05:35 PM (GMT +5)

Old Sunday, December 25, 2011

saba mehmood will become famous soon enough
Cool seeking guidance

Law officer military lands and cantonments bs 17
Dear members who have applied for this post plz guide me when test is going to be held ane plz explain the syllabus ,what actually courses are to be covered under it
Core courses of llb programme " what subjects will come under it
procedure of defending and processing cases in court]
with regards
and plz tell me on which date test is going to be held
Old Sunday, December 25, 2011

Habib orakzai will become famous soon enough

@ Saba Mehmood

Though I am not a candidate for the said post but still my recommendations for the post are as follow:
The core courss are

Civil Procedure Code

Qanoon e Shahadat

Land Laws (of cantonments also)

Pre-amption laws, Tenancy Act and its applicability to military lands and cantonment

Cr.PC and PPC are also core subjects but it does not look relevant to the post as it is of civil nature.

Transfer of property Act and Specific relief Act are also important.

For processing and defending of the case you should have knowledge of trials in the courts of law. It includes: on civil side,

Pleadings (Plaint and written statement) (stay matters are also decided here)
List of evidence
Examinations
arguments and
verdict.

So, you should have the knowledge of above type questions with appeal and limitations (time period) of filling it.
See also some general topics like military laws and martial laws its scope and limitations etc.

Hope it will serve the purpose.
saba mehmood (Sunday, December 25, 2011)
Old Thursday, December 29, 2011

saba mehmood will become famous soon enough

there are some laws which are confusing me that what exactly they are.

which laws are covered under <Land acquisition laws> kindly tell me the names of these laws with year<like cpc 1908>year will ease my work in searching relevant law
And which laws I should cover under RENT LAWS plz kindly mention the name of law
and land revenue act bhi keron?
where to get cantonment board regulations
WIth regards