-   Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/zarai-taraqiati-bank-limited/)
-   -   Interview help for Officer OG-2 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/zarai-taraqiati-bank-limited/114176-interview-help-officer-og-2-a.html)

loyal Monday, February 13, 2017 10:50 AM

Interview help for Officer OG-2

I have an interview for the post of Officer OG-2 on 16th February 2016 in Islamabad. I have done ACCA.

Seniors please guide and help for interview preparation.

Muhammad Sakhi Wednesday, February 15, 2017 10:32 AM

Asalam-o-Alaikum! dear i also have interview for the said post by tomorrow INSHALLAH. do you have any experience dear in CA-firm or related to banking sector etc?

itsacca Wednesday, February 15, 2017 10:49 AM

Interview Help

Aoa.

I also have interview tomorrow Inshallah. Couldn't find much about what questions will be asked.
Just reading about banking sector, agriculture sector, Budget.

loyal Wednesday, February 15, 2017 12:52 PM

Yes I do have experience in an audit firm. No help from seniors yet.

What is the interview time?

itsacca Wednesday, February 15, 2017 01:09 PM

My interview is at 11.30.

What preparations are you doing for the interview?

loyal Wednesday, February 15, 2017 01:47 PM

Just going through the agricultural sector and banking sector

Muhammad Sakhi Wednesday, February 15, 2017 11:02 PM

Mine interview is also at 11:30. someone told me mostly they ask questions about your field and will inquire about your field at the time of interview and then they will ask questions regarding this.

02:15 PM (GMT +5)