-   Finance Jobs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/finance-jobs/)
-   -   NCBMS (National Consulting for Business & Management Solution) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/finance-jobs/63456-ncbms-national-consulting-business-management-solution.html)

Abdul Q Tuesday, May 22, 2012 11:16 AM

Confusion

I have received three msgs from NCBMS for the test at the same time and date but different vanues. N NCBMS number has been busy since morning. Kiya koi bta skta hai k ye kiya ho raha hai...:(

chshakoor Tuesday, May 22, 2012 02:32 PM

g ,You have applied for three posts so u hv got 3sms for 3 tests.Now its upon u ,inwhich test u want to appear.

M SAMI Tuesday, May 22, 2012 02:53 PM

i want to change centre for test and the no from where i got sms is busy from morning so kindly suggest me what to do now

WaqasAliKhan Tuesday, May 22, 2012 03:54 PM

I too received two msgs .. N it was deleted by me .. now tell me how can I confirm bout them???????????????
Plz help

tazz Tuesday, May 22, 2012 05:45 PM

my brother received sms as well but i did not even when i qualify. is there any way to check among two who is called actually?? because my brother filled & posted both forms and i have doubt might he mistakenly provided his number at both forms...from Rawalpindi

shahzadwaheed Tuesday, May 22, 2012 09:19 PM

i have received four sms from NCBMS. Three tests are in lahore one is in islamabad. and all tests are on same day same time.

Sajid 144 Tuesday, May 22, 2012 10:19 PM

Querry

Assalam o Alikum. Can anyone guide me about this address in Islamabad for NCMBS test.
Hanif Rajput Marquee, Main Margalla Road E-11, Islamabad.
Please guide me about the path from Mandi Morr Rawalpindi.

muhammadalihamid Tuesday, May 22, 2012 11:02 PM

Test Idea.

any idea about test pattren?

dua a Tuesday, May 22, 2012 11:43 PM

hi i am from lhr just recieve the sms its from the same number and my test is on 27 may at 10.30but my evenue is board of inter and secondry edu exam hall 49 A lawrence road lhr.and it said bring orignal cnic and clip board and pen.thats it no more info

aadil103 Wednesday, May 23, 2012 05:46 AM

is it incredible enough to ensure merit ,i mean ncbms and EOBI too .???????

08:40 AM (GMT +5)