-   CSS Competitive Examination (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/css-competitive-examination/)
-   -   new comer attempting for in css in 2014 please kindly help me (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/css-competitive-examination/73669-new-comer-attempting-css-2014-please-kindly-help-me.html)

komail Saturday, January 12, 2013 11:40 AM

new comer attempting for in css in 2014 please kindly help me

new comer attempting for in css in 2014
Aoa seniors and my colleagues,
i just started preparation for paper,i want to know about english as it is the major course and one must be mastered in this subject.
i bought a book name exploring the world of english,can anybody guide me the major and important topics which is to be covered in this book please....

marilatif Saturday, January 12, 2013 11:47 AM

[QUOTE=komail;541090]new comer attempting for in css in 2014
Aoa seniors and my colleagues,
i just started preparation for paper,i want to know about english as it is the major course and one must be mastered in this subject.
i bought a book name exploring the world of english,can anybody guide me the major and important topics which is to be covered in this book please....[/QUOTE]

Dear from this book you can do pair of words, idioms, rules regarding writing of precise and essay, and grammar portion of voices and narration.

snowykomal Saturday, January 12, 2013 07:21 PM

one question:
what's the best way to improve english? :unsure:
either we refer any book or should we prefer any news paper or any acadmic?

marilatif Saturday, January 12, 2013 07:34 PM

[QUOTE=snowykomal;541262]one question:
what's the best way to improve english? :unsure:
either we refer any book or should we prefer any news paper or any acadmic?[/QUOTE]

For better preparation you may adopt all of these three strategies. Purchase a good book like Wren and Martin's or exploring the world of enlgish, read Dawn newspaper regularly and if possible join a good academy of english language. You will see improvement within a few weeks.

10:56 AM (GMT +5)