-   CSS Competitive Examination (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/css-competitive-examination/)
-   -   English essay (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/css-competitive-examination/119962-english-essay.html)

Masood2 Thursday, May 03, 2018 06:09 PM

English essay

How to writr thesis statement in english essay of css and where to write plz guide me.

Assasin Thursday, May 03, 2018 07:00 PM

Thesis statement is written either in the start or end of introductory paragraph.
Thesis statement is your stance on the topic of the essay and its structure is different for different types of essay .
You ,my brother ,seem a newbie .I would recommend ,consult a competent English teacher for individual tuition . Write and check as many essays as possible .

Masood2 Saturday, May 05, 2018 12:39 AM

Yes sir exactly you are right.
Could you suggest me the teachers renowned in essay plz their names?

awanshahal Sunday, May 06, 2018 12:32 AM

[QUOTE=Masood2;1066210]Yes sir exactly you are right.
Could you suggest me the teachers renowned in essay plz their names?[/QUOTE]

Where do you belong from?

Mindless~Genius Sunday, May 06, 2018 12:56 PM

kindly recommend English teacher in rwp/isb.

MMani Wednesday, May 16, 2018 10:05 AM

The thesis statement will act as a topic sentence for rest of the essay.

BarkatKhan Saturday, June 02, 2018 01:07 PM

bhai pehly write ky spelling to likhna seekh lo phir english essay ki teraf bhi aa jana.. hud hoti hai waisy

Mr Psycho Saturday, June 02, 2018 02:12 PM

[QUOTE=BarkatKhan;1067738]bhai pehly write ky spelling to likhna seekh lo phir english essay ki teraf bhi aa jana.. hud hoti hai waisy[/QUOTE]

He mistakenly wrote it. If you check the keyboard with open eyes, R and E are adjacent. Those who type fluently do such mistakes. Hud hoti hai waisy

Assasin Monday, June 04, 2018 04:37 PM

Your location

10:46 PM (GMT +5)