09:31 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited

Old Sunday, October 26, 2014

stinger is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zainya Masood View Post
I ask the same question from a ZTBL employee at staff college and he said that it is based on test scores ....but i think it is roll number wise
what is ur rol no?? and when ur intrview was

Salman Nazir is on a distinguished road

anybody here form sahiwal area

mrs sohaib is on a distinguished road

nahi aisi koi bat nahi ap to gold medalist ho Allah se hamesha achy ki umeed rakhni chaiye ,,,,
Mjy to puri umeid ha.ye na mli to Alah ne es se behtr rakhe ho ge mry lye.mene observe kea ha ye k end pah ye line unko kahe ha jn ka acha hwa tha intrvew.mra to nae acha hwa...
Old Monday, October 27, 2014

Salman Nazir is on a distinguished road

Allah sab ko kambiyabi ata kare ur jo jis ke liye behtr hai wo use de ..Ameen

mugheeshjaved is on a distinguished road

I ask the same question from a ZTBL employee at staff college and he said that it is based on test scores ....but i think it is roll number wise
I think it is not roll number wise because when I was interviewed on 22 Oct my fellows had roll numbers with differences in thousands from me. Neither it was region wise because people came from Karachi, Islamabad, Lahore, Multan, Faisalabad, Sahiwal regions also.

muhammadalikhanlodhii is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by stinger View Post
what is ur rol no?? and when ur intrview was
question kn kn se poch rahe hain IT waloun se aur interview English main ho raha ha ya urdu main??????????????

uzaer abdullah is on a distinguished road
Default ZTBL Interview on 26 Oct Sunday

Dear friend, may ALLAH give success to all of us.

I gave interview on 26th Oct Sunday. I received call not letter for interview. my time was 11 30 am. i reached there exact at 11 20 am. i gave interview at 5 40 pm. now interview
they did not ask for introduction. they all had our filled nts form. one person asked me that you have done masters in 2011. what were you doing since then. an other person asked about my subject in MBA. then he asked what is lock box, matching principle, materiality principle, then what i know about ztbl. how is ztbl related with government. what does it mean by public limited. whoes liability is limited in this organization. thats it. they all were cool and calm. out of 5 persons just 2 asked questions.
The Following User Says Thank You to uzaer abdullah For This Useful Post:
mubasher7 (Monday, October 27, 2014)

mubasher7 is on a distinguished road
Post Inteview

My interview was yesterday. The panel consisted of four member in which one was Syed Talat Mahmood (President/CEO of ZTBL). The medium of interview was Urdu. They asked me about my degree, CGPA and father occupation. Then they asked about "apki zameenain hain" and answer was "no". Then they asked about the subjects I studied in MBA. I told them and they started the questions related to "Stock Market". CEO also asked the questions. As Stock Market Efficiency is my favorite subject so there was no problem in answering. Duration of interview was about 8 minutes. Now hoping fir the best and rest is my fate.

rabiaashraf is on a distinguished road

Yesterday i gave interview, it was ok but waited for long for my turn. I am from IT background they asked about IEEE, micro processor ans simple processor, compiler and assembler difference. Overall cool environment. From other candidates they were asking about field related questions
What you have studied in your masters, there were some tough questions as well. Panel contains
person who knows your feild. But its up to their mood what they ask and how long your interview goes. Mine was just 3,4 mins honestly speaking i gave some what wrong answers. Best of luck for remaining candidates :-)

Boost your energies for long wait there :-)

Simple concepts for IT Students a member in panel is from IT field i think because one person asked about name education institute and then referred me to that specific person i forgot his name. Total 5 members were there at my time. But only two of them communicated to me other three were just staring :-p i heard that one of members is psychatrus who notes gestures and body language either candidate is confused or confident.

Go relax to room they are not going to say any thing on wrong answers.
I have a philosphy "maximum kia ho jy ga yr " job ni milay ge answer ni ay ga thats it. I will help you remain relax and confident. :-)

Last edited by Zaheer Qadri; Monday, October 27, 2014 at 09:18 PM. Reason: Merged

saad is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by rabiaashraf View Post
Simple concepts for IT Students a member in panel is from IT field i think because one person asked about name education institute and then referred me to that specific person i forgot his name. Total 5 members were there at my time. But only two of them communicated to me other three were just staring :-p i heard that one of members is psychatrus who notes gestures and body language either candidate is confused or confident.

Go relax to room they are not going to say any thing on wrong answers.
I have a philosphy "maximum kia ho jy ga yr " job ni milay ge answer ni ay ga thats it. I will help you remain relax and confident. :-)
Thanks for sharing your experience, can you please share few questions related to IT or Comp science they have asked from you because i am also from Comp science back ground and my interview is on 30th, oct. and thanks for those question that you have already shared in your last post.