-   CSS Competitive Examination (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/css-competitive-examination/)
-   -   Preparation in KU Library (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/css-competitive-examination/63147-preparation-ku-library.html)

usmanamjad87 Saturday, May 12, 2012 03:51 PM

Preparation in KU Library

Assalam o Alaikum!

I am going to start preparation from Monday in Karachi Univ. central library. Anyone interested can join me.

Lodhi Bhai Saturday, May 12, 2012 04:10 PM

[QUOTE=usmanamjad87;429494]Assalam o Alaikum!

I am going to start preparation from Monday in Karachi Univ. central library. Anyone interested can join me.[/QUOTE]

Waalikum salam

What are your optionals, Are you talking about mahmoodul hasan library?

usmanamjad87 Sunday, May 13, 2012 11:17 PM

[QUOTE=Lodhi Bhai;429500]Waalikum salam

What are your optionals, Are you talking about mahmoodul hasan library?[/QUOTE]

Indo-Pak
IR,
Journalism,
Public Adm,
Computer Science.

Yes main library.

Mohammad Alics49 Monday, May 14, 2012 01:23 AM

Dear usmanamjad87,
do u have notes of computer science and journalism?
if u have kindly send me.

sarang ali shaikh Monday, May 14, 2012 10:34 AM

i am a student of ssuet karachi, are outsiders allowed or is there any charges and do they allow books for home?

usmanamjad87 Monday, May 14, 2012 03:13 PM

[QUOTE=Mohammad Alics49;429987]Dear usmanamjad87,
do u have notes of computer science and journalism?
if u have kindly send me.

Thanks[/QUOTE]

No, I dont have.

[QUOTE=sarang ali shaikh;430044]i am a student of ssuet karachi, are outsiders allowed or is there any charges and do they allow books for home?[/QUOTE]

No, books are only allowed for students having library card.

06:39 PM (GMT +5)