-   Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/zarai-taraqiati-bank-limited/)
-   -   Has any friend got an e mail from ZTBL? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/zarai-taraqiati-bank-limited/35041-has-any-friend-got-e-mail-ztbl.html)

NASSEEM Monday, June 14, 2010 06:37 PM

Has any friend got an e mail from ZTBL?

dear i have to know that ztbl has sent e-mails to shortlisted candidates, if any one has got it kindly share...

jaan Thursday, June 24, 2010 01:07 PM

dear i had also applied in ZTBL but yet not any response, if e-mail sent to somebodys kindly also share.

Snobbish Thursday, June 24, 2010 04:13 PM

I applied but yet hv not been responded by the bank

sajidmunir85 Friday, June 25, 2010 12:10 AM

when this add publish and what are the requirment any body tell me plzzzz

NASSEEM Tuesday, June 29, 2010 07:51 PM

date has been expired

dear it is expired

TOUQEER ASIF Wednesday, June 30, 2010 02:45 PM

Ztbl og3

I h'v cl to head office and come to know that the process of shortlisting is going to end within a week. After that, they will send call letter to shortlisted candidates.

tauqeer ahmed Tuesday, July 13, 2010 05:46 PM

[QUOTE=TOUQEER ASIF;197264]I h'v cl to head office and come to know that the process of shortlisting is going to end within a week. After that, they will send call letter to shortlisted candidates.[/QUOTE]
when bro you call to head office and what is expected date

Junaid122 Wednesday, July 21, 2010 08:06 AM

Still no response from ZTBL............
Anyone got e-mail........
plz share.....

Snobbish Wednesday, July 21, 2010 10:17 AM

[QUOTE=Junaid122;201297]Still no response from ZTBL............
plz share.....[/QUOTE]

Brother, no respond frm ZTBL as i hv also applied and wait for the reply ...lets hope in near future bank will break the ice

hamarapakistan Wednesday, July 21, 2010 02:07 PM

They usually take 3 months for shortlisting of candidates .The test is expected in the Mid of August

hifihunk Wednesday, August 04, 2010 10:28 AM

i hav also applied for the said post. kindly inform me when any1 get mail or letter from ZTBL.
thanx

fahim13 Friday, August 13, 2010 04:38 PM

Ztbl

Yaar ZTBL is taking much time in Hr function.

fahim13 Sunday, August 22, 2010 12:29 PM

ZTBL jobs, yet no response, Why?

We have applied in ZTBL, in some opened vacancies but still there is respose from the HR Deptt. why?

Any body have info about this situation???
If he have then plz shares it.

umair sandhu Sunday, August 22, 2010 02:35 PM

Expected in the first week of September.

tauqeer ahmed Wednesday, August 25, 2010 12:53 PM

[QUOTE=umair sandhu;208086]Expected in the first week of September.[/QUOTE]
it was expecting in mid of august now in septemer?

NASSEEM Thursday, August 26, 2010 05:23 PM

No one is sure of ZTBL...

No one is sure of ZTBL that wether they will call or not?

saqib1986 Saturday, August 28, 2010 03:44 AM

may be after eid

fahim13 Saturday, September 04, 2010 01:37 PM

Still no response

I think their Hr deppt. is sleeping
Still no response from ZTBL............
plz share.....

siddiqishah Saturday, September 04, 2010 09:06 PM

unfortunately, i applied for the post but no repose yet. i have apprehension that this time their database has crashed again because i applied for the second time on their information..................wait!

shahzad.khalid Sunday, September 05, 2010 11:11 AM

i also applied for the job but yet not get response............

Ammasiub Sunday, September 05, 2010 11:27 AM

ZTBL Response

It is expected at the end of september or may be in october.still u have to wait and keep patience.just make preparation of the test which will be conducted by IBP.

umair sandhu Sunday, October 03, 2010 10:32 PM

any update....?

TOUQEER ASIF Monday, October 04, 2010 07:23 PM

Short listing has been completed

I hv cantacted to head office and come to know that shortlisting has been completed. Insha Allah test will be conducted in this month. When anyone got call letter for written test plz tell us.

ZAIB KHAN Thursday, October 07, 2010 10:44 AM

ztbl

hi friends is there any body who got any response from ztbl??????????????plz reply :waiting:waiting

NASSEEM Tuesday, October 12, 2010 06:50 PM

oh ZTBL..........

when u will conduct test?

umair sandhu Tuesday, October 12, 2010 08:39 PM

Contact Number of ZTBL Head Office:

Phone No. +92-51-9252805

irfan45p Wednesday, October 13, 2010 12:28 PM

ztbl test

call letter will be issue at the end of this week.today i contact with head office . u people also can confirm

umair sandhu Wednesday, October 13, 2010 03:02 PM

[QUOTE=irfan45p;223757]call letter will be issue at the end of this week.today i contact with head office . u people also can confirm[/QUOTE]
We hope so.

Rashida Iqbal Wednesday, October 13, 2010 05:56 PM

[QUOTE=umair sandhu;224028]We hope so.[/QUOTE]

If You people got any response from ztbl,Plz inform me because i m also chips of the same block.

NASSEEM Wednesday, October 13, 2010 06:59 PM

I also have contacted head office...

They told me that they can not tell any thing in advance, and told to wait for time to come...

umair sandhu Wednesday, October 13, 2010 07:50 PM

[QUOTE=Rashida Iqbal;224260]If You people got any response from ztbl,Plz inform me because i m also chips of the same block.[/QUOTE]
We will surely inform all here. Keep visiting this thread :)

NASSEEM Thursday, October 14, 2010 06:46 PM

I again called ztbl today...

They told me that shortlisting process 4 only og-3 is going on and will be completed soon then v can contact them...

saqib1986 Friday, October 29, 2010 01:34 PM

itna late abb tu intrest hi khatam ho gaya hai PIA ki tarah :P

NASSEEM Monday, November 01, 2010 07:17 PM

any one has update about ZTBL?

They have again announced OG-i as it was also announced before.Still they have not conducted test and again new advertise

SahreenZulfiqar Tuesday, November 02, 2010 12:22 PM

Test for post OG-III are going to be held in the end of november. 3620 candidtaes will appear in South Punjab

Rashida Iqbal Tuesday, November 02, 2010 06:03 PM

From where you have came to know?

NASSEEM Thursday, November 04, 2010 06:43 PM

@ Shahreeen

r u sure?

irfan45p Saturday, November 06, 2010 12:47 PM

ztbl

have any body information regarding OG-III test

jumpstart Monday, November 15, 2010 01:08 PM

Test on 28th November..

Today one of my friend(himself OG-III at ZTBL,currently) told me that letters for test of OG-III have been issued and it is to be held on 28 November 2010.
Hopefully,this news is correct.:)

alwaysgr8 Monday, November 15, 2010 01:42 PM

Letters dispached

The letters for the test are dispached my cousin got a letter today his test is on 28th of November at cadet college petaro hyderabad.

04:21 AM (GMT +5)