure and you have to say

samar ahmad is on a distinguished road

HR manager of reputed orgnisation don't ask in this way. It is against the ethics of HRM. However soleproprietor or factory owner can ask in this way. If he ask for figure then u can give him figure.

Mazhar Ali Khokhar will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by samar ahmad View Post
HR manager of reputed orgnisation don't ask in this way. It is against the ethics of HRM. However soleproprietor or factory owner can ask in this way. If he ask for figure then u can give him figure.
Figure please ?