-   CSS Competitive Examination (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/css-competitive-examination/)
-   -   Serious/Senior Advice on CSS2019 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/css-competitive-examination/121652-serious-senior-advice-css2019.html)

hassanzubair786 Friday, October 19, 2018 11:29 AM

Serious/Senior Advice on CSS2019

Aoa all of you, I am fresh Civil Engineer graduated from NED UET. My result was declared on 2nd Oct 18, Now I am waiting for my Transcript and my degree will be issue by Jan. 2019. In that regard I am little bit confused what to do ? Am I eligible for CSS 2019 if I got my transcript by next week so can I apply on Transcript basis. If I get chance to appear in CSS 2019 what subjects can i opt for my easiness because I know there are only 90 days to prepare. I request all the senior members to please guide on subject selection which will help me in preparing in short time and score high. Currently I am doing job as junior Structural Engineer in reputed firm in Karachi.
JazakAllah
Thank You

Mubeen Rafay Friday, October 19, 2018 03:24 PM

You can apply on the basis of transcript brother but please make sure that you get it before the closing date of applications. I am also an engineer so subject selection is totally random for us.

12:58 PM (GMT +5)