-   Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/zarai-taraqiati-bank-limited/)
-   -   ZTBL Officer Grade-III Interview discussion (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/zarai-taraqiati-bank-limited/109411-ztbl-officer-grade-iii-interview-discussion.html)

gulzarchandio Sunday, May 15, 2016 11:13 AM

ZTBL Officer Grade-III Interview discussion

Guys and Girls,
Please discuss interview of ZTBL OG-3 here in this thread.

Syed Sikandar Ali Monday, May 16, 2016 12:20 AM

i have my interview on 19th may .. us s phle kisi ka interview ha ??

gulzarchandio Monday, May 16, 2016 10:03 AM

[QUOTE=Syed Sikandar Ali;937408]i have my interview on 19th may .. us s phle kisi ka interview ha ??[/QUOTE]
No dear. Interviews start hi May 19 se ho rhe hen. So it is the first day when you will be interviewed.

Aftab89 Monday, May 16, 2016 10:06 AM

no

Neil Monday, May 16, 2016 11:48 AM

Degree

Can anyone tell me is it necessary to take the degree to the interview as the letter does not mention it. It just says bring certificates/transcript showing completion of degree?

gulzarchandio Monday, May 16, 2016 12:17 PM

[QUOTE=Neil;937470]Can anyone tell me is it necessary to take the degree to the interview as the letter does not mention it. It just says bring certificates/transcript showing completion of degree?[/QUOTE]
Bring all the original documents including degree as well

Kombokhan Monday, May 16, 2016 12:32 PM

Bring all Original doc and ready for Rapid Questions in interview .Less than 60 marks my go for MCOs.

Aamirsheraz Monday, May 16, 2016 12:56 PM

Congrats Kombo khan .thats good merit reaches below 60 s.

Neil Monday, May 16, 2016 01:15 PM

Degree

[QUOTE=gulzarchandio;937480]Bring all the original documents including degree as well[/QUOTE]

I don't have a degree right now, would it be a deal breaker?

Vito Scaletta Monday, May 16, 2016 10:49 PM

[QUOTE=Neil;937496]I don't have a degree right now, would it be a deal breaker?[/QUOTE]
No, but you must have your final transcript

Sohailxahir Monday, May 16, 2016 11:43 PM

Any idea about number of seats? My interview is on 21st of may at 9:30

ahmedfayyaz7222 Tuesday, May 17, 2016 12:36 PM

Any valid info abot merit below 60??? What is exact merit

Hussnain Afzal Tuesday, May 17, 2016 02:12 PM

Those who have intrvws on 19 to 21 kindly share detail intrvw qustns plz ryt aftr ur intrvw . Thnkx

Dancing Machine Tuesday, May 17, 2016 03:09 PM

ShARE INTERVIEW EXPERIENCE

Yup.. Will share.. Mine is on 21st may...

Hussnain Afzal Tuesday, May 17, 2016 03:10 PM

[QUOTE=Dancing Machine;937783]Yup.. Will share.. Mine is on 21st may...[/QUOTE]

I'll appreciate that.. Thanks

Sohailxahir Tuesday, May 17, 2016 11:31 PM

[QUOTE=Dancing Machine;937783]Yup.. Will share.. Mine is on 21st may...[/QUOTE]
Time?

sihk Wednesday, May 18, 2016 04:26 AM

Plz Help me

I have received call letter for interview but I have some confusion. It was mentioned that less than 2.5 CGPA in academic record will not be considered. I did MBA (3.5years) with 3.28 CGPA but in B.com (annual system), I got 858 marks out of 1500 which are 57%. According to HEC 60% marks are equal to 2.5CGPA.Now I have fear of being rejected because of my B.com marks. Please guide me properly if someone can.
In both inter and matric ,:sad:I got 69% marks.

mian faisal sahu Wednesday, May 18, 2016 12:33 PM

inteview og3

any body who has received interview call or letter, plz, tell me your marks in nts?

mian faisal sahu Wednesday, May 18, 2016 12:37 PM

nts marks???/

mian faisal sahu Wednesday, May 18, 2016 12:40 PM

can you tell me your nts marks/

mian faisal sahu Wednesday, May 18, 2016 12:42 PM

ap ke nts men marks kitnay ha?

Kombokhan Wednesday, May 18, 2016 12:45 PM

55 marks

mian faisal sahu Wednesday, May 18, 2016 12:46 PM

what is merit , i have 60 marks in nts but not received any interview call letter,

Kombokhan Wednesday, May 18, 2016 12:52 PM

Merit is Below 60 .

shahidrandhawa Wednesday, May 18, 2016 08:00 PM

AGR below 60 ha to bhja ni apne apna letter???

junaidjan Wednesday, May 18, 2016 08:02 PM

ztbl interview

how i will find that wether i m selected for interview or not i got 58 in test of ztbl

junaidjan Wednesday, May 18, 2016 08:04 PM

58 marks walo ko interview ke liye call keya hai ya nahe?

shahidrandhawa Wednesday, May 18, 2016 08:14 PM

[QUOTE=junaidjan;938151]58 marks walo ko interview ke liye call keya hai ya nahe?[/QUOTE]
I have 59 but not received

jojokhan Thursday, May 19, 2016 09:41 AM

ztbl

any body from KPK who has interview on 3rd june and please do share interview questions

Ingeniero Electrico Thursday, May 19, 2016 10:41 AM

I will depart from lahore (deawoo bus) today at 11 pm ,, anyone having same time of departure ????

HammadBaloch Thursday, May 19, 2016 11:56 AM

Share your interview experiance guys :)

Its 19th and i guess interviews are starting from today... please share your experiances.... thanks :)

Benish malik Thursday, May 19, 2016 02:32 PM

I got 55 marks but did not recieve any interview letter....plzzz tell me the merit ....

Syed Sikandar Ali Friday, May 20, 2016 12:00 AM

AOA, every one... my interview was today and it went average as i answered some questions wrong but didnt lose my confidence overall... the panel was of 5 persons, but by the time of my turn (around 5 pm) , there were 4 persons... only one person was asking questions... they were just asking questions about your relevant fields, so prepare about it .. being a MBA graduate (Finance) they asked me what subjects did you study in ur MBA.. questions were related to the subjects.. following are the questions..

difference b/w licensing and franchising
what is acquisition ? any pakistani example .. is that hostile or friendly ?
what do you know about stock exchange.
what is an index rate ..
any idea about IPO
what is salam (Islamic Finance) ..

tip is that tell those subjects first on which u have command .. as i told them corporate restructuring and then islamic finance respectively.. best of luck everyone :)

springlights Friday, May 20, 2016 11:01 AM

[QUOTE=Ingeniero Electrico;938238]I will depart from lahore (deawoo bus) today at 11 pm ,, anyone having same time of departure ????[/QUOTE]
How much taxi charge from daewoo terminal rwp to ztlb head office islamabad(interview venue)?

anikabashir Friday, May 20, 2016 12:48 PM

salam,
i have interview on 30 May,kindly guide me how should i prepare?

thanks in advance.

syedafaiza Saturday, May 21, 2016 03:15 AM

[QUOTE=Syed Sikandar Ali;938409]AOA, every one... my interview was today and it went average as i answered some questions wrong but didnt lose my confidence overall... the panel was of 5 persons, but by the time of my turn (around 5 pm) , there were 4 persons... only one person was asking questions... they were just asking questions about your relevant fields, so prepare about it .. being a MBA graduate (Finance) they asked me what subjects did you study in ur MBA.. questions were related to the subjects.. following are the questions..

difference b/w licensing and franchising
what is acquisition ? any pakistani example .. is that hostile or friendly ?
what do you know about stock exchange.
what is an index rate ..
any idea about IPO
what is salam (Islamic Finance) ..

tip is that tell those subjects first on which u have command .. as i told them corporate restructuring and then islamic finance respectively.. best of luck everyone :)[/QUOTE]
What was dressing of mostly people who were appeared for interview?

Neil Saturday, May 21, 2016 03:17 PM

[QUOTE=anikabashir;938477]salam,
i have interview on 30 May,kindly guide me how should i prepare?

thanks in advance.[/QUOTE]

Prepare for the field you have graduated in. Other questions will be general they can't be prepared for only confidence will be helpful there. Do prepare about the ZTBL, what they deal in etc etc. Good Luck

Lubi khan Monday, May 23, 2016 02:38 PM

Aoa! How was your interview of ZTBL who have given on 19 and onwards..kindly shear your experience that which type of questions they are asking in interview???

MUHAMMADSADDIQUE Wednesday, May 25, 2016 03:24 PM

ZTBL Interview

A.o.A every one.
i got 68 marks in NTS and i was called for interview yesterday 1.00 pm. my attendance was taken at 3:30pm and interview start at 5:15 pm. interview was hardly for 4 minutes. Panel of 5 people ask rapid questions related to my concern degree (MBA-HRM) like

What is difference between training and mentoring.
intrinsic rewards.
difference between commission and bonus.
Motivation.

so be prepare and best of luck to all.
by the way ZTBL college is 3.5km from Faiz Abad bus Stand. so try to travel to Faiz abad rather then any other bus stand. and taxi hardly charge 100 to 120 pkr.

zaeemabbas Wednesday, May 25, 2016 06:20 PM

Any one from Computer Science field ? What questions are they asking ?

01:12 AM (GMT +5)