01:25 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions Please read the posts before posting the queries.

Old Thursday, August 18, 2022

Muhammad Usman Ahmed is on a distinguished road
Question Incorrect bank district name.

AOA to all the people our there.

I need to clear one ambiguity which I have for my online application for CSS 2023. I have submitted my application about two days ago for CSS MPT 2023 in which I have incorrectly entered the name of bank district: Abbottabad. Though the actual bank district name should be Lahore.

Kindly let me know, are there any negative consequences (Candidature rejected) for my this erroneous deed?

bank district name

Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Pak-Affairs Notes Predator Pakistan Affairs 68 Friday, December 23, 2022 07:27 PM
Let us prepare MCQs of Current Affairs Paper 2011 Xeric Current Affairs 58 Friday, January 19, 2018 01:49 PM
MCQ's with Answer for the post of Assistant in Ministry of Foreign Affairs mirza5 Jobs Announcements 0 Thursday, March 30, 2017 12:25 PM
The Bretton Woods System xenia Economics 1 Saturday, April 03, 2010 08:36 PM
kya asif ali zardaree ka sadar hona teek hai simple_sa_jalal Off Topic Lounge 22 Tuesday, February 09, 2010 09:36 AM

CSS Forum on Facebook Follow CSS Forum on Twitter

Disclaimer: All messages made available as part of this discussion group (including any bulletin boards and chat rooms) and any opinions, advice, statements or other information contained in any messages posted or transmitted by any third party are the responsibility of the author of that message and not of CSSForum.com.pk (unless CSSForum.com.pk is specifically identified as the author of the message). The fact that a particular message is posted on or transmitted using this web site does not mean that CSSForum has endorsed that message in any way or verified the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message. We encourage visitors to the forum to report any objectionable message in site feedback. This forum is not monitored 24/7.

Sponsors: ArgusVision   vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.