05:11 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions Please read the posts before posting the queries.

Old Friday, January 19, 2018

Khanalee is on a distinguished road
Default Need Guidance regarding CSS Exams: A Newbie here

Hello aslam alaikum
Bhaijan meri age 17-18 h DOB 24-08-2000
Me CSS exams dena chata hu par ab meri age buhat kam h mere pas 4 Years pari he phir me 21 years ka hnga
Mene 2017 me inter clear ki h
Or ab B.A english ki h or uske bad M.A karnga
Ap mujhe guide kare me kahan se start karun prepration
Jese me 1st attempt me hi inshallah pass hojaun
I think mere pas 4 years buhat zyada h or me aghar axhi preprtion karnga to me 21 age me hi CSS pass karjaunga
Please guide me...
Old Friday, January 19, 2018
The TechGeek
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,178 Times in 888 Posts
incounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Khanalee View Post
Hello aslam alaikum
Bhaijan meri age 17-18 h DOB 24-08-2000
Me CSS exams dena chata hu par ab meri age buhat kam h mere pas 4 Years pari he phir me 21 years ka hnga
Mene 2017 me inter clear ki h
Or ab B.A english ki h or uske bad M.A karnga
Ap mujhe guide kare me kahan se start karun prepration
Jese me 1st attempt me hi inshallah pass hojaun
I think mere pas 4 years buhat zyada h or me aghar axhi preprtion karnga to me 21 age me hi CSS pass karjaunga
Please guide me...
WoA,

First things first: Please read Forum Rules before posting your queries, you have used vague title[changed now] and placed thread in wrong section. I'll move it to the right section shortly. Happy posting

Now coming to your query. You have plenty of time to take your 1st attempt at CSS Exam. Work on your General knowledge by reading Newspapers and other related stuff.

Work on your English writing skills.

Practice on daily basis, make it a habit.

Get your write-ups checked by any skilled teacher.

You'll learn to write on your own by practice and not by memorizing things.

Good memory is although a plus point but portraying what you know in an organized way onto a paper is skill and an art in itself. It can be mastered only through writing practice.

About your optional subjects, keep a tap on upcoming results and observe which subjects are easy and good scoring as well as according to your aptitude. For now focus on your english writing skills.

I hope it helps.

P.S. Do have a Plan B for your life because you never know what future holds for you.

JazakAllah

Last edited by incounternable; Friday, January 19, 2018 at 07:29 PM.