-   United Bank Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/united-bank-limited/)
-   -   need your assistance urgently.. please..!!!! (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/united-bank-limited/91932-need-your-assistance-urgently-please.html)

masterstroke Monday, May 12, 2014 03:06 PM

need your assistance urgently.. please..!!!!

Salam to all

Friends I have an interview tomorrow at UBL for "Credit operation"

I want to know its job requirements so if question asked abt JD, then i can satisfy them.
secondly what salary amount should i ask for this post when salary Q will be raised?? I am MBA finance (fresh candidate) but have 9 months experience for administrative and computer operator job in Logistics company in year 2008.
please reply fast..
Jazak Allah friends.

masterstroke Monday, May 12, 2014 03:08 PM

also please give some tips for interview and possible Questions...:D

Asif Younas Monday, May 12, 2014 03:56 PM

If you are fresh candidate and applied for credits related job. Then you should prepared basic accounting concepts like
Balance sheet, Trial balance, BOP
Analysis of Financial statements like horizontal analysis, vertical analysis, Ratio Analysis,
NPV, amortization, what is IRR, its calculation etc

masterstroke Tuesday, May 13, 2014 12:07 AM

[QUOTE=Asif Younas;718928]If you are fresh candidate and applied for credits related job. Then you should prepared basic accounting concepts like
Balance sheet, Trial balance, BOP
Analysis of Financial statements like horizontal analysis, vertical analysis, Ratio Analysis,
NPV, amortization, what is IRR, its calculation etc[/QUOTE]
asif bhai what about salary????
kitne demand krun or kitne pe done?

Asif Younas Tuesday, May 13, 2014 01:41 PM

[QUOTE=masterstroke;719068]asif bhai what about salary????
kitne demand krun or kitne pe done?[/QUOTE]

Your current pakage??

samar ahmad Tuesday, May 13, 2014 02:14 PM

I think its your ist job. Never ever demand salary. When they will ask that what is your demand or expected salary then u can answer them in this way. '' I expect salary which is standard in market according to job description and my qualification''

Mazhar Ali Khokhar Tuesday, May 13, 2014 03:10 PM

[QUOTE=samar ahmad;719147]I think its your ist job. Never ever demand salary. When they will ask that what is your demand or expected salary then u can answer them in this way. '' I expect salary which is standard in market according to job description and my qualification''[/QUOTE]
In reply to this interviewer will ask.

Phir bhi tum kia expect kartay ho?

In fact sometimes he forces to say something in figure and you have to say

samar ahmad Tuesday, May 13, 2014 03:20 PM

HR manager of reputed orgnisation don't ask in this way. It is against the ethics of HRM. However soleproprietor or factory owner can ask in this way. If he ask for figure then u can give him figure.

Mazhar Ali Khokhar Tuesday, May 13, 2014 03:26 PM

[QUOTE=samar ahmad;719162]HR manager of reputed orgnisation don't ask in this way. It is against the ethics of HRM. However soleproprietor or factory owner can ask in this way. If he ask for figure then u can give him figure.[/QUOTE]
Figure please ?

12:11 AM (GMT +5)