-   Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/zarai-taraqiati-bank-limited/)
-   -   ZTBL OG-3 Result announced (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/zarai-taraqiati-bank-limited/113957-ztbl-og-3-result-announced.html)

ashfaqullahsial Saturday, April 15, 2017 01:42 PM

Thanks .... nd best of luck to you all guys .... my test score was 67

buriroanees Saturday, April 15, 2017 01:51 PM

[QUOTE=ashfaqullahsial;1017484]Thanks .... nd best of luck to you all guys .... my test score was 67[/QUOTE]
Can u share the pic of letter ?

Sent from my SM-J510F using Tapatalk

ashfaqullahsial Saturday, April 15, 2017 02:01 PM

How..??? i think it can't be done on this forum bcoz I havn't found any tab or option where I can load any pic or image

Man Jaanbazam Saturday, April 15, 2017 03:17 PM

[QUOTE=ashfaqullahsial;1017490]How..??? i think it can't be done on this forum bcoz I havn't found any tab or option where I can load any pic or image[/QUOTE]

[URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/site-feedback/24143-how-post-pic-forum.html"][B]How to upload an image on CSS Forum[/B][/URL]

maria chaudhry Monday, April 17, 2017 09:15 AM

[QUOTE=khan shahzad;1001886]Mery 75 marks ha bhai abi tak koi letter nahe aya[/QUOTE]

Kya apko appointment letter mila?

maria chaudhry Monday, April 17, 2017 10:44 AM

[QUOTE=kiran dia;1000287]Thank U, do u have any idea about previously asked queestion[/QUOTE]

Kya apko offer letter mila

Asif Junejo Tuesday, April 18, 2017 01:03 PM

Querry

Anybody from Sindh (R) received the letter??

irfanwattoo Monday, May 08, 2017 01:26 PM

[QUOTE=yasirisrar;999584]Result for the latest ZTBL posts have been annonced. Kindly visit NTS to check your marks. My score 72[/QUOTE]
My daughter had scored 82 marks but no letter has been issued to her and when checked she was replied that appointments have been made; does anyone has some idea or the list of appointees?

Ignorance Is Bliss Monday, May 08, 2017 07:49 PM

[QUOTE=irfanwattoo;1021213]My daughter had scored 82 marks but no letter has been issued to her and when checked she was replied that appointments have been made; does anyone has some idea or the list of appointees?[/QUOTE]

Did your daughter received a letter for Interview? The interviews were scheduled in March.

07:34 PM (GMT +5)