-   Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/zarai-taraqiati-bank-limited/)
-   -   NTS Announced OG III in ZTBL Bank (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/zarai-taraqiati-bank-limited/93815-nts-announced-og-iii-ztbl-bank.html)

farhan choudary Friday, October 17, 2014 07:42 PM

please conform it is that MCO job or PRO job ??? please respond ???

latentry Saturday, October 18, 2014 02:29 PM

The salary is 28000. ZTBL has recently increased the salary of all the employees and starting salary of OG3 now is 28000 which in my opinion is very good salary. Its better than all the commercial banks in Pakistan. All those of us who will get the job will be very lucky.

Mkhan dahani Saturday, October 18, 2014 04:45 PM

Interview Letter

With the grace of Almighty ALLAH , I have received The Interview letter for the post of OG.3. Iam from Larkana. My interview is on 25th October at ZTBL,Islamabad. But i want to know Is karachi centre for Interview? Or only Islamabad is centre for all candidates.

Ammasiub Saturday, October 18, 2014 04:54 PM

interview panel consists of Head HR,Head Recovery & SAM,Head Credit Administration.So prepare well to impress the panel.........visit ZTBL website to know about products,vision,mission and you must have sound knowledge of Banking terms.....good luck to all of you people :)

raheel22 Saturday, October 18, 2014 05:20 PM

[QUOTE=Ammasiub;769209]interview panel consists of Head HR,Head Recovery & SAM,Head Credit Administration.So prepare well to impress the panel.........visit ZTBL website to know about products,vision,mission and you must have sound knowledge of Banking terms.....good luck to all of you people :)[/QUOTE]

:D Alas last time Zaka Ashraf in 2011 with a panel took interview of candidates just asking candidate their name and from which city they belong, hardly only 1 question as i am from sargodha so zaka ashraf asked me about Anwar Ali Cheema Sugar mill ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, might this time something will be different

alibintahir Saturday, October 18, 2014 05:29 PM

[QUOTE=Ammasiub;769209]interview panel consists of Head HR,Head Recovery & SAM,Head Credit Administration.So prepare well to impress the panel.........visit ZTBL website to know about products,vision,mission and you must have sound knowledge of Banking terms.....good luck to all of you people :)[/QUOTE]

Have you any idea about final merit list preparation procedure?
will Final Merit list include interview marks+ academic Percentage+test marks ????

HunainaMalik Saturday, October 18, 2014 05:48 PM

[QUOTE=raheel22;769223]:D Alas last time Zaka Ashraf in 2011 with a panel took interview of candidates just asking candidate their name and from which city they belong, hardly only 1 question as i am from sargodha so zaka ashraf asked me about Anwar Ali Cheema Sugar mill ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, might this time something will be different[/QUOTE]

I am also from sargodha... Where is anwar ali cheema sugar mill ? Mene to name he pehli dafa suna . . . .kindly share. . .

mrs sohaib Saturday, October 18, 2014 06:52 PM

what is the authentication of salary ? kindly share

Salman Nazir Saturday, October 18, 2014 06:59 PM

[QUOTE=zawaar;768484][B][SIZE="7"][FONT="Comic Sans MS"][/FONT][/SIZE][/B]

Sallam to all

Jisi kisi ko apna ZTBL OG III test ka result poochna hai to wo ZTBL Head Office K HR Department k is no 051-2002389 Pe call ker ke Roll no Bata k pooch saktein hain its true meine khud poocha hai jis kisi ko pata nahi wo ye try kare Result NTS walo ne ZTBL HO ko dedi hai
apne duaon me yaad[/QUOTE]

do they tell the mark or just the pass and fail. as i already received the letter if i wanna my marks CAN I?

mrs sohaib Saturday, October 18, 2014 07:03 PM

you can ask from hr dept of ztbl.
but if they wanted to tell you marks, they have already told you.

[QUOTE=latentry;769143]The salary is 28000. ZTBL has recently increased the salary of all the employees and starting salary of OG3 now is 28000 which in my opinion is very good salary. Its better than all the commercial banks in Pakistan. All those of us who will get the job will be very lucky.[/QUOTE]
who told you that salary is 28000? plz tell me

asadQureshi Saturday, October 18, 2014 10:40 PM

[QUOTE=Mkhan dahani;769203]With the grace of Almighty ALLAH , I have received The Interview letter for the post of OG.3. Iam from Larkana. My interview is on 25th October at ZTBL,Islamabad. But i want to know Is karachi centre for Interview? Or only Islamabad is centre for all candidates.[/QUOTE]

When you received your interview letter??

HunainaMalik Sunday, October 19, 2014 07:57 AM

Dear fellows, listen... 2013 k data k mutabiq 240 OG-3 hire kiay gaye the... Aur is dafa agr daily 20 interviews hon to 20th oct se 31st oct tk 240 bntay han total.. Is se kia andaza hota hai ? Kia hum sb select hon ge?

Ladalover Sunday, October 19, 2014 08:28 AM

guide for ztbl interview

aoa.....My interview for officer grade 3 is at 23 oct in ztbl head office......plz guide me i have not given any interview before this.....plz

asifbucha Sunday, October 19, 2014 09:02 AM

[QUOTE=HunainaMalik;769499]Dear fellows, listen... 2013 k data k mutabiq 240 OG-3 hire kiay gaye the... Aur is dafa agr daily 20 interviews hon to 20th oct se 31st oct tk 240 bntay han total.. Is se kia andaza hota hai ? Kia hum sb select hon ge?[/QUOTE]
dear its not necessary k there will only one panel for interview,,,,
there can be 3 0r 4 panel for taking interview at a same time,,,,

mrs sohaib Sunday, October 19, 2014 02:27 PM

ap ka interview kb hai?

[QUOTE=Ladalover;769501]aoa.....My interview for officer grade 3 is at 23 oct in ztbl head office......plz guide me i have not given any interview before this.....plz[/QUOTE]
they can ask any type of questions like bank related questions, personal question.....

JALLAMHAEY Sunday, October 19, 2014 03:31 PM

Interview starting from tomorrow or 21st october?

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Sunday, October 19, 2014 03:33 PM

does everybody has been called for interview at Islamabad headquarter or their respective regions?

mubasher7 Sunday, October 19, 2014 03:43 PM

Guidance

Anyone can guide me the route from Pirwadhai to ZTBL staff college. :onesec

HunainaMalik Sunday, October 19, 2014 03:46 PM

[QUOTE=JALLAMHAEY;769650]Interview starting from tomorrow or 21st october?[/QUOTE]

from tomorrow...

[QUOTE=Ghulam asghar phulpoto;769653]does everybody has been called for interview at Islamabad headquarter or their respective regions?[/QUOTE]

everyone at Islamabad....

JALLAMHAEY Sunday, October 19, 2014 04:32 PM

Thanks Hunaina. Best of luck to the candidates having interview tomorrow..Please post your interview experience :)

mrs sohaib Sunday, October 19, 2014 06:04 PM

anyone whose interview is tomorrow?

[QUOTE=HunainaMalik;769663]everyone at Islamabad....[/QUOTE]
do you have any idea about salary package for og 3?

Rana Talha khan Sunday, October 19, 2014 08:22 PM

Asslam-o-Alaikum...........Any body who received the interview letter from Rahim Yar Khan Region........!!!!

Ch Magnum Sunday, October 19, 2014 10:10 PM

My interview is tomorrow at ztbl staff college margalla town(near faizabad). any body who knows what sort of qustns panel is gonna ask ???

Noorbutt Sunday, October 19, 2014 10:21 PM

[QUOTE=Ch Magnum;769882]My interview is tomorrow at ztbl staff college margalla town(near faizabad). any body who knows what sort of qustns panel is gonna ask ???[/QUOTE]

no idea because tomorrow is first interview day ............share your experience for us.

farooqrahim89 Sunday, October 19, 2014 10:47 PM

all acedemic docs in orignal and a photocopy of all

Ch Magnum Sunday, October 19, 2014 11:01 PM

InshaAllah..I will share my experience.. plz do pray for urself and for other job seekers as well

hassssann Monday, October 20, 2014 10:46 AM

Kindly share your interview experience who are appearing today.

bilawalmanj Monday, October 20, 2014 11:47 AM

Is there any person fron who having interview on 22 October... MINE AT 11:30...

HunainaMalik Monday, October 20, 2014 12:06 PM

[QUOTE=bilawalmanj;770085]Is there any person fron who having interview on 22 October... MINE AT 11:30...

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

mera hai, 9:30

arsalanssg Monday, October 20, 2014 12:52 PM

[QUOTE=bilawalmanj;770085]Is there any person fron who having interview on 22 October... MINE AT 11:30...

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk[/
mine will be on 22nd at a.m 9:30

danishsa Monday, October 20, 2014 12:56 PM

Persons From Lahore

Anyone from Lahore appearing for the interview on 28th please reply.

Ch Magnum Monday, October 20, 2014 02:14 PM

Interview

Just given my interview

Place : ZTBL staff college margalla town islamabad
Time : 9:30 am (reached at 10:00)
I was interviewed at : 1:15 pm
Duration of interview : Mine was 5 min. but was different for other candidates
Timing of interview : from 9:00 am to 6 pm
Number of candidates interviewed today : about 150
Total candidates selected for interview : about 2000
Number of seats all over country : about 400
Interviews will continue for about 2 weeks
Candidates were from all over the pakistan

Reached half an hour late. candidates mostly boys and few girls. interview questions:
1. Describe urself briefly
2. Are u doing any job / Are u fresh / have done any intrnship ?
3. What do u knw about ZTBL (functioning etc)?
4. Basic terminologies of ur field (acrdng to ur degree)
5. Will u b willing to join ztbl if v post u to a far flung area like (Muzaffargarh)

Be there before time. else u will have to wait for long.

Best ov luck 2 all

alibintahir Monday, October 20, 2014 02:21 PM

[QUOTE=Ch Magnum;770149]Just given my interview

Reached half an hour late. candidates mostly boys and few girls. interview questions:
5. Will u b willing to join ztbl if v post u to a far flung area like (Muzaffargarh)

Best ov luck 2 all[/QUOTE]

Brother medium of interview was english or urdu??

alibintahir Monday, October 20, 2014 02:23 PM

aur sath kn kn sy document ly k jany hain aur kn si photo copices etc

HunainaMalik Monday, October 20, 2014 02:26 PM

thanks for sharing.... Were they asking questions in a relax mode or strict?? I'm so confused, it will be my first interview.... Second thing, our department still have not issued us official transcript. I have only provisional transcript. Does it matter for interview?

ahmadnaeem Monday, October 20, 2014 02:34 PM

allotment of time nd date to the interviewer is based on what???? alphabatically or number in test wise????

umar nawaz nawaz Monday, October 20, 2014 02:42 PM

Please share that interview medium was urdu or english

Salman Nazir Monday, October 20, 2014 04:53 PM

What do u knw about ZTBL (functioning etc)? ????
what the answer to this..

and thank u so much for sharing..will be my 1st interveiw. confused. stressed

tigerpti Monday, October 20, 2014 05:12 PM

best of luck brother and have they asked from you why you join this ztbl or only asked five question and how many member in panel

Ch Magnum Monday, October 20, 2014 09:57 PM

->The panel consisted of 5 people. but only 3 asked me questions
->They were asking questions in urdu. So its up to u whether u answer in english or urdu
->No strict attitude. Just relax
->They checked only original documents. No photocopies
->Take all documents with u. means (Degrees and transcripts/marksheets)
->Dont forget to take ur id card with u. First thing they gonna ask during attendence is ur id card
->In case of some provisional transcript/marksheet. It should clearly b showing ur total marks/CGPA of the degree.
->if u cant understand the map given on call letter then plan ur root using googlemap.

Best of luck 2 all

The answer to the question What is the functioning of ztbl ? / what is ztbl ?
Read wikipedia page about ztbl. u can also see ztbl officail website for help. in short its an organization working under federal government for the the well being of farmers. by giving them loans on easy basis.

09:02 PM (GMT +5)