-   CSS Competitive Examination (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/css-competitive-examination/)
-   -   CSS Academy in Peshawar (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/css-competitive-examination/33391-css-academy-peshawar.html)

adnanz01 Sunday, May 02, 2010 01:13 AM

CSS Academy in Peshawar

Salam dear Friends

I want to know that if there is any Academy in Peshawar that is offering CSS coaching? I need to know about the best one. Plz do tell me if you have any idea.
And secondly which Academy has proved to be the Best one in Pakistan?

Waiting for your Comments...

Muhammad Adnan

Imadafridi Sunday, May 02, 2010 12:45 PM

The academies in Peshawar are not good enough,most of the good academies are either in Pindi or Lahore.

PS,it'd be better if you study yourself.

adnanz01 Monday, May 03, 2010 01:01 AM

Brother first of all thax for reply
The thing is that if I could manage then I shall go to Pindi or lahore but incase i failed to do so then I believe it would be good to join any academy in Peshawar, because some thing is better than nothing...
So You plz tell me if there is any academy in your knowledge that is offering CSS Preparation course in Peshawar.
I got to know about one that is NICE academy at Tehkal, University Road but they are also not sure whether they will offer this time or not. I visited their office they were stumbling, could not say anything with certainity...

Muhammad Adnan

impressionist Monday, May 03, 2010 08:45 AM

CSS Acadamy in Peshawar

well i don't think so that their is any good academy in Peshawar for CSS coaching. we have to rely on our own knowledge and hard work and i don't think that coaching academy is that necessary as we all are quite qualified people.

adnanz01 Monday, May 03, 2010 12:56 PM

Mr. Impressionist, your may not agree but a good academy plays a vital role, because the well qualified and experienced faculty will teach you not just syllabus to many other tips/trick/ways/techniques etc Above all that would help you alot in developing a refined approach.
So my humble suggestion to all those friends who want to appear in competetive exame, is that you must join a good Academy.

Muhammad Adnan

afridi99 Monday, May 03, 2010 01:16 PM

@ adnanz01

i would also suggest not to join any acdemy specially here in pesh but if u still wana go for it then u better ask MM academy , univ road pesh. Im nt saying its the best but i hve heard they offer such classes every now & then. Be absoloutly sure that u wold get something frm these academies coz u wold pay a handsome amount to them. check their teacvhing staf first & then go for it. wish u all the best.

impressionist Monday, May 03, 2010 01:24 PM

yes i also heard about MM Academy that its a comparatively good academy. and i would like to clarify that i was not saying that don't join any coaching academy my opinion is just that as we have no good academy in Peshawar and they will charge you heavily and teaching and staff will not be upto the mark. if you want to join any academy i would say "best of Luck".

adnanz01 Tuesday, May 04, 2010 12:03 AM

Thax for your suggestions

And so far as academy is concern so i am searching for it now a days, if found any good academy will let you know about that, otherwise i will have to go to Pindi or Islamabad. well, Lets hope for the best !

Muhammad Adnan

Imadafridi Tuesday, May 04, 2010 08:37 AM

You've got loads of time left so instead of joining an academy concentrate on studying your self however if you're really interested in joining an academy then better go to Pindi or Lahore and join Kipps or Officers Academy there.Joining an academy in Peshawar is nothing more than a wastage of time.

adnanz01 Thursday, May 06, 2010 12:13 AM

Ok Afridi bhai thax for your suggestion
You are not saying wrong...

Bythway I am having an idea that why dnt I start an academy which provide a quality education for the candidates of competitive exames only lols...
because nobody else gonna take this intiative...

Muhammad Adnan

Muser Thursday, May 06, 2010 02:39 PM

'If you can tell the difference between a good & bad advice, you don’t need advice'.

Listen dude, though not the sort of spoon feeding that you seem to be seeking, but thoroughly exploring this forum will be more than enough for a starter like you. It'll get you a good idea of the many aspects of preparation. This is an academy in itself, a self-help sort of.

Joining an academy & that too in Pesh, will be a futile exercise in my opinion; same goes for anywhere else.

But for your satisfaction, visit MM, see it for yourself & do as you like.

Best wishes.

adnanz01 Friday, May 07, 2010 12:10 AM

Muser Bhai you seems to be a bit angry or perhaps i felt wrong !
anyways it is just discussion and we are only putting forward our views thats how we can reach to a good decision.
And so far as academy in Peshawar is concern that does not seem to be a good decision as far as the opinions of all the valueable friends, Like you, are concern.
(By the above whole discussion I reached to this decision)
Thank you All.

Muhammad Adnan

Imadafridi Saturday, May 08, 2010 11:48 AM

I gave the exam recently and I only sought help from the seniors here on this forum and did exactly what I was advised so just go through all the topics on this forum and if you've got any confusions then ask the people in here,other than that it would be better for you to study your self however if you're bent on joining an academy then better go to Pindi or Lahore..

dms664 Wednesday, June 01, 2011 03:20 PM

Sir KIPS academy is now in peshawar. They are starting classes from 4 june 2011 and I am planning to join it as I am fresh having no knowledge about prep for css so in first step I have joined this website and in 2nd step ll join KIPS peshawar InshaAllah
I have visited them and their fee is 28k PKR for 3 months prep course
Hope that helps

zwan Sunday, June 05, 2011 06:28 AM

[QUOTE=dms664;313357]Sir KIPS academy is now in peshawar. They are starting classes from 4 june 2011 and I am planning to join it as I am fresh having no knowledge about prep for css so in first step I have joined this website and in 2nd step ll join KIPS peshawar InshaAllah
I have visited them and their fee is 28k PKR for 3 months prep course
Hope that helps[/QUOTE]

Salam Brother! I joined KIPS peshawar trust me it is a joke , you will waste your money and time. They are only using KIPS lahore name otherwise its just a peshwar academy with poor management and no teachers.

Please please save yourself money and time give that money in charity if you really want ot spend it, but spending it in KIPS is disastrous.

Izaz4u Thursday, June 09, 2011 04:52 PM

[QUOTE=mukt;315611]Is it run by the same professor who used to run ACE before? The ace near former IQRA and present preston university.[/QUOTE]

no, it is run by some one else. csp r hired for most subjects.professors from peshawar university also teache here. english teacher is really competent.

dms664 Thursday, June 09, 2011 11:07 PM

[QUOTE=Izaz4u;317716]no, it is run by some one else. csp r hired for most subjects.professors from peshawar university also teache here. english teacher is really competent.[/QUOTE]

I have already joined Kips and so far so gud, ll keep u posted abt the progress

Cute Badshah Friday, June 10, 2011 01:04 AM

[QUOTE=dms664;317974]I have already joined Kips and so far so gud, ll keep u posted abt the progress[/QUOTE]

Bhai someone told me on this forum that KIPS farigh hai. Teachers b theek nahi hein jo k outlines k mutabik parha sakien..

Yousafzaii Friday, June 10, 2011 01:50 AM

adnan

hello adnan...i have been through this time searching here and there for best academy...i had visite almost every academy in peshawar and islamabad...as far as peshawar is concerned it wud be a futile act to study there in any academy as they are not up to the standards..But if u manage to stay out side peshawar then NOA ( national officers academy ) is on top in islamabad...and if u r looking for the best one then no doubt it is Officers academy Lahore...

and yah i personally believe that for an avg person like me academies ( credible ) are the best place to start with...

and if u need any help in accommodation either in Islamabad or lahore i can help u in that....

waqar khan

dms664 Friday, June 10, 2011 11:42 AM

[QUOTE=Cute Badshah;318039]Bhai someone told me on this forum that KIPS farigh hai. Teachers b theek nahi hein jo k outlines k mutabik parha sakien..[/QUOTE]
Sir mujhe hardly kuch din hoye hain join keye hoye, I ll inform u here about its farigh or not farigh after I spend some time there :)

Asid81 Friday, June 10, 2011 06:04 PM

My friend,just trust in Allah and thenin your own abilities,believe me CSS is an exam anyone can pass easily.allyou need is a good english and some unshakable confidence:)tats the keyto it...forget about academies and dont forget to choose subjects wisely,this is something that really matters,best of luck

athena shah Sunday, June 12, 2011 01:14 PM

[B][COLOR="Indigo"]well U people r right some people r blessed,they don't need academy just need to work bet hard but avreg people like me need it...n for sure they have there impacts..after a search (n trust me in KPK search for CSS academy will not take much time because we don't have much) i join AMAZON n i am so satisfied.:D
i will also up dateing u people because after seeing this CSS result i am so happy for KPK..*zrra naam hu tou ye metti buhat zarkhez hay saqi.[/COLOR][/B]

adnanz01 Saturday, July 09, 2011 02:57 PM

@Athena Shah would you plz tell about amazon particularly about its standard? Is the staff enough qualified and experienced? the no. of student and its location as well.
Also a bit about its fee structure and duration of one session !

Muhammad Adnan

athena shah Saturday, July 09, 2011 07:14 PM

[COLOR="Indigo"]welladnanz01 !i judge the stranded of academy that how many css qualifier it has.and amazon academy has all css qualify staff.they have BAHZAD ADIL STANDING 13 IN PAK,MIAN ABDUL QADIR STANDING 19 IN PAK,ROMAL ALI SHAH,DR.SHAHID KAREEM,AIZAZ ALI SHAH,SHAH FAHD STANDING 4TH IN PAK AND NASIR ALI SHAH...
i think it is all about guideness n guidness of css can be best provided by a css qualifier.there are round about 12 students in our class and its location is in CITY TOWER PESH.
students are highly encourage to sit free for essential few days so that they can judge by them selves what is offering by academ.
hope so its not advertisement;);) [/COLOR]

adnanz01 Wednesday, July 13, 2011 01:05 PM

Thax @athena shah. For providing info. n I dnt think its advertisement coz I asked u about it.

mhassan99 Sunday, July 26, 2015 10:39 PM

bhai meray andazay k mutabiq kips academy pesh ki vest academy ha

Wamik Monday, July 27, 2015 12:20 AM

[QUOTE=mhassan99;848836]bhai meray andazay k mutabiq kips academy pesh ki vest academy ha[/QUOTE]

You mean Best
OK

And are you sure?

Wamik Monday, November 09, 2015 05:39 PM

Please everyone share your experiences with regard to the CSS coaching academies in Peshawar

kingfalcon Monday, November 09, 2015 06:21 PM

Peshawar is not good when it comes to education unfortunately.

04:31 AM (GMT +5)