-   Frequently Asked Questions (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/frequently-asked-questions/)
-   -   css aspirant calliber (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/frequently-asked-questions/114824-css-aspirant-calliber.html)

IronHorse Tuesday, March 21, 2017 01:40 AM

css aspirant calliber

Hi,

I am new at this forum and infact this is my first post in this forum. Guys I am an engineer from a UET and currently i am doing a job in software engineering. I always had a thing in my mind that i would appear in css exams and would pass it with my hard work and passion. I have got 910 marks in fsc and got admission in university. I passed the test for which 40,000 students appeared. During my time at university I was not a very good student or you can say that i did not pay attention to my studies well and I also dont have very good communication skills and also a shattered confidence because of not studying and getting low graded but i know in my heart that I if I put effort in anything I would do it very well and i have seen whenever i put effort i get the good result. In Fsc I just spent 3 months each year for the preparation and got good marks. Now I have passed engg and got job. Now i want to appear in the css exams. Guys I am very confused about this attempt because I have to leave my job and prepare for the exam for at least one year. If I dont get succeed it would have an impact on my career. I am a lazy person that I know but I am an intelligent person also. When I discuss with my friends about css they say that you can not do this, you can not pass this,they always give me examples of other people who are very intelligent and hard working but they failed the exam, they are always demotivating. Guys i wanna know that what is the calliber of the aspirants who pass this exam??? I mean Fsc marks metric marks??? and what is the proper preparation time for the exam??? Guys i am an introvert person... Can I pass this exam??? Can I pass the interview??? psychological test??? I want to know the every detail related to css... Guys please guide me... i dont want to die with this wish in my heart

IronHorse Tuesday, March 21, 2017 01:47 AM

css aspirant calliber

please guys do reply

PartyPooper Tuesday, March 21, 2017 03:12 PM

O bhai CSS officer/qualifier koi baahar ki mahkhlooq nahi hoti. Hum andhon mein se he kisi "kaanay" ko raja bnaa deti hai FPSC. They are common, everyday, regular guys with an above-average preparation and extraordinary luck.

wellington Tuesday, March 21, 2017 05:19 PM

Brother no extra ordinary skills are required to qualify css.Just prepare your subjects well and try to read famous english newspapers and journals to improve English expression.You can continue preparation alongwith your job.Many people who qualified it were working full time.Just do your best and pray to Allah for your success.

12:51 PM (GMT +5)