05:28 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > CSS Competitive Examination

CSS Competitive Examination The Central Superior Services Examination is conducted every year for induction to Group 17 of the Civil Services

Old Friday, May 26, 2017

usman rasul is on a distinguished road
Post I have also choosen the same subjects except Psychology, would you please your plan

I have also choosen the same subjects except Psychology, would you please your plan
Old Friday, May 26, 2017

Sohrab Zaman is on a distinguished road
Default Any 1 From Karachi

Is there any applicant for 2018 from karachi.

I m preparing for Ce 18 any 1 up for group study.
Old Friday, May 26, 2017

sharp mind is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ambber View Post
Well, i have started my css preparation from feb 2017 after finalising my optionals.
First whole month i dedicated to improving my english grammar, tenses, parts of speech and other english writing essential tools.
After working on my english for two months and consulting my sisters , i am almost done with basic english writing tools as plain english writing is core ingredient in css.
From this month, i divided my whole day into three parts to complete my 6 compulsory subjects.
9am-3pm ( pak affairs and islamiat)
4pm-8pm ( current affairs and general science)
9pm-3am( english and essay along with newspaper reading).
in one month i will be able to cover my compulsory subjects and then planned optionals with same strategy.
Division of time helps in preparing diverse subjects at a same time and at the same the keeps the mind fresh.
Mashallah . I will try to follow your strategy Inshallah.
Old Saturday, May 27, 2017

SAIFIKHA is on a distinguished road

well, i am intrested to be appear in ce-2018 Inshallah... i am working on General science+ current affairs+pak studies,,,,after eid i will take on with ECONOMICS , business administration, statistics
The Following User Says Thank You to SAIFIKHA For This Useful Post:
humayonpervaiz (Monday, May 29, 2017)

zaniba is on a distinguished road

am new here please guide me

Anum Zara is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zaniba View Post
am new here please guide me
What sort of guidance do you need? Please specify
zaniba (Tuesday, May 30, 2017)
Old Sunday, May 28, 2017

Zulmanan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by kosam zahra 222 View Post
My optionals are:Psychology, International relations, international law, Public Administration, History of USA.
Salam. Hope you're doing well. Maybe you can share your strategy and study plan especially for Psychology and History of USA as the same are also my optional subjects. Thanks.
The Following User Says Thank You to Zulmanan For This Useful Post:
zaniba (Tuesday, May 30, 2017)
Old Tuesday, May 30, 2017

please help me to choose the subjects i have done bsc with combo of zoology botany and chemistry

to choose the subjects i have done bsc with combo of zoology botany and chemistry
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

mrarsalankhan is on a distinguished road

to choose the subjects i have done bsc with combo of zoology botany and chemistry
please help me to choose the subjects i have done bsc with combo of zoology botany and chemistry
Please avoid chain posts and abide by the forum rules.

As far as your question is concerned, please visit beginer's guide section. You will get all the help from there.

Sent from my ALE-L21 using Tapatalk

preparation for css, preparation time