12:56 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited

Old Sunday, February 05, 2017

yasirkha is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by alirazachouhan View Post
Yes no chance for You
Alirazachouhan .its quite rude. You should appreciate him. Surely, rayderouf you will be called for intetview. Be optimist.
Old Monday, February 06, 2017

alirazachouhan is on a distinguished road

yasir bhai he has got handsome score but still he is disappointed and say "not hopful", it means he is discouraging the other persons having scores equa to his or less than him, which itself is immoral. got it?
Old Tuesday, February 07, 2017

safia khan is on a distinguished road

any updates ?? anyone got interview call ?
Old Tuesday, February 07, 2017

Asif Junejo is on a distinguished road
Default Sindh (R) Candidates

Kindly share your NTS score.
Old Wednesday, February 08, 2017

Strong Feelings is on a distinguished road

Dear Ali Raza , Thanks for Preaching about Morality & immorality ,At the same Time one must know the Background of the statement That is Made , One must know in which context why one is saying He Think He would have a Less Chance , Do not be Judgemental , Previously in 2015 i was Called for Interview for the post of OG III in PPCBL (punjab provincial Cooperative Bank Limited ) with 53 Score ,But during interview i Made statment That am More intersted about Civil services ,later or sooner i will skip This Job if You even Selct me , On This Ground i was n't selected ,in 2016 once again i got 61 Marks for the same post in Same Bank PPCBL ,This Time i was n't selected for interview even with Better score ,Does n't know what could be reason of being not selected ,Not Blaming PPCBL ,Not I am Blaming to NTS ,
This was The Background of The statmement That i made That am Not Hopefull ,Neither sure even with 64 Score in ZTBL Test. That i would be selcted , The statment issued by me was neither to discourage some nor it was immorality.
Stay Blessed ,Do Not Judge any statment by knowing the Half Truth
We should Move on ,instead of Debating over a useless Point.
Hope dear You will Get what i wanted to say you.
Asad Mahar (Thursday, February 09, 2017)

alirazachouhan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Strong Feelings View Post
Dear Ali Raza , Thanks for Preaching about Morality & immorality ,At the same Time one must know the Background of the statement That is Made , One must know in which context why one is saying He Think He would have a Less Chance , Do not be Judgemental , Previously in 2015 i was Called for Interview for the post of OG III in PPCBL (punjab provincial Cooperative Bank Limited ) with 53 Score ,But during interview i Made statment That am More intersted about Civil services ,later or sooner i will skip This Job if You even Selct me , On This Ground i was n't selected ,in 2016 once again i got 61 Marks for the same post in Same Bank PPCBL ,This Time i was n't selected for interview even with Better score ,Does n't know what could be reason of being not selected ,Not Blaming PPCBL ,Not I am Blaming to NTS ,
This was The Background of The statmement That i made That am Not Hopefull ,Neither sure even with 64 Score in ZTBL Test. That i would be selcted , The statment issued by me was neither to discourage some nor it was immorality.
Stay Blessed ,Do Not Judge any statment by knowing the Half Truth
We should Move on ,instead of Debating over a useless Point.
Hope dear You will Get what i wanted to say you.

Is it a useless point ? Sure ? I mean looking at your complete essay It doesn't seem to be a useless point.
Well whatever was the reason BEING A MUSLIM WE SHOULD NOT SAY
"NOT HOPEFULL" and that's all .

ghafar is on a distinguished road
Default Result

what would be the cut off this for ZTBL OG3 and anyone who knows about the schedule of interviews please do inform through the CSS Forum.
Old Thursday, February 09, 2017

Jay92 is on a distinguished road
Cool No liers

MARKS se related kaafi chaddu bazi chal rahi hai yahan... To jo log bhi barkian mar rhy hen common give your roll numbers... Mine 71 and this is my roll number 29100290 go chech em

Jay92 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Asif Junejo View Post
Kindly share your NTS score.
Im sindh rural candidate

Asif Junejo is on a distinguished road
Default @Jay92

what is your nts score?