-   Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/zarai-taraqiati-bank-limited/)
-   -   ZTBL Officer Grade-III Interview discussion (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/zarai-taraqiati-bank-limited/109411-ztbl-officer-grade-iii-interview-discussion.html)

HammadBaloch Thursday, May 19, 2016 11:56 AM

Share your interview experiance guys :)

Its 19th and i guess interviews are starting from today... please share your experiances.... thanks :)

Benish malik Thursday, May 19, 2016 02:32 PM

I got 55 marks but did not recieve any interview letter....plzzz tell me the merit ....

Syed Sikandar Ali Friday, May 20, 2016 12:00 AM

AOA, every one... my interview was today and it went average as i answered some questions wrong but didnt lose my confidence overall... the panel was of 5 persons, but by the time of my turn (around 5 pm) , there were 4 persons... only one person was asking questions... they were just asking questions about your relevant fields, so prepare about it .. being a MBA graduate (Finance) they asked me what subjects did you study in ur MBA.. questions were related to the subjects.. following are the questions..

difference b/w licensing and franchising
what is acquisition ? any pakistani example .. is that hostile or friendly ?
what do you know about stock exchange.
what is an index rate ..
any idea about IPO
what is salam (Islamic Finance) ..

tip is that tell those subjects first on which u have command .. as i told them corporate restructuring and then islamic finance respectively.. best of luck everyone :)

springlights Friday, May 20, 2016 11:01 AM

[QUOTE=Ingeniero Electrico;938238]I will depart from lahore (deawoo bus) today at 11 pm ,, anyone having same time of departure ????[/QUOTE]
How much taxi charge from daewoo terminal rwp to ztlb head office islamabad(interview venue)?

anikabashir Friday, May 20, 2016 12:48 PM

salam,
i have interview on 30 May,kindly guide me how should i prepare?

thanks in advance.

syedafaiza Saturday, May 21, 2016 03:15 AM

[QUOTE=Syed Sikandar Ali;938409]AOA, every one... my interview was today and it went average as i answered some questions wrong but didnt lose my confidence overall... the panel was of 5 persons, but by the time of my turn (around 5 pm) , there were 4 persons... only one person was asking questions... they were just asking questions about your relevant fields, so prepare about it .. being a MBA graduate (Finance) they asked me what subjects did you study in ur MBA.. questions were related to the subjects.. following are the questions..

difference b/w licensing and franchising
what is acquisition ? any pakistani example .. is that hostile or friendly ?
what do you know about stock exchange.
what is an index rate ..
any idea about IPO
what is salam (Islamic Finance) ..

tip is that tell those subjects first on which u have command .. as i told them corporate restructuring and then islamic finance respectively.. best of luck everyone :)[/QUOTE]
What was dressing of mostly people who were appeared for interview?

Neil Saturday, May 21, 2016 03:17 PM

[QUOTE=anikabashir;938477]salam,
i have interview on 30 May,kindly guide me how should i prepare?

thanks in advance.[/QUOTE]

Prepare for the field you have graduated in. Other questions will be general they can't be prepared for only confidence will be helpful there. Do prepare about the ZTBL, what they deal in etc etc. Good Luck

Lubi khan Monday, May 23, 2016 02:38 PM

Aoa! How was your interview of ZTBL who have given on 19 and onwards..kindly shear your experience that which type of questions they are asking in interview???

MUHAMMADSADDIQUE Wednesday, May 25, 2016 03:24 PM

ZTBL Interview

A.o.A every one.
i got 68 marks in NTS and i was called for interview yesterday 1.00 pm. my attendance was taken at 3:30pm and interview start at 5:15 pm. interview was hardly for 4 minutes. Panel of 5 people ask rapid questions related to my concern degree (MBA-HRM) like

What is difference between training and mentoring.
intrinsic rewards.
difference between commission and bonus.
Motivation.

so be prepare and best of luck to all.
by the way ZTBL college is 3.5km from Faiz Abad bus Stand. so try to travel to Faiz abad rather then any other bus stand. and taxi hardly charge 100 to 120 pkr.

zaeemabbas Wednesday, May 25, 2016 06:20 PM

Any one from Computer Science field ? What questions are they asking ?

04:43 AM (GMT +5)