-   Finance Jobs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/finance-jobs/)
-   -   Help needed for baby step begginer (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/finance-jobs/78317-help-needed-baby-step-begginer.html)

Zainab Murtaza Tuesday, April 16, 2013 11:05 AM

Help needed for baby step begginer

start from scratch....how to get job after completing studies (ACCA+3 years Graduation) in lahore?

Atif692 Tuesday, April 16, 2013 11:53 AM

well zainab.. keep looking newspapers and drop yours cv to companies website by registering with their websites

sshine Tuesday, April 16, 2013 12:54 PM

zainab drop your cv at SNL financials islamabad they surely hire you they prefer acca qualified.if you know someone who work there he/she can refer your cv there.if possible visit personally there.

Zainab Murtaza Tuesday, April 16, 2013 02:47 PM

but i live in lahore ....i want to work in lahore btw what is SNL?

lucky11 Tuesday, April 16, 2013 02:51 PM

[QUOTE=Zainab Murtaza;587485]but i live in lahore ....i want to work in lahore btw what is SNL?[/QUOTE]

Simply visit daily newspaper and be connected with some reliable person who inform u abt new jobs in lahore.Insha'allah u will find a good job very soon because i saw many job daily for lahore city !!!

Atif692 Tuesday, April 16, 2013 03:16 PM

yea as i told you zainab and lucky is also right... you must stay in connect with daily newspaper a

Zainab Murtaza Tuesday, April 16, 2013 04:24 PM

acha ....jb woh hamara resume recevie kr laity hein tb teat k liay bulatay hein?

what is difference between TBO and MTO?

normally TBO/MTO ki hiring kb hoti hai main nay suna hai k kuch banks 2 ya 3 saal baad offer krty hein aur kuch saal main 2 dafa is it right?

Atif692 Tuesday, April 16, 2013 04:39 PM

Well it depends on them whether they will call you for interview or not....
well MTO and TBO are entry level programs in organizations including banks mostly..yea some banks offer hiring programs twice a year, some after 2 or 3 years.

mostly entry through MTO is considered more prestigious entry then TBO

sami691 Wednesday, April 17, 2013 09:09 AM

[QUOTE=sshine;587421]zainab drop your cv at SNL financials islamabad they surely hire you they prefer acca qualified.if you know someone who work there he/she can refer your cv there.if possible visit personally there.[/QUOTE]

Yes Zainab he is right........SNL will announce vacancies soon and their required qualification for Financial analyst is ACCA/MBA. They will conduct interviews directly.....no test........ as it happened to me 2 years ago..........

Zainab Murtaza Wednesday, April 17, 2013 09:47 AM

what is difference between MTO and TBO?

kasia experiance tha apka?

05:33 PM (GMT +5)