-   CSS Competitive Examination (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/css-competitive-examination/)
-   -   Sukkur Center (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/css-competitive-examination/68743-sukkur-center.html)

sabaparvezz Sunday, September 30, 2012 03:19 AM

I am from Sukkur, Dear Sara I also have to take my exam in Sukkur. I live near Ghanta ghar in a flat.

Actually I need a teacher, essay specialist. If you know any essay specialist then kindly post his/her cell number. I am tense regarding essay's paper.

If any one knows about essay teacher in Sukkur. Then please please post his/her phone number or address.

Cyma Mughal Sunday, September 30, 2012 07:05 AM

[QUOTE=ssara;485270]Salam, hope you people are doing well.

Actually I have made a discussion to appear from Sukkur. But, I have heard that from the center of Sukkur there is no good result. An instance can be taken from the result of CSS-2010. None was passed in written test out of 230 candidates... How is it possible? I am amazed!! Because in upcoming attempt (Ce-13( I will have to take my attempt from Sukkur. But I am puzzled that why there is such low passing ration -result? And I quest mod please if you have link or any page regarding results of centers of previous attempts. Plz could I have it?

The members are quested to let us know about their results who have app read from Sukkur Center. Please let us know your result here. It would be highly appreciated.

Who is going to appear from Sukkur? Please let me know, especially female candidates are highly requested to contact with me. Inshallah we will be appearing with good strategy and with study plan. If any body either male or females are interested. Post their optional subjects as well.

Regards.[/QUOTE]

Sara i m from sukkur and inshallah i will also appear from sukkur

alihashmatkhoso Monday, October 01, 2012 01:37 AM

[QUOTE=sabaparvezz;485621]I am from Sukkur, Dear Sara I also have to take my exam in Sukkur. I live near Ghanta ghar in a flat.

Actually I need a teacher, essay specialist. If you know any essay specialist then kindly post his/her cell number. I am tense regarding essay's paper.

If any one knows about essay teacher in Sukkur. Then please please post his/her phone number or address.

Thanks.[/QUOTE]
dear sir Mngarhar sahb is the best teacher in sukkur you must concerned him.

Danyal Dareshani Monday, October 01, 2012 02:00 AM

Sir G.H. Maganhar is indubitably the best teacher on English grammar and composition. but as far as Essay-writting is concerned. Sir Zulfiqar Maganhar is better. Both are teaching at IBA sukkur.

sabaparvezz Monday, October 01, 2012 02:23 PM

Dear friends app please cell no. share karen Mangnhar (Essay teacher) ka. I will be thankful to you. Mujhe essay me boht problem, Sara ne meri boht help ki he. Me or Sara Sukkur se appear honge. Gar or koi be he jo sukkur se appear hoga to Please share your ur strategies. Thank you Very much.

Or Please mobile number share karen Sir Manganar ka (essay teacher).

ssalishah5 Wednesday, October 10, 2012 11:31 PM

Aoa

sir, i am actually from sukkur.I would like to attempt in 2013 from karachi.can you guys help me in telling any group who are living in combine accomodation in karachi...I would like to join them and will share the cost of residence with css aspirants in karachi....

please let me know....

Ali shah

meritoriousme Wednesday, October 10, 2012 11:56 PM

sir naeem from shikarpur is also best for essay writting.

Imrantm Thursday, October 11, 2012 04:29 AM

Request to Redmax

Respected Altaf Sahab

Ada i want to meet you (may come at any place in pakistan) to take some guidance regarding css. Currently i am in Karachi. Please Help. or kindly contact me via email so we can share contacts. I really need your help want some suggestions.

[email]*********@hotmail.co.uk[/email]

redmax Thursday, October 11, 2012 11:47 PM

[QUOTE=Imrantm;492111]Respected Altaf Sahab

Ada i want to meet you (may come at any place in pakistan) to take some guidance regarding css. Currently i am in Karachi. Please Help. or kindly contact me via email so we can share contacts. I really need your help want some suggestions.

[EMAIL="*********@hotmail.co.uk"]*********@hotmail.co.uk[/EMAIL][/QUOTE]

Dear Imran,
You may write your queries here or drop an email in my inbox with the specific query you're faced with. I shall try in my capacity to answer it.

[B]Regards[/B],

Imrantm Friday, October 12, 2012 03:27 AM

[QUOTE=redmax;492799]Dear Imran,
You may write your queries here or drop an email in my inbox with the specific query you're faced with. I shall try in my capacity to answer it.

[B]Regards[/B],[/QUOTE]

Respected Brother: Thank you for your email.

I am sorry as I am new at CSS Forum and facing some technical difficulties.

Ada! Your email ID is not available at your profile. Kindly share your email ID or you can also sms me your email ID on my mobile available on my profile.

Again Thanks for your response.

ALLAH Bless You.

05:07 AM (GMT +5)