-   CSS Competitive Examination (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/css-competitive-examination/)
-   -   Can I apply for CSS Exams 2019? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/css-competitive-examination/121044-can-i-apply-css-exams-2019-a.html)

AzharMushtaq Tuesday, September 04, 2018 02:16 PM

Can I apply for CSS Exams 2019?

Assalam o Alaikum,

I am currently enrolled in the BS Aviation Management program at University of Management and Technology Lahore.
My bachelors will be completed in January 2019 and will get my degree later that year in 2019. Am I eligible to apply for the Exams in February 2019?

Also what are the prospects of Aviation Management Degree students after doing CSS? Are there postings in the Civil Aviation Departments on the basis of CSS too?

Please guide me, I am new.

royshahzad Tuesday, September 11, 2018 04:53 PM

[QUOTE=AzharMushtaq;1073675]Assalam o Alaikum,

I am currently enrolled in the BS Aviation Management program at University of Management and Technology Lahore.
My bachelors will be completed in January 2019 and will get my degree later that year in 2019. Am I eligible to apply for the Exams in February 2019?

Also what are the prospects of Aviation Management Degree students after doing CSS? Are there postings in the Civil Aviation Departments on the basis of CSS too?

Please guide me, I am new.

Thanks.[/QUOTE]

As per CSS rules, you must have obtained the required qualification on or before cutoff date i.e. 31st December. So I think you will not be eligible to apply for CE-2019. You can take further guidance from FPSC office.

Rajkumar Rajput Saturday, November 03, 2018 12:14 PM

CE-2019 Online Rigistration Issue

I Have paid the fees of CSS CE-19 but registration not show on FPSC so please inform me when the registration start CE-19.....

wahabfahad Saturday, November 03, 2018 12:58 PM

[QUOTE=Rajkumar Rajput;1079185]I Have paid the fees of CSS CE-19 but registration not show on FPSC so please inform me when the registration start CE-19.....[/QUOTE]
Paid the Fee? How? Even applies are not started yet, and you have paid the fee.

Rajkumar Rajput Tuesday, November 06, 2018 01:29 PM

Dear the last date paid fees have been announced 31 oct i had paid the fees but not issue because the fees paid validity is 6 months but it not confirm that how to online css registration will announce.

Amna fareed khan Friday, November 09, 2018 01:11 AM

sir i really want to know about online registration dates because im living in Oman and want to appear in February.

wahabfahad Friday, November 09, 2018 08:18 PM

[QUOTE=Amna fareed khan;1079639]sir i really want to know about online registration dates because im living in Oman and want to appear in February.[/QUOTE]
Hopefully, in coming week. Insha Allah.

03:03 PM (GMT +5)