-   CSS Competitive Examination (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/css-competitive-examination/)
-   -   Home Tuition - All CSS subjects needed (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/css-competitive-examination/46167-home-tuition-all-css-subjects-needed.html)

Fnoor Thursday, March 10, 2011 10:53 PM

[QUOTE]But I need ex- lecturer or an experienced teacher for the purpose sir?????? [/QUOTE]

I recommend you to Mr Iftikhar Chaudhry in Islamabad. Wonderful teacher also I want you to just go on google search and write "Best Teacher for CSS in Islamabad". Though he charge little more but I advise you to just talk to him once. Its difficult to get time from but try.....

After your search if you are agree to approach him I wil give you his contact & email. which I am sure u will find online as well.

Good Luck...!

umarabbas Friday, March 11, 2011 08:33 PM

well if anybody from khi wants to get help/guidance, i am available. I could lend the books, notes and tips for each paper :)

mtariqafridi@yahoo.com Friday, March 11, 2011 08:36 PM

can i meet with you in Peshawar,if yes plz do mention ur plac etc

mukt Friday, March 11, 2011 08:53 PM

I am also from peshawar, will appear in 2013 inshAllah. Umar helped me a lot via email, but i might be asking for more help i.e notes etc just to have a look at them :P

usmanamjad87 Friday, March 11, 2011 09:09 PM

[QUOTE=umarabbas;277567]well if anybody from khi wants to get help/guidance, i am available. I could lend the books, notes and tips for each paper :)[/QUOTE]

Charges :P

umarabbas Friday, March 11, 2011 10:59 PM

[QUOTE=mtariqafridi@yahoo.com;277569]can i meet with you in Peshawar,if yes plz do mention ur plac etc[/QUOTE]

Tariq sahib! i am not in peshawar these days. i am in khi...i will meet you in peshawar inshallah, when i am going to be there after interview. Go to my profile to have my email id. Will let you know the details later bro!

[QUOTE=mukt;277573]I am also from peshawar, will appear in 2013 inshAllah. Umar helped me a lot via email, but i might be asking for more help i.e notes etc just to have a look at them :P[/QUOTE]

Shhh brother. :onesec what happens in vegas stays in vegas ;) Dont talk gmail here hehe.. :) yeah for sure. would tell you how to make yours in a short time as well ;)

[QUOTE=usmanamjad877;277579]Charges :P[/QUOTE]

well charges tou buhat hayn yaar.... i would need loads of prayers for my career :) i hope you could pay that fee ;)

greenhorn Saturday, March 12, 2011 12:25 AM

[QUOTE=umarabbas;277567]well if anybody from khi wants to get help/guidance, i am available. I could lend the books, notes and tips for each paper :)[/QUOTE]

i do :)

I need your geography/compulsory subject notes, am in karachi, how do i catch you?

umarabbas Saturday, March 12, 2011 12:41 AM

[QUOTE=greenhorn;277631]i do :)

I need your geography/compulsory subject notes, am in karachi, how do i catch you?[/QUOTE]

I guess you did email me right?

sweetPakistan Saturday, March 12, 2011 10:04 AM

[QUOTE=Fnoor;277260]I recommend you to Mr Iftikhar Chaudhry in Islamabad. Wonderful teacher also I want you to just go on google search and write "Best Teacher for CSS in Islamabad". Though he charge little more but I advise you to just talk to him once. Its difficult to get time from but try.....

After your search if you are agree to approach him I wil give you his contact & email. which I am sure u will find online as well.

Good Luck...![/QUOTE]

if you can kindely share the contact number of Mr,Iftikhar Chaudry
Muhammad ibrar

Fnoor Saturday, March 12, 2011 11:01 AM

[QUOTE]if you can kindely share the contact number of Mr,Iftikhar Chaudry
Muhammad ibrar [/QUOTE]

I have send deatils on your Msn ID but I recommend you to first talk to him make your own analysis/comparison & then take any decision.

Good Luck...!

01:35 PM (GMT +5)