01:07 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited

Old Wednesday, August 06, 2014

rahulh is on a distinguished road

which kind of questions will be in test?
Old Thursday, August 07, 2014

muhammad kamran mangi is on a distinguished road

dear friends please guide me i want to apply against this post but i have totally confused jb meny parha ke academic qualification main 3rd division na ho but mere bachelor main 3rd hain aur ye job to master basis pe hain mere master 2nd hain to ab

muhammad kamran mangi is on a distinguished road

friends btaen na koi guide line dta e nhn hain forum pe

Nskhan is on a distinguished road
Default Ztbl

Originally Posted by muhammad kamran mangi View Post
friends btaen na koi guide line dta e nhn hain forum pe
sorry to say brother, i think u r not eligible for this post due to 3rd divsion..this post for graduation/master ..
Old Friday, August 08, 2014

any shaikh is on a distinguished road
Post tell me please....

Both male and female are eligible ?
Old Friday, August 08, 2014

ammara malik is on a distinguished road

if some one have CGPA less than 2.50 in Masters , could he apply?He should apply on BSC Base or on Masters??
Old Saturday, August 09, 2014

Fayaz Ali is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mirror View Post
yup central means Lahore gujranwala sialkot sarghoda seikhupura.. allocation will on banks region wise
Respected Sir Bilal,
thankyou for your kind information, Sir I just ask one query abt this post that there is any other test pattern for the graduates of IT or CS? OR the test will be same for all candidates for the post of OG III ??
Old Sunday, August 10, 2014

gulgul is on a distinguished road

Assalm o alaikum,

Please some one tell me about the pattern of the ZTBL NTS test as there is no specific test pattern on nts website.

alinashah is on a distinguished road
Default Aoa

Originally Posted by Mirror View Post
ITS MCO Job.. (Mobile Credit Officer). OG-III is the junior/induction cadre for officers in ZTBL. you will be given a circle/area in which you will advance loans and bring recoveries. its a rural based job but ztbl also have branches in all the cities.

Salary band of OG-III starts from 14000. the graduates will be given 14000 and master degree holder will be given 16000 Monetized salary. In addition to this MCO is also entitled to 100 liters of petrol monthly + 3000 TA + up to 1000 repair of bike and a MOtor bike (Honda 125/Yamaha 100).

Duty in field is not easy. Timing is similar with other banks. Monday to Friday 9 to 5

Its a permanent job and after 2 years of probation u will be confirmed in bank service. 5 years is the time for promotion to next cadre. up to 2017 most of the bank employees are retiring so their are more chances of quick promotions. ZTBL is a specialized bank in fact a DFI with focus on rural development.

For Girls: IN 2009 first batch of OG-III was inducted about 290 candidates were selected all boys. in 2011 some girls were selected and hope so this time management will also induct girls. Field job is surely not suitable for girls but they are working in branches/Zones/HO. Girls inducted in 2011 are working in branch operations.

Test: this is the first time ztbl has outsourced test. Last test difficulty level was Easy to moderate. including basic English/Maths/IT/GK

Best of Luck for all the candidates
Bilal Ahmed
AM(Operation)
ZTBL
CAN YOU Please BRIEF some thing about test ..... nts walou se ho ga but konsne subjects cover karne hou ge any help ???

imrancss17 is on a distinguished road
Default for alinashah

Originally Posted by alinashah View Post
CAN YOU Please BRIEF some thing about test ..... nts walou se ho ga but konsne subjects cover karne hou ge any help ???
Last time i am selected as og 3 in ztbl but did not joined due to low salary. the mcqs test was consist of following subjects

1.English synonyms, antononyms prepositions grammer
2.Islamiat
2.General Knowledge
3.Current Affairs
4.some mcq related to economics terms also there