-   Frequently Asked Questions (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/frequently-asked-questions/)
-   -   Eligibility Criteria For Css (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/frequently-asked-questions/103849-eligibility-criteria-css.html)

Azamb Wednesday, September 02, 2015 02:10 AM

Eligibility Criteria For Css

Assalam o alaikum
kindly guide me about the eligibility criteria of css
on what basis we are eligible for the css
i got 45% in Fsc :( and i seriously wanna attempt this css examination.
am i eligible for css?
im currently doing bachelors in CS what CGPA do i have to attain in order to get eligible for CSS if they see eligibility on latest qualification?
i hope the readers have got my situation kindly guide me.

Monk Wednesday, September 02, 2015 02:33 AM

[QUOTE=Azamb;858413]Assalam o alaikum

am i eligible for css?

im currently doing bachelors in CS what CGPA do i have to attain in order to get eligible for CSS if they see eligibility on latest qualification?

i hope the readers have got my situation kindly guide me.[/QUOTE]

You need second class graduation degree and 21 years of age to be eligible for css

hamxa rehman Wednesday, September 02, 2015 06:25 AM

Is their any difference between the second class and 2nd division bachelors ? Or they are the same .

Man Jaanbazam Wednesday, September 02, 2015 07:10 AM

[QUOTE=Azamb;858413]Assalam o alaikum
am i eligible for css?
i hope the readers have got my situation kindly guide me.[/QUOTE]

Follow the link for complete detail of your answer. [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-rules.php"]Rules for CSS Competitive Examination[/URL]

Monk Wednesday, September 02, 2015 01:01 PM

[QUOTE=hamxa rehman;858420]Is their any difference between the second class and 2nd division bachelors ? Or they are the same .

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Same

Azamb Thursday, September 03, 2015 01:52 AM

Thanks alot

Thanks alot all of you for replying to my question
when do i give the attempt for css im currently in 6th semester.. i am thinking of giving private BA examination to get graduation degree in order to pursue css. because as late it gets ill be having less tries because im 22 right now.
experienced personalities or seniors please guide,.

Muhammad Bilal Butt Thursday, September 03, 2015 02:36 AM

[QUOTE=Azamb;858758]Thanks alot all of you for replying to my question
when do i give the attempt for css im currently in 6th semester.. i am thinking of giving private BA examination to get graduation degree in order to pursue css. because as late it gets ill be having less tries because im 22 right now.
experienced personalities or seniors please guide,.[/QUOTE]

You are 22 now and when you will complete your graduation then you will be around 26 or above. And you have a fear of missing a chance by the time you complete your graduation, so I would like to suggest you to do a private BA and get a degree, though it may be a bit tough for you because you're already studying but if you pass the BA exam on time you will be able to appear in CSS exam.

03:05 PM (GMT +5)