-   Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/zarai-taraqiati-bank-limited/)
-   -   ZTBL TEST for Officer Grage-III (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/zarai-taraqiati-bank-limited/41193-ztbl-test-officer-grage-iii.html)

umair sandhu Tuesday, November 16, 2010 03:09 PM

[QUOTE=DPO LARKANA;238147]Dear Members,

Is there any contact number or contact person for support, for those who have not recieved the letter to-date.If there is any person kindly lets us know as we should get the letter for the test.

:phone
Regards,[/QUOTE]
Contact Person:
[B]M. Rashid Khan[/B]
Officer Grade-II
051-9252724

umairshahzad Tuesday, November 16, 2010 03:25 PM

[QUOTE=younis_78;238184]I had also received recruitment letter form ZTBL, and the test will conduct on 28th November.[/QUOTE]
r u from karachi????
any 1 from karachi receive letter plz do share.....

Muhammad Umar Tuesday, November 16, 2010 04:51 PM

I think it will be MCQs type:pipe best of luck to all candidates

younis_78 Tuesday, November 16, 2010 07:33 PM

[QUOTE=umairshahzad;238213]r u from karachi????
any 1 from karachi receive letter plz do share.....[/QUOTE]

i am from jamshoro, and the test venue is cadet college petaro.

kitaban saan,, darsghan saan dil munhji
kutb khana watan munhjo
kitban mein dafan theendas,
warq theenda kafan munhjo

arnoldsch2009 Tuesday, November 16, 2010 08:19 PM

I am from Karachi, and my test center is also "cadet college petaro, jamshoro"

Exclusive Fairy Tuesday, November 16, 2010 10:16 PM

i also received letter 4 test..and my centre is in ISB..any idea for test pattern..?? kis trah prep karni chahye??

Ammasiub Tuesday, November 16, 2010 10:25 PM

[QUOTE=Exclusive Fairy;238321]i also received letter 4 test..and my centre is in ISB..any idea for test pattern..?? kis trah prep karni chahye??[/QUOTE]
Dear members,,,
It will be MCQs type test.IBP will prepare the question paper but ZTBL administration will conduct the exam all over the pakistan.
paper includes English,Math,GK,Computer(probably)
Banking Aptitude test books available in the market would be sufficient to prepare for test.
i am available for any further query.

Muhammad Ammas Haider
Mobile Credit Officer,
ZTBL.

Exclusive Fairy Tuesday, November 16, 2010 10:29 PM

[QUOTE=Ammasiub;238322]Dear members,,,
It will be MCQs type test.IBP will prepare the question paper but ZTBL administration will conduct the exam all over the pakistan.
paper includes English,Math,GK,Computer(probably)
Banking Aptitude test books available in the market would be sufficient to prepare for test.
i am available for any further query.

Muhammad Ammas Haider
Mobile Credit Officer,
ZTBL.[/QUOTE]

Thanks for info..current affairs will also be included?? Computer portion kis type ka hoga?? means MS office waghaira se related MCQs hungay ya ksi aur type k?? candidates ki list IBP ki site pe hogi?? test k liye proper guidance kahan se mil sakti hai??

Ammasiub Tuesday, November 16, 2010 10:33 PM

computer portion will be very easy if it is included.basic computer.
Current affair will be included in GK section most probably.
Totally MCqs paper.

saimakhan Wednesday, November 17, 2010 11:20 AM

I am 4rm karachi ,and the test venue is cadet college petaro
****************Eid Mubarak*****************

11:01 AM (GMT +5)