-   Frequently Asked Questions (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/frequently-asked-questions/)
-   -   eligible or not??? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/frequently-asked-questions/102894-eligible-not.html)

REALISTICb Monday, July 13, 2015 10:28 PM

eligible or not???

Respectable members I ll be 28 years old on 2nd April 2016. I'm government employee since 2014 April 19. my question to the experienced senior members of the forum is whether I'm eligible to appear in css2017 under age relaxation or without that? If so, I'll not go for the chance in css2016 for some personal affairs. Please do guide me as soon as possible so that I can easily make some decision.

ASIF ALI KHAN ABRO Monday, July 13, 2015 10:49 PM

you are eligible.

John Marwat Tuesday, July 14, 2015 03:19 AM

[QUOTE=ASIF ALI KHAN ABRO;846269]you are eligible.[/QUOTE]
Brother I have 2 years government university lectureship experience, can I claim age relaxation?

REALISTICb Tuesday, July 14, 2015 09:26 AM

[QUOTE=ASIF ALI KHAN ABRO;846269]you are eligible.[/QUOTE]

Please I want Explained answer regarding this matter
senior members please help me....

incounternable Tuesday, July 14, 2015 02:10 PM

Please post your queries in relevant threads. There is already another Sticky thread for this type of queries.

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/frequently-asked-questions/56937-age-chances-minimum-qualification-91.html[/url]

And please read [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"]Forum Rules[/URL] and abide by them.

[QUOTE=REALISTICb;846264]Respectable members I ll be 28 years old on 2nd April 2016. I'm government employee since 2014 April 19. my question to the experienced senior members of the forum is whether I'm eligible to appear in css2017 under age relaxation or without that? If so, I'll not go for the chance in css2016 for some personal affairs. Please do guide me as soon as possible so that I can easily make some decision.[/QUOTE]

AoA Dear, by CE-17's cut-off(31st Dec 2016) you'll be [B]28 years 8 months 29 days[/B] old and over-age for CSS.

However, as you will have [B]a service of 2 years 8 months 12 days on cut-ff date for CE-17[/B] so you can claim age relaxation for not only CE-17 but CE-18 also.

[B]But do remember that you have a service [B][COLOR="Blue"]1 years 2 months 25 days[/COLOR][/B] till today, so you have to be in service to claim age relaxation. If your service is terminated before CE-17 cut-ff you might not be able to claim age relaxation.[/B]

Hope your query is resolved.

JazakAllah

04:11 AM (GMT +5)